eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad
Område Mitte Antall rom: 364

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 200 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sorter etter:
Willy G. Par Norway, 29. mai 2013
God beliggenhet og rolig rom mot innegården.

Beliggenhet, rolig og hyggelig betening
5,3
Greit, vi sov godt.
Egil W. Foretningsreisende Norway, 8. november 2012
Høy standard

Fint rom og bad
9,7
Veldig bra rom, god service og fin frokost. Både trådløst nett og frokost måtte vi betale ekstra for, og dette er vi jo ikke vant med i Norge.
Restauranttips: Berlin-Moscow
Crislyana T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 26. august 2014
nice location

clean, great location and good price
8
very nice
Ulla K. Par Norway, 17. august 2014
Best place to stay in Berlin
9,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Yat M. Par China, 28. juli 2014
Spacious, comfortable and convenient

Rooms are big and clean, location great for sightseeing
8,7
Mary C. Gruppe Australia, 14. juli 2014
Best night's sleep

Best pillows yet on holiday, quiet dark room to block out the 4.30am sunrise in European summer, luxurious bathroom
9,3
It was great - one of the better hotels I've stayed at. It was spotlessly clean. The bed, bedding and pillows were all fantastic. The concierge was very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for him. We enjoyed the Tapas Bar, twice!
Itamar A. Par Israel, 6. juni 2014
Very good hotel in a great location

The location is perfect. 2 minutes from a central station and within walking distance from many places of interest. Peaeceful atmpsphere. Great breakefast.
9
Very pleasant stay. Good service. Except for he charge for high speed inrernet
Margaret S. Par United Kingdom, 23. mai 2014
Very enjoyable and interesting. A lot to see!

Its location Good sized rooms Helpful staff
9,3
Excellent. Have stayed there twice. Happy to stay there whenever I visit Berlin again.
Trevor B. Par United Kingdom, 6. mai 2014
Long weekend to take in the city

Cleanliness, Location & Cocktails
8
We very much liked the hotel for it's cleanliness, location and for it's room sizes. You are right next to the river so if you want a boat ride then you only need walk 20 metres. You are very close to the train station, trams and U bahn. A quick walk either up or down the street takes you past shops, restaurants and cafe's so if you have your parents with you like we did then they don't have to walk too far. You can easily walk to the Brandenburg Gate, Checkpoint Charlie and Alexanderplatz from the hotel. The prices in the Tapas bar that joins onto the hotel are a little steep but you can't fault them for service. Would we come back to Berlin ? The answer is yes and we would choose the same hotel too
Jake W. Par Canada, 21. april 2014
Great location

Location, large room, excellent staff
8,3
The only hitch was that the air conditioner was malfunctioning in the first room we checked into (sauna would be more appropriate). We were moved to another room once a technician confirmed that the air conditioner was broken

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Melia Berlin Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C04