eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salong Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Møterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Møterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Spa Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salong Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Resepsjon Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkong/terasse Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bad Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Buffet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Treningsrom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant
Sted: Kreuzberg

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 44 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (44)
Stephen D. Par United Kingdom, 16. desember 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. november 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Familie med store barn Australia, 17. oktober 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Par United States of America, 30. september 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Par Australia, 4. september 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Par Australia, 25. august 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Par Netherlands, 6. august 2013
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9,7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Par Australia, 28. juli 2013
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6,3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Gruppe Singapore, 27. mai 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9,3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. Par United Kingdom, 20. april 2013
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9,3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salongMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SpaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salongMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ResepsjonMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkong/terasseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BuffetMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - TreningsromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salongMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salongMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salongMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04