eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10557 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inngang MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 296
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 264 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (264)
Sorter etter:
Leong C. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. september 2014
too much strangers!

none, none and none
4,7
When I was at the lobby, there are people seating there and seem like recording incoming tourist. The pillows too soft and the overall service, for me, really under par. Not going back again as got false fire alarm n no staffs to manage the crowds. The staff worse than a robot, totally no feeling towards customers.
Kylie-Anne W. Reiste alene Australia, 26. august 2014
Great central location

CBD, Affordable, Nice
8,3
Central to the city. Affordable, nice hotel
Khelly K. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. august 2014
good, affordable, close to main train station

close to train, friendly staff, big rooms
8
my stay was good, however some downsides were, bathroom still had hair in the drain and the internet is very slow in the room
Ruijing H. Reiste alene France, 25. juli 2014
a fairly good hotel

location is good; network is bad; the guide is not very nice.
5,7
Tan S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Nice location

clean, near by train station, price ok
6
Tan S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
nice location

clean, near by train station, price ok
6
Pui C. Par Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
Nice place for culture

Flexible arrangement Could have early check in when available Price for late check out is reasonable Only eur 10
8
Chi M. Par Hong Kong, 7. juni 2014
Centrally located, budget and near Berlin station

Centrally located, budget and near Berlin main train station
7
it's very close to Berlin Main Train station, which has a very easy access to S/ U bahn line. Toilet is clean and nice with hair dryer. There is a bar / restaurant and self kitchen with laundry provided at GF, and a roof top area for you bring your own drinks up. few comments: 1) many young kids around in the hotel during my stay, which create a "high school dorm" atmosphere. 2) no Air-conditioning in rooms, the controller is for "fan only". and when i open window to sleep, a bit noisy from street. 3) choice to add value for your stay and i think it's reasonable. (eg. add 10 Euro to extent your check out time till 2 pm, normal is 11 am, etc..)
Pin-Chia F. Reiste alene Taiwan, 4. juni 2014
Good location but slow internet service.

Good location. Next to the train station. Good room.
6,7
The internet service is very slow but good in other aspects. No remote control for the TV and the one I got from the service desk didn't work.
Kin C. Par Hong Kong, 4. juni 2014
clean and very close to main station.

very convenient, clean, easy to go everywhere
7,3
very good experience and easy to go everywhere. Breakfast to be included is much better.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InngangMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04