eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 363 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (363)
Sorter etter:
Thi A. Familie med store barn France, 30. oktober 2014
Good location

Good location, good hotel in Hanoi old quarter
9,3
Phil H. Reiste alene Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Great hotel with very friendly staff

comfortable rooms, friendly staff that speak good english
7,7
My stays at the Medallion Hotel are always pleasant. The rooms are nice and clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff are always friendly and very helpful. The hotel is close to any night food stalls or bars you wish to venture to and easy to find on the stagger home.
Jenelle F. Par Australia, 9. oktober 2014
Best hotel in town

Staff, location, rooms
9,3
Fabulous! Won't regret staying right in the heart of the old quarter.. And the rooms were suprisingly quiet considering Hanoi craziness outside! Staff were fantastic... breakfast could have been better, but we were late most mornings.. Fantastic stay.. Thank you
Leung S. Par Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2014
Good Value Hotel in City Centre

Location, Cheap, Nice Staff
7
Staff are nice & careful. The hotel location is at bar street so you can walk to bar at night. We leave hotel at 5:30am to catch flight. The staff proactively suggest to prepare a take-away breakfast for us as we can't wait for the buffet breakfast.
Thammaphong I. Par Thailand, 21. september 2014
Great location, great staff

The location, Staff, and A/C comfort.
8,3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The location is super convenient to find a street food around old quarter.
Phil H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 11. september 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable beds, clean rooms & friendly staf
8,3
Good hotel right in the middle of Old Quarter. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and very friendly and also helpful staff.
Tore S. Reiste alene Norway, 29. august 2014
Very good buffet breakfast, helpful staff.

Buffé breakfast is very good! The staffs ate helpful, and speak ok English. Good location in the old quarter. Nice rooms and some with pleasant balcony, De luxe room's I think.
8,7
Very good! Recommend this hotel!
Connie A. Par Singapore, 16. august 2014
Much more to improve

Location only
5
Well, we booked 1 night & lucky of us only booked for 1 night. The service really got to improve a lot. Only 2 receptionist are good & one bellboy however the moment we checked in to the hotel, they somehow lack of politeness & greetings which we find it this is the worst service compared to other hotels we stayed at. The room are small & it's meant for business hotel instead. The breakfast is totally bad. The quantity & the quality doesn't really match the price you paid for. We are disappointed to stay there despite having good reviews but it simply doesn't worth the money at all. More to improve Medallion!
James L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. juni 2014
Nice business class hotel in the middle of Hanoi

Good location, great food and warm hospitality
8,3
It was a pleasant stay and the room was super comfortable! Will recommend this to anyone!
Kyle W. Par Australia, 12. mai 2014
Aussie Couple

staff and hotel standards were the best
9
Delightful

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06