Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 226 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (226)
Sorter etter:
Willy G. Par Norway, 29. mai 2013
God beliggenhet og rolig rom mot innegården.

Beliggenhet, rolig og hyggelig betening
5,3
Greit, vi sov godt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Egil W. Forretningsreisende Norway, 8. november 2012
Høy standard

Fint rom og bad
9,7
Veldig bra rom, god service og fin frokost. Både trådløst nett og frokost måtte vi betale ekstra for, og dette er vi jo ikke vant med i Norge.
Restauranttips: Berlin-Moscow
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joachim D. Par Germany, 10. januar 2016
Great Hotel

Located near everything you want to see and do plus great connections available to airports.
8
Very comfortable, excellent staff and good food and drink under one roof!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christiono Z. Par Indonesia, 30. oktober 2015
The breakfast in Melia is a must.

The breakfast in Melia is a must.
9,3
The breakfast in Melia is a must. Excellent Helpful staffs. Definitely staying here again if i can effort it, do get their breakfast package with the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Haim M. Par Israel, 29. september 2015
Fantastic

Location , room , service
10
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric S. Par Australia, 25. august 2015
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.

New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
9,3
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley B. Reiste alene Australia, 21. august 2015
€170 for half a load of washing

Location, room
7,7
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ali A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 11. august 2015
Location

Nice
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kit W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 1. august 2015
Great hotel with good services and good location

Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
9
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janice W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. juli 2015
Excellent location

Location. Level lounge. Value
8,7
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - EtasjekartMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - UtsiktMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02