Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10557 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inngang MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 296
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 378
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (378)
Sorter etter:
Aidan D. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 24. juli 2015
Awful

Great location terrible stay
2,7
Perfect location if you need to be near the station but super sub standard. Shocking service, unsleepable bedding and general lack of care. Full of student groups so noisy and painful. Grossly overpriced.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucyna K. Foretningsreisende Poland, 8. juli 2015
Good hotel for confortable trips in Berlin

Good placement, good rooms and staff
10
I like this hotel and come here back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Borwen C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 7. juli 2015
too crowded

good location
5
the lobby was always crowded with lots people checking in and checking out, and made a lot of noise; to eat breakfast needed to wait in a long line. no air conditioning and bad room air circulation resulted in bad sleeping quality during my stay. There were many students staying in the hotel and partying during the night, made a lot of noise. Wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 25. juni 2015
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof
4,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anja V. Reiste alene Slovenia, 19. juni 2015
Location, value for money, location

Location, price, location
7,3
It was allright, rooms are a bit small but clean. Location is perfect, very convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Remy R. Par Malaysia, 6. juni 2015
good location

location , good breakfast , location
7,3
location , good breakfast , cooking is allowed , laundry service is available .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
How L. Par Malaysia, 5. juni 2015
Clean, contemporary & comfortable

3mins walk from Hbf, friendly service, clean & modern room, free wifi, free baggage storage, absolute recommended!
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hairil A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. juni 2015
Hotel for stop over

Location, simple, clean
7
Beat for layovers while waiting for either train or flight (TXL bus stop outside the hotel)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pandu A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. juni 2015
closest hotel from berlin hauptbanhof

location, location, location
6
Room was small, but near to train station. Staff was not helpful, i was charged 10€ for late checkout. And it wasnt almost half of an hour from time limit. Very disappointed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pandu A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. juni 2015
closest to central rail station in berlin hbf

location, location, location
6
Small and overcrowded room, with doors in the middle of rooms alley. Staff was simple and not so helpful. I was charged 10€ for late check out and it was not even half of an hour after time limit for checkout. Not going back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InngangMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06