eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10557 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inngang MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 296
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 305 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (305)
Sorter etter:
Abel B. Par Congo, Democratic Republic of the, 9. desember 2014
Good enough

Location, location, breakfast
7,3
The hotel is rated 3 stars. You get what you would expect from that. Fair self assessment.
Farrukh I. Reiste alene Uzbekistan, 2. desember 2014
NIce area but the rest is just average

Location, location, location
5,7
It looked like a youth hostel. Wouldn't spend there more than one night.
Thi L. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 1. desember 2014
Useful

Near main station, have kichen, near shopping
7,3
Good
Min T. Reiste alene Myanmar, 22. november 2014
adding some advice

location, cleanliness, root top terrace
8,7
One bad thing is the warmer in living room is not function well. I arrvied 12 midnight and when I woke up, it is too cold in the room. Another disappointment is no tooth brash and tooth paste in the bathroom. Single use set is not expensive and I think it should be included. I don't know where I buy tooth brash and paste at midnight and early morning in a new place and so it disappointment me. Location and cleanliness is the most impression things in that hotel.
Ching E. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Great location and convenience

Clean room, convenient location and easy access
9,3
I had a good stay here.
Karl M. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. november 2014
Well rested stay.

Location, value for money, services
8,7
Pleasant stay.
Bernard T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Nice hotel, superb location

Location, price, cleanliness
8,7
Superb location next to main train station! Just few mins walk .. Stayed on 4th floor, however wifi on this floor is a bit weak.
Cecilia N. Par United Kingdom, 3. november 2014
Clean and comfy

It's good location, just near the central station, wifi is free, staff are all nice and helpful! Hotel is super clean, and good quality of bed!
8,7
Oliver D. Reiste alene Malta, 28. oktober 2014
Great for its price and location

quiet in the rooms, low cost, great location
8,7
EXCELLENT no complaints
Siau B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
strategy location

Strategy location & cleaniness
7,3
This hotel is very strategy for any traveller. Only one minutes walk from the HBF train station. You can drop your baggage in the hotel if you have arrived earlier. Or drop your baggage if your return schedule is late evening after you have check out. Besides this, you may take on hop on hop off bus which will be available in front of the hotel as this location is one of the 'stop' station. Or you can opt to travel using daily train which is even cheaper if you have more time and real explore on this city. The cost of the daily train is around Eur 6-7/ day whereas for the hop on hop off bus it is Eur 24/ 2 days or Eur 17 for one day trip.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InngangMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06