arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Ypperlig 9,2
basert på 741 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 741 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Verdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mat/middag 8,5

Philip S.
Australia
31 januar 2016
Great location, the best shower head ever
Location, shower head, beds
Absolutely no negatives at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfy. And the shower head is the best ever. There is a top one and 3 in the middle which sprays horizontally. There were free water, fruit and snacks, other hotels just gave free water. Location is right in the old quarter and beside the lake. I stayed at 2 hotels in hanoi. Oriental central hotel ( ranked 2 on tripadvisor) and this one. Its was the same price and this one was heaps better even though it is lower ranked.

Pinrada P.
Thailand
29 januar 2016
Nice and worth staying hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.

shigenori S.
Japan
20 januar 2016
good hotel
food,service,comfortable room
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.

Fiona M.
USA
08 januar 2016
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy
price, locatin staff
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Richard D.
USA
06 januar 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA

Richard D.
USA
06 januar 2016
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price
Staff staff staff location
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA

Annan Z.
Singapore
26 desember 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great

VIRANEE T.
Thailand
23 desember 2015
good location
location

Kha T.
Vietnam
14 desember 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.

jie F.
Malaysia
10 desember 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.