Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad
Område Mitte Antall rom: 364
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 194 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sorter etter:
Willy G. Par Norway, 29. mai 2013
God beliggenhet og rolig rom mot innegården.

Beliggenhet, rolig og hyggelig betening
5,3
Greit, vi sov godt.
Egil W. Foretningsreisende Norway, 8. november 2012
Høy standard

Fint rom og bad
9,7
Veldig bra rom, god service og fin frokost. Både trådløst nett og frokost måtte vi betale ekstra for, og dette er vi jo ikke vant med i Norge.
Restauranttips: Berlin-Moscow
Mary C. Gruppe Australia, 14. juli 2014
Best night's sleep

Best pillows yet on holiday, quiet dark room to block out the 4.30am sunrise in European summer, luxurious bathroom
9,3
It was great - one of the better hotels I've stayed at. It was spotlessly clean. The bed, bedding and pillows were all fantastic. The concierge was very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for him. We enjoyed the Tapas Bar, twice!
Itamar A. Par Israel, 6. juni 2014
Very good hotel in a great location

The location is perfect. 2 minutes from a central station and within walking distance from many places of interest. Peaeceful atmpsphere. Great breakefast.
9
Very pleasant stay. Good service. Except for he charge for high speed inrernet
Margaret S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 23. mai 2014
Very enjoyable and interesting. A lot to see!

Its location Good sized rooms Helpful staff
9,3
Excellent. Have stayed there twice. Happy to stay there whenever I visit Berlin again.
Trevor B. Par United Kingdom, 6. mai 2014
Long weekend to take in the city

Cleanliness, Location & Cocktails
8
We very much liked the hotel for it's cleanliness, location and for it's room sizes. You are right next to the river so if you want a boat ride then you only need walk 20 metres. You are very close to the train station, trams and U bahn. A quick walk either up or down the street takes you past shops, restaurants and cafe's so if you have your parents with you like we did then they don't have to walk too far. You can easily walk to the Brandenburg Gate, Checkpoint Charlie and Alexanderplatz from the hotel. The prices in the Tapas bar that joins onto the hotel are a little steep but you can't fault them for service. Would we come back to Berlin ? The answer is yes and we would choose the same hotel too
Jake W. Par Canada, 21. april 2014
Great location

Location, large room, excellent staff
8,3
The only hitch was that the air conditioner was malfunctioning in the first room we checked into (sauna would be more appropriate). We were moved to another room once a technician confirmed that the air conditioner was broken
Hiu Y. Par Hong Kong, 2. april 2014
Nice room, good location and service

Comfortable room, fast check in, good location
9,7
The hotel is 2 stations from the Berlin Central Station and 5 min walk from the S-Bahn. 10 min walk to the Museum Island and 10 min to the shopping centers. Good restaurants at the surrounding with nice view near the river. The rooms at the river side are near the road. A little bit noise if the window opened.
Karen C. Par Malaysia, 12. januar 2014
Great hotel location and attentive staff

Location, great bed, great breakfast spread
8
Satisfied with room and food quality. Got an upgraded room which was nice. Internet access was a bit clumsy. You need to sign up as a member of Melia Loyalty card to get free wi fi. Also n check out, the staff mentioned I will be charged for Internet. Upon clarification they removed the charges.
Leyland C. Par Singapore, 6. oktober 2013
Friendly, comfortable and good value for a luxury

Good location, efficient staff, good value when book thru agoda
9,3
It was on overall a good experience. The hotel was good value for money, the staff were fast, friendly and efficient, and the location was right in the middle of the tourist area of Berlin. Minor areas which could be improved include the extremely tiny cupboard, and the lack of free internet access which really should be freely available in this day and age. But overall, two thumbs up.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Melia Berlin Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B08