Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoàn Kiếm distrikt Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,2

fra 650
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,3
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (650)
Sorter etter:
Fen D. Reiste alene China, 20. juni 2015
Very good location and environment

The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
9,7
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Chow J. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. juni 2015
Outstanding service!

Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
10
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Phuong L. Par Vietnam, 14. juni 2015
Worth every penny

Location. Friendly staff. New interior
9,3
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Trang H. Gruppe Vietnam, 31. mai 2015
Best try

Bed, bathroom, staff
9,3
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Jason L. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. mai 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Bernard G. Reiste alene Poland, 2. mai 2015
Great Value for Money

Service, Flexibility
10
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Wen J. Par Singapore, 7. april 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price

Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Timothy M. Par United States of America, 15. mars 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Par Australia, 5. mars 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9,7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Par Malaysia, 16. februar 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8,7
pleasant short stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BadMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02