Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Område Hoàn Kiếm distrikt Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,2

fra 641 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,3
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (641)
Sorter etter:
Jason L. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. mai 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Bernard G. Reiste alene Poland, 2. mai 2015
Great Value for Money

Service, Flexibility
10
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Wen J. Par Singapore, 7. april 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price

Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Timothy M. Par United States of America, 15. mars 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Par Australia, 5. mars 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9,7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Par Malaysia, 16. februar 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8,7
pleasant short stay
Peter B. Reiste alene Sweden, 1. februar 2015
Fantastic!!

Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
9,7
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Rashad T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. januar 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Sinead A. Par Ireland, 26. januar 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Taksin P. Familie med store barn Thailand, 2. januar 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9,3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B01