eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10557 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inngang MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb
Område Mitte Antall rom: 296
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 330 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (330)
Sorter etter:
Sittika K. Par Thailand, 24. mars 2015
Good location, value for money for budget hotel

location, price, clean
5,7
Mariel S. Foretningsreisende Argentina, 28. februar 2015
good value for money

location, price, staff
8,3
The room was small, but comfortable enough for a short stay if you don´t expect luxury. The hotel is very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The location is just perfect, not only to move around the city but also very convenient if you fly to or from Tegel. A lot of young people, but it is not noisy at all, as it might happen at a youth hostel. The wifi works perfectly everywhere in the hotel.
Adrian F. Par Australia, 13. februar 2015
Clean and basic. Good value.

Location, Location and Location
7,7
Great stay, fairly good WiFi (and free!). Staff were considerate. Room had a big issue with cigarette smoke most of the time we were there (it is a no smoking hotel/hostel). The staff took the complaint seriously and believed it was due to short term construction workers. Recommended, really good location and the room was quite nice. Good value for money.
Zinky L. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. februar 2015
Great location

Right beside Berlin Hauptbahnhof walking distance to most of the attractions. Second time here and I would love to stay here again and again.
8,3
My second time here and would love to stay here again. Highly recommended.
Sornnarong T. Par Thailand, 1. februar 2015
Very close to Berlin HB, room and service is great

Location, room including facility e.g. WIFI and staff service mind
9
The location is perfect, there is very close to Berlin HB. The room is great, clean and have all necessary facility. The WIFI is very fast and stable (best in class). The service from hotel staff is excellent, perfect English communication as well as always friendly service
Ratana E. Familie med store barn Thailand, 23. desember 2014
it's fine

1.Location 2. Price 3. kitchen
6,3
Everything is good but i heard some traveler having a bad time with washing machine and staff
Abel B. Par Congo, Democratic Republic of the, 9. desember 2014
Good enough

Location, location, breakfast
7,3
The hotel is rated 3 stars. You get what you would expect from that. Fair self assessment.
Hock C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 6. desember 2014
Good location next to the train station

Location, quad room with 4 single beds and design
8
It was a comfortable stay with superb location.
Farrukh I. Reiste alene Uzbekistan, 2. desember 2014
NIce area but the rest is just average

Location, location, location
5,7
It looked like a youth hostel. Wouldn't spend there more than one night.
Thi L. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 1. desember 2014
Useful

Near main station, have kichen, near shopping
7,3
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InngangMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb


AS-AGWEB-3A06