eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10557 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inngang MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 296
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 272 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (272)
Sorter etter:
Hao G. Reiste alene China, 10. oktober 2014
Room is small like a capsule.......

Location, clean.
6
Just opposite to the central train station. The counter is 24 hours and staff are friendly and helpful. However The room for single traveller is too too small....and it is a bit cold during the night...A bit expensive compared with the room condition.
Fuad A. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. oktober 2014
Great location and convenience

Great location, nice room, helpful staff
8,3
I have a good time staying at The Meininger Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof is a nice place with great location, the central station is just outside of the hotel's door which is very convenient to me as the shops and food courts are right in front of me and it is close by to most of the tourist attractions like the Reichstag, Brandenburg Gate and some of the museums.
Ming G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Great Location Hotel at affordable price.

Location, Price
7,7
It is very good located & quite reasonable price. Do take note there's no fridge in the room.
Madhu B. Familie med store barn India, 28. september 2014
Extremely Disappointed

very near to central railway station,so transport to every where is easy.., Guests kitchen and laundry..
4,3
Not at all good.Tiny rooms,poor mattresses,..Horrible internet,extremely noise from college children..Most of the staff dont understand english,so communication is a big problem..
Leong C. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. september 2014
too much strangers!

none, none and none
4,7
When I was at the lobby, there are people seating there and seem like recording incoming tourist. The pillows too soft and the overall service, for me, really under par. Not going back again as got false fire alarm n no staffs to manage the crowds. The staff worse than a robot, totally no feeling towards customers.
Kylie-Anne W. Reiste alene Australia, 26. august 2014
Great central location

CBD, Affordable, Nice
8,3
Central to the city. Affordable, nice hotel
Khelly K. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. august 2014
good, affordable, close to main train station

close to train, friendly staff, big rooms
8
my stay was good, however some downsides were, bathroom still had hair in the drain and the internet is very slow in the room
Hanung T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 28. juli 2014
nice hotel

Good location, clean and good value breakfast
8,7
we enjoyed it.
Ruijing H. Reiste alene France, 25. juli 2014
a fairly good hotel

location is good; network is bad; the guide is not very nice.
5,7
Tan S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Nice location

clean, near by train station, price ok
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InngangMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07