eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 618 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,3
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (618)
Sorter etter:
Sinead A. Par Ireland, 26. januar 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Taksin P. Familie med store barn Thailand, 2. januar 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9,3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Jeong H. Par South Korea, 2. januar 2015
very comportable and friendly

compotable friendly helpful
10
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Isla C. Par United Kingdom, 31. desember 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff

Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
10
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Jungwon R. Reiste alene South Korea, 29. desember 2014
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay

couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
6
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
Mitch C. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. desember 2014
Little gem in Hanoi

Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
8,3
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Aunya C. Gruppe Thailand, 22. desember 2014
Good hotel to stay

Food, service, facility
9,7
Good location and very good service.
Ernest H. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. november 2014
great value

value, location, staff
9,7
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Koay K. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Great Location and quality room

Room, food
9,3
Trang H. Reiste alene Vietnam, 20. august 2014
Best hotel in town

Comfort bed - location - staff
9,7
This hotel leaves me a good impression abt how its staff serve the requirements of customers. I cant complain more about staff except for the fact that my bed sheet wasnt changed during my 10 days of stay. It might be because i didnt put the sheet changing paper on bed. My sister who accompanied me is a light sleeper. She almost doesnt sleep more than 5 hrs but in this hotel she slept all day long. The bed is super comfortable 👍👍👍👍 Next time we will stay again, no better choice 😊

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A06