Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10557 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bad MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bad MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Buffet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inngang
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 296
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

7,6

fra 211 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (211)
Cheng L. Familie med store barn Sweden, 24. mars 2014
Good position for tourists.

near center of the city, near transportation, clean.
7,3
internet is so slow you don't even wanna use it, have to go to nearest café to use their internet. Not recommended for business trip stay.
Renn J. Reiste alene Taiwan, 24. mars 2014
Location is great, Free wireless WIFI connection.

Free WIFI connection, Reasonable price, A shopping mall available in HBF.
8,3
Small Room. However, free WIFI connection and location are great. Many shops located in the HBF.
Neil E. Par Australia, 14. mars 2014
A great place to base yourself to experience Berli

Proximity to rail station, proximity to Berlin's main cultural and sightseeing offerings, multi-lingual staff.
8
All good except for Friday morning departure-lifts were horrendous
Pei X. Par Singapore, 9. mars 2014
Good location with helpful staff

Location was superb, staff were friendly, free wifi
7
It is a budget hotel so I'm paying for what I expected. It is very near transportation so it is very accessible. Pillow was too soft to be slept on and there were no kettle. The Do not Disturb sign was hanged at the door but chamber maid still came in to clean but nothing was lost.
Liew J. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. februar 2014
Affordable hotel and great location

Location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Great location, just beside the main train station. Rooms are clean and nice. Comfortable size for a single person. Perhaps of the price, there were many students staying there and it can be very crowded at the reception area thus be prepared to wait for the staff to serve you. Great hotel if you don't mind the student crowd. The walls seemed thin and there was pounding on the walls at night. Staff responded to my request to check out the situation, and the pounding stopped, but they did not call me back to explain what happened although i specifically told them i wanted to know what was going on. Basically an overall ok hotel, just don't expect too much as it is really quite a budget hotel.
Mei Y. Familie med store barn China, 5. februar 2014
super convenient locationwise

convenient location, guest kitchen and related facilities, need to sk for everything
5,3
Daniel H. Gruppe Australia, 21. januar 2014
Close to EVERYTHING!

Good location, friendly staff, close to transport
8
Perfect hotel for families and couples with a budget. The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was small, but sufficient. The hotel is close to the main train station. Shopping and food is a five-minute walk away from the hotel.
Natallia P. Foretningsreisende Poland, 14. januar 2014
Clean and close

The room was clean, hotel was very close to the train station, and not too far away from the airport (you could use a public transportation or a taxi, which could be found right at the hotel entrance)
7,3
My stay was a rather nice experience, would like to have a faster internet, but it wasn't too bad.
Julianna G. Gruppe Brazil, 1. januar 2014
Strategic location for tourism and cheap option

Good Location , Clean Rooms, Good price
8
Very good hotel, near to the main attractions on the city, 50 m form the central station where you can go to anywhere in Berlin. The rooms are very clean. They don't have food service but hotel have a kitchen for the clients cook and snacks machine, there are a lot of restaurants on the central train station. The bar is nice a lot of young people at night.
Agustini T. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. desember 2013
Clean room with small size bed

Clean, Strategic, Easy Public Transport
6,3
Clean room with small bed, easy access to public transport and resto.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BadMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BadMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BuffetMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A08