Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10557 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inngang MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet
MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 296

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 408 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (408)
Sorter etter:
Yisroel M. Reiste alene Cyphrus, 26. desember 2015
nice hotel - good location

location, young, clean
8,3
it's a nice hotel. clean. right next to the central station, so you can get anywhere in the city easiley. rooms are very small and the shower isn't the best. but overall good quality hotel - good value for the money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne M. Par Philippines, 25. desember 2015
Close to the Main Train Station

location, cheap breakfast, community feeling
7,3
We liked that it was just a one minute walk from the main terminal. It's convenient when you're traveling super early to another place and there's also local trains you can take to explore parts of the city. Overall, it was an okay hotel. You can always find food inside the main train station though limited.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai F. Gruppe Singapore, 23. desember 2015
Good stay

The staff was friendly and informative, facilities were good, room was comfortable
9
Our stay was very good, the beds were comfortable and the place was generally very quiet at night. Facilities were good too and staff was friendly! Would recommend for a short stay in Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roseman R. Par Norway, 27. november 2015
Clealiness

Offers promo, near the station...
7,3
The promo offer is good but the cleanliness and comfort in the room is not good. The thermostat is not working that is why it was cold. There is a bad odor when we entered the room. And the toilet was dirty. It was used already before us and it was full of dirt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katrina K. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 17. oktober 2015
Unexpected Excellent Stay

Location, Price and Amenities
9
I was very satisfied with the service and stay. We travelled, (group of 3) in October, and were very happy with the value of the room we received. Recommended for those staying 2-4 nights in a location - comfortable beds, secure surroundings.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas G. Reiste alene Croatia, 30. september 2015
I"ll be back!!!!

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness,Location,Value for Money
8,7
It was very good! As I sad like Terminator....."I"ll be back!!" :) :) :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shu S. Par Hong Kong, 20. september 2015
Hotel with convenient location

Convenient location, breakfast adequate, check in/out easily.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwan Y. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. september 2015
nice and simple

good location, convenient
6,3
Good location, nice room, but very noisy since the hotel was full of youth...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuk H. Par Hong Kong, 7. september 2015
A perfect place for traveller

Location, clean room and bathroom
8,3
We picked this hotel because of its location and it doesn't disappoint us. It's one minute walk from the Central station and the room ia clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Taiying H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 2. september 2015
Nice location

Location, convenient
6,7
I think the location is nice, however, the bed is not that comfortable. Most of the staffs are nice and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - InngangMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantMEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02