Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10557

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 430 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (430)
Sorter etter:
Saied F. Par United Kingdom, 4. mai 2016
Average plus
5,7
Good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert C. Reiste alene Australia, 3. mai 2016
Good Cheap Centrally Located hotel
5,3
Good Cheap Centrally Located hotel. Everything you need for a few nights in Berlin. Next door to main station so well connected to the city and a short walk from some major attractions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alba S. Reiste alene Germany, 2. mai 2016
no phone
4,7
Had not phone in the room, had not chairs, little room. The rest ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agung H. Gruppe Indonesia, 11. april 2016
best smart hotel
6,7
cheap hotel, near berlin central station, wifi works good... perfect...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pilaiporn N. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. februar 2016
very convenience for traveller

place
7,3
good and convenience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ravi P. Par India, 26. januar 2016
Money deducted twice

nice hotel - but room given was very small, not as big as in picture
7,3
Hi Team, For this booking made by us, we have 2 time cash deducted from our account. Could you please revert 1 payment. Regards, Ravi Prasad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toma G. Småbarnsfamilie Bulgaria, 26. desember 2015
good
6,7
It was nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yisroel M. Reiste alene Cyphrus, 26. desember 2015
nice hotel - good location

location, young, clean
8,3
it's a nice hotel. clean. right next to the central station, so you can get anywhere in the city easiley. rooms are very small and the shower isn't the best. but overall good quality hotel - good value for the money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne M. Par Philippines, 25. desember 2015
Close to the Main Train Station

location, cheap breakfast, community feeling
7,3
We liked that it was just a one minute walk from the main terminal. It's convenient when you're traveling super early to another place and there's also local trains you can take to explore parts of the city. Overall, it was an okay hotel. You can always find food inside the main train station though limited.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai F. Gruppe Singapore, 23. desember 2015
Good stay

The staff was friendly and informative, facilities were good, room was comfortable
9
Our stay was very good, the beds were comfortable and the place was generally very quiet at night. Facilities were good too and staff was friendly! Would recommend for a short stay in Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InngangMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02