Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Merchants House Hotel

Dunkri 4/6, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estland 10123 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Merchant`s House Hotel

Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Suiterom Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Bad Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Gjesterom Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Gjesterom Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotellet Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotellet Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotellet Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotellet Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotellet Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Restaurant Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salong Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotellet Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salong Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Omgivelser Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Utsiden av hotellet Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salong
Sted: Tallinn Old Town Antall rom: 37

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 18 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
9,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (18)
Alexandra K. Par United States of America, 11. august 2013
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Heather H. Par United States of America, 1. januar 2013
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Tony M. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. desember 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8,7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
Tips om hotellegenskap: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Man C. Par United Kingdom, 24. august 2012
Lovely Location

Location
8,7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.
Kenneth A. Par Australia, 20. juli 2012
Everything about this hotel is wonderful

Our room was very comfortable,perfectly located hotel as a tourist to catch the sites of Old Tallin
9
frindly helpful staff, delightfully charming hotel
Thomas J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. desember 2011
Great location with cosy room

Clean, vintage styled room
8,3
This hotel is convinientoy located at the tallinn famous old town, with a very cosy feel to it. Room is not too big but clean and neat with high cieling. Love their cave like breakfast area located the basement, and have that medival feel to it. Staff there were very friendly and speaks fluent english. The shower room is quite small and covered only with curtain, which is really difficult not to make a mess of the toilet when taking shower.
Restauranttips: Be sure to try out the local restaurant near the hotel with the frying pan hang infront of the door. Be sure to make reservation before through the hotel before you go.
Genevieve B. Reiste alene Australia, 4. mars 2011
Merchant's House Hotel

boutique quirkyness
7
I am torn between how i felt about this hotel. Having worked in a boutique hotel for 5 years i knew to expect individual character, and with that often comes flaws in which a hotel can and cant work with- for instance i had to access my room by taking 2 flights of stairs and various corridoors via level 2, to go back down to level 1 where my room was. The room was very dark and the bathroom had a musty smell. The walls of the room were damaged due to wear and tear but no maintenance had clearly taken place in sometime? I had some room service for dinner which didnt match the descirption on the menu. 3 small pillows on the bed which were very uncomfortable. Location of the hotel was great and very central to the square, staff quite friendly and very obliging. kuudos to them. Loved that a hot plated breakfast freshly cooked was also part of the buffet.
Tips om hotellegenskap: expect to take multiple floors to access your room, no elevators.
Henrik A. Foretningsreisende Denmark, 23. september 2010
Merchant's House Hotel,
9,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Paul W. Par United Kingdom, 28. juli 2010
Merchant's House Hotel
8
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Hironori N. Reiste alene Japan, 24. desember 2010
スタッフが笑顔で対応してくれて感じが良い。

ロケーションが大変よい。部屋も清潔で落ち着いた雰囲気。
8,7
旧市庁舎広場のすぐ近くにありタリン旧市街の観光には大変便利。古い建物をモダンにアレンジしてあり落ち着いたホテル。冬は雪が積もってしまうので中庭のカフェが利用できないのが残念。

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Merchants House Hotel Tallinn - Utsiden av hotelletMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - SuiteromMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - BadMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - GjesteromMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - GjesteromMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotelletMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotelletMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotelletMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotelletMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotelletMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - RestaurantMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salongMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Inne i hotelletMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salongMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - OmgivelserMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Utsiden av hotelletMerchants House Hotel Tallinn - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C06