Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 22
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 582 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,3
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (582)
Sorter etter:
Kim S. Par Malaysia, 9. juni 2014
Comfortable and homely.

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
9,3
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Bao K. Reiste alene Vietnam, 1. juni 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Classic design, good location, good service
9
Fok B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. mai 2014
I am a repeat customer

1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
9,7
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
David D. Reiste alene Australia, 17. mai 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.

The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
9,3
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Stefano B. Gruppe Italy, 30. april 2014
Good location and price

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Stefano B. Gruppe Italy, 30. april 2014
Quiet hotel

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Blair C. Par New Zealand, 28. april 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service

Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
10
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Stefano B. Gruppe Italy, 27. april 2014
Cheap and good

Location, price, staff
8,7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Andreas E. Reiste alene Germany, 26. april 2014
Friendly and helpful staff!

Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff!
8,3
All in all a very pleasant stay. Clean hotel room, friendly and helpful staff. Good location!
David K. Gruppe Singapore, 19. april 2014
Great hotel with superb services

Services, size of the room, location, breakfast
10
Our stay at Meracus hotel was great. The hotel replied to each of our email, help us to arrange transport back to airport, let us check in earlier and they have range of delicious breakfast. They even helped us to book puppet ticket show in advance. The family room good enough for 4-5 people. In the room, you will find rose petals on your bed and bathroom which was lovely. They even have complimentary plate of fruits. The location is very strategis. You can find some eatery place nearby, shops at the left, right, in front of hotel. The other best things were the employees. They were smilling, answering to each our questions in very friendly manner. Two thumbs up for this hotel. If someday I am going to Hanoi again, I will put this hotel on top of my list. :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasseMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B05