eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10557 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inngang MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 296
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 244 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (244)
Sorter etter:
Pui C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
Nice place for culture

Flexible arrangement Could have early check in when available Price for late check out is reasonable Only eur 10
8
Chi M. Par Hong Kong, 7. juni 2014
Centrally located, budget and near Berlin station

Centrally located, budget and near Berlin main train station
7
it's very close to Berlin Main Train station, which has a very easy access to S/ U bahn line. Toilet is clean and nice with hair dryer. There is a bar / restaurant and self kitchen with laundry provided at GF, and a roof top area for you bring your own drinks up. few comments: 1) many young kids around in the hotel during my stay, which create a "high school dorm" atmosphere. 2) no Air-conditioning in rooms, the controller is for "fan only". and when i open window to sleep, a bit noisy from street. 3) choice to add value for your stay and i think it's reasonable. (eg. add 10 Euro to extent your check out time till 2 pm, normal is 11 am, etc..)
Pin-Chia F. Reiste alene Taiwan, 4. juni 2014
Good location but slow internet service.

Good location. Next to the train station. Good room.
6,7
The internet service is very slow but good in other aspects. No remote control for the TV and the one I got from the service desk didn't work.
Kin C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 4. juni 2014
clean and very close to main station.

very convenient, clean, easy to go everywhere
7,3
very good experience and easy to go everywhere. Breakfast to be included is much better.
Antonia A. Gruppe New Zealand, 30. mai 2014
Warm, clean room, great location to sights

Right next to Berlin Hpf station , easy access to main sights, train and bus to and from Tegel Airport. Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate 5,10mins walk away. Great breakfast. Clean, spacious room.
8,7
Nhu H. Gruppe Australia, 27. mai 2014
The hotel was low budget, money making place.

Shower pressure was good. Close to station but not many laces to go to at night nearby.
4,7
Aircon didn't work. Noisy at night. Beds were 2 beds joined together which was annoying as the split kept widening in the middle, the bed frame had metal bars which we kept hitting into when sitting up. Very painful!! Anything extra costed a fair bit $, not a cheap stay.
Wong P. Par Malaysia, 27. mai 2014
Great convenient place to stay.

Location, service & clean.
8,3
Good and are satisfied with the comfort, security & convenience.
Pedro L. Reiste alene Portugal, 18. mai 2014
Poor weather in a nice city

Location, just next to e central station, with a direct connection by train to the airport
6,7
Everything was OK, for a hotel that offers a minimalist service. Everything available, from check-in to check-out was quite efficient. The internet access through wifi was readily available, but quite slow.
Sukhragchaa M. Par Mongolia, 12. mai 2014
hh

hh
6,7
hh
Ulrich D. Foretningsreisende Germany, 3. mai 2014
terrible, 3 hours sleep

location at hbf
4,3
tiny single room, the smallest bed ever. so not the booked room, but no chance to change , for masses of visitors clocking the reception, no organisation, its more a modern youthhostel, which is the nice part, but for that, they are much to expensive. very noisy, kids partying basically all night, and start leaving, noisy , at about 5 am. if you are young go, the rest ,stay away.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InngangMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C05