eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 355 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (355)
Sorter etter:
Phil H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 11. september 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable beds, clean rooms & friendly staf
8,3
Good hotel right in the middle of Old Quarter. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and very friendly and also helpful staff.
Tore S. Reiste alene Norway, 29. august 2014
Very good buffet breakfast, helpful staff.

Buffé breakfast is very good! The staffs ate helpful, and speak ok English. Good location in the old quarter. Nice rooms and some with pleasant balcony, De luxe room's I think.
8,7
Very good! Recommend this hotel!
Connie A. Par Singapore, 16. august 2014
Much more to improve

Location only
5
Well, we booked 1 night & lucky of us only booked for 1 night. The service really got to improve a lot. Only 2 receptionist are good & one bellboy however the moment we checked in to the hotel, they somehow lack of politeness & greetings which we find it this is the worst service compared to other hotels we stayed at. The room are small & it's meant for business hotel instead. The breakfast is totally bad. The quantity & the quality doesn't really match the price you paid for. We are disappointed to stay there despite having good reviews but it simply doesn't worth the money at all. More to improve Medallion!
James L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. juni 2014
Nice business class hotel in the middle of Hanoi

Good location, great food and warm hospitality
8,3
It was a pleasant stay and the room was super comfortable! Will recommend this to anyone!
Yok F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. mai 2014
strategic located at the center of the old city.

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8
Hsueh Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 1. mai 2014
Nice and friendly reception.

Nice, friendly, and polite
6,7
N/A.
Jean-Michel G. Reiste alene France, 26. april 2014
Oasis in the heart of busy area

Well located , confortable , Secure .
9
A warm welcome in arriving , The vaucher was in order , good level of the room and Computer available for reading the mails , good breakfast and hotel secure .
Brian C. Par Australia, 16. april 2014
good place to stay easy to get around

location , services , shopping
8,7
Alyson S. Par Australia, 13. februar 2014
Need to work on a few areas

Location, breakfast, value
6,7
The hotel rooms are clean and reasonably modern, the room we stayed in had an unpleasant odour coming from the bathroom each time we entered.The gym/fitness centre is woeful. We changed hotels after our second night of no sleep - the staff were aware that there were noisy guests in the hotel talking loudly in corridors and leaving their doors open (causing the alarm to sound) past 2am in the morning. The staff had made no effort to curb the behavior and only tried to make amends as we were checking out.
Tuan T. Reiste alene Vietnam, 11. februar 2014
Great loaction and customer service

Location, friendly staff, confortable room
8,3
Just a little problem when i areived. They take quite a long time to check the booking through agoda n set up the room ready for me.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03