Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salong Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotellet Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotellet Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salong Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotellet Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møterom Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Resepsjon Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møterom Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gjesterom
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møterom Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møterom Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møterom Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Resepsjon Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salong Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Møterom Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 46
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (46)
Sorter etter:
Siddharth P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 16. august 2015
Nice place for short stays

Good central location, next to a bus stop, good value for money
9
Good stay as the location is quite central. overall comfortable although room size is quite small it is okay for short stays. Also, can extend a bit of basics like there is no mini bar in the room, no water bottles
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer L. Gruppe Canada, 3. august 2015
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, and Comfort
9,3
Mercure hotel is only a few steps from a subway station and a tram/bus stop, and within walking distance of the main train station in Berlin. The Natural History Museum and a remnant of the Berlin Wall are also closeby. My room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful with information.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie L. Par Singapore, 30. april 2015
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelly H. Par United States of America, 2. april 2015
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7,7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunther O. Par Mexico, 1. mars 2015
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunther O. Par Mexico, 7. desember 2014
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. november 2014
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline T. Reiste alene Switzerland, 15. august 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wen-Hsuan C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. august 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Regina T. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salongMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salongMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ResepsjonMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ResepsjonMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/salongMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - HageMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - HageMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - HageMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03