eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bad Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møterom Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 367 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (367)
Sorter etter:
Julie A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. desember 2014
impressive

Good breakfast, very clean sheet, friendly staff
9,7
Very good, will come back again.
Gregory L. Par Singapore, 18. desember 2014
Comfortable stay with excellent location

Decor, polite staff, good location
7,3
June T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. november 2014
No Electricity

Location, Room, Service
7,7
It was pleasant. The first day I was transferred to the hotel next door (Hanoi Hotel) because there was no electricity in the hotel. The transfer was smooth and no hassle. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I got a free upgrade to their Executive Suite when I returned the next morning. Internet was really bad though.
Thi A. Familie med store barn France, 30. oktober 2014
Good location

Good location, good hotel in Hanoi old quarter
9,3
Billy G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 24. oktober 2014
Old Quarter is hard to beat ...

location, service and price
8
Right in the heart of the old quarter ... great spot for tourist as everything is within walking distance. Stayed here twice now and would stay again ...
Phil H. Reiste alene Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Great hotel with very friendly staff

comfortable rooms, friendly staff that speak good english
7,7
My stays at the Medallion Hotel are always pleasant. The rooms are nice and clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff are always friendly and very helpful. The hotel is close to any night food stalls or bars you wish to venture to and easy to find on the stagger home.
Jenelle F. Par Australia, 9. oktober 2014
Best hotel in town

Staff, location, rooms
9,3
Fabulous! Won't regret staying right in the heart of the old quarter.. And the rooms were suprisingly quiet considering Hanoi craziness outside! Staff were fantastic... breakfast could have been better, but we were late most mornings.. Fantastic stay.. Thank you
Leung S. Par Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2014
Good Value Hotel in City Centre

Location, Cheap, Nice Staff
7
Staff are nice & careful. The hotel location is at bar street so you can walk to bar at night. We leave hotel at 5:30am to catch flight. The staff proactively suggest to prepare a take-away breakfast for us as we can't wait for the buffet breakfast.
Thammaphong I. Par Thailand, 21. september 2014
Great location, great staff

The location, Staff, and A/C comfort.
8,3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The location is super convenient to find a street food around old quarter.
Phil H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 11. september 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable beds, clean rooms & friendly staf
8,3
Good hotel right in the middle of Old Quarter. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and very friendly and also helpful staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InngangMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøteromMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07