Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Treningsrom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Møterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Møterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bad Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Kreuzberg

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 51
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Sorter etter:
Gunther O. Par Mexico, 9. mars 2015
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norman C. Par Australia, 29. juli 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lorcan C. Reiste alene Ireland, 20. juni 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris R. Par Australia, 9. juni 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicolas C. Par Colombia, 24. mai 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen D. Par United Kingdom, 16. desember 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Renate R. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. november 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ragulan V. Familie med store barn Australia, 17. oktober 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gregory G. Par United States of America, 30. september 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yue Q. Par Australia, 4. september 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - TreningsromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkong/terasseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkong/terasseMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06