eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 610 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,3
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (610)
Sorter etter:
Ernest H. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. november 2014
great value

value, location, staff
9,7
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Koay K. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Great Location and quality room

Room, food
9,3
Trang H. Reiste alene Vietnam, 20. august 2014
Best hotel in town

Comfort bed - location - staff
9,7
This hotel leaves me a good impression abt how its staff serve the requirements of customers. I cant complain more about staff except for the fact that my bed sheet wasnt changed during my 10 days of stay. It might be because i didnt put the sheet changing paper on bed. My sister who accompanied me is a light sleeper. She almost doesnt sleep more than 5 hrs but in this hotel she slept all day long. The bed is super comfortable 👍👍👍👍 Next time we will stay again, no better choice 😊
Hoi I. Reiste alene Macau, 17. august 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Fiendly n surprise service
10
Very nice hotel with friendly service
Tuyen N. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. august 2014
Excellent Value for Money

Excellent location, exceptionally friendly and capable staff, value
9,3
Excellent stay. Would stay again.
Pepie D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. august 2014
Excellent Hotel

Super Friendly Staff, Very good breakfast and Clean
10
I was satisfied with their service
Kalpesh T. Foretningsreisende India, 2. august 2014
Good place and great staff

Staff,Comfort etc
8,7
Great.
Melody W. Reiste alene Canada, 20. juni 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi

1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
10
Kim S. Par Malaysia, 9. juni 2014
Comfortable and homely.

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
9,3
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Bao K. Reiste alene Vietnam, 1. juni 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Classic design, good location, good service
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A03