eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mediterranean Resorts

14 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Omgivelser Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Varmt bad Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Gjesterom Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsikt Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Suiterom Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Suiterom Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Suiterom Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Varmt bad Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Varmt bad Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Varmt bad Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Mediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 7 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (7)
Sorter etter:
Nathaniel T. Familie med store barn Australia, 3. oktober 2013
Nice but not quality

location, design spaciousness
7
Good, however we would not return would not recommend this hotel. Pricey, if your a Gamer forget connecting to the internet. If your a cook forget the kitchenware, it all lets you down. $250 visa debit which is practice so we were told, however having stayed out numerous hotels in the Whitsundays we Know this is not the case. Check in was not as suggests but later. Drills occurring mid afternoon one day and water cut of the next (courtesy call about the H2O). As we were staying only 2 nights, our experience was seen as a filler (not the exact term used by receptionist) hence the later check-in as advertised & no late check out (not that we asked) but were told anyhow. $780 for 2 nights I would have thought at least would allow for minimal Internet and a non-stick frypan and wine glass's that didn't break whenever you touch them. We will consider a different apartment resort when we next trip to the Whitsundays which will be December & April 2014. Balcony balustrades interrupt the great views, cant see any view if you're lying down in the Master bedroom, poor design!!
Rosalie S. Par Australia, 19. september 2013
Very Comfortable

View,Cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was very comfortable and the resort was very clean , we liked the location it was very conveniently located to cafes & restaurants in the town centre.
Christopher B. Gruppe Australia, 13. mai 2013
Amazing views, mediterranean feel

The views, the beds and the pool
8,7
Christopher B. Gruppe Australia, 12. mai 2013
Beautiful Views, Great Location

The views, the spas and the pool
8,7
Christopher B. Gruppe Australia, 12. mai 2013
Magnificent views, luxury hotel

The view, big rooms and the spas
8,7
Yeonseong K. Reiste alene South Korea, 10. desember 2012
no staff for stopping messy party.

ocean view, reasonable price
4,7
it was ok hotel for reasonable price. but it had problem from check in because nobody stays in the reception and also till mid night, there was drunk young people having party in the swimming pool peeing in the pool and stuff. there was no staff to stop it either. it looks like only one woman handling the whole resort and when she goes to sleep, its out of control.
Manfred P. Par Germany, 28. desember 2012
schöne Aussicht, freundlicher Service

sehr schöne Aussicht, grosse Zimmer,
9,3
das hotel befindet sich am ende einer steilen zufahrtsstrasse. uns hat der tägliche weg zum resort nicht gestört. wer jedoch schlecht zu fuß ist, sollte sich darauf einstellen und eventuell ein kfz mieten. die zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet. in der anlage ist es sehr ruhig. zwei pools und ein whirlpool sind eine willkommene gelegenheit zur abfrischung nach einem heissen tag.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Hervorragender Ausgangspunkt zum Ausflug auf die Whitsundays.
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mediterranean Resorts WhitsundaysMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - OmgivelserMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Varmt badMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - UtsiktMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - SuiteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - SuiteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - SuiteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Varmt badMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - SvømmebassengMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Varmt badMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Varmt badMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - GjesteromMediterranean Resorts Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08