eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 593 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,3
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (593)
Sorter etter:
Tuyen N. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. august 2014
Excellent Value for Money

Excellent location, exceptionally friendly and capable staff, value
9,3
Excellent stay. Would stay again.
Pepie D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. august 2014
Excellent Hotel

Super Friendly Staff, Very good breakfast and Clean
10
I was satisfied with their service
Kalpesh T. Foretningsreisende India, 2. august 2014
Good place and great staff

Staff,Comfort etc
8,7
Great.
Melody W. Reiste alene Canada, 20. juni 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi

1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
10
Kim S. Par Malaysia, 9. juni 2014
Comfortable and homely.

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
9,3
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Bao K. Reiste alene Vietnam, 1. juni 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Classic design, good location, good service
9
Fok B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. mai 2014
I am a repeat customer

1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
9,7
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
David D. Reiste alene Australia, 17. mai 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.

The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
9,3
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Stefano B. Gruppe Italy, 30. april 2014
Good location and price

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Stefano B. Gruppe Italy, 30. april 2014
Quiet hotel

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B07