eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 125
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1057 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1057)
Sorter etter:
Swee H. Par Singapore, 20. november 2014
Don't expect too much

Location, friendly staff
6
Tried the breakfast for 1 day, quite disappointed with the variety & quality of the food as compared to my 1st stay in Aug 2011 which my family really enjoyed eating during our week stay. Noticed the bathroom towels & bed sheet/pillow covers were all worn out now. Room were clean & quite comfortable to sleep.
Raphaela S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. oktober 2014
Comfortable

Minimalist and comfy room. Terrific location. Attentive staff.
9
This was my fourth time staying at Mercure Surabaya. The size of the room is adequate. I had a pleasant stay. That said, swimming pool was not exactly clean with leaves and small branches continuously falling from trees lining the pool. As I was swimming, the pool staff would attempt to get rid of them which was distracting. I could hardly swam in peace. Moreover, I found the overall standard of the spa has declined from my previous visit. Housekeeping and front desk staff though attentive, could use some training to be more organised, ensuring communication between various departments within the hotel.
Yuni H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
Lovely but can be improve

Early check-in procedure, services
7
This 4th time i stayed mercure. Still lovely but it can be improve. Reception doesnt allow me to check-in 9.50am even i willing to pay charge. Usual i can get my room, the procedure is 10am. The trimurti restautant service is good but not the food. Pool is worse, every i visit gettin dirty with the leaf, a bit disguating when i check pool bathroom. Maybe with the same price better choose garden palace hotel in the future.
Mimi L. Gruppe Indonesia, 5. oktober 2014
nice stay

clean, comfort, nice staff
8
great
Charles F. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. oktober 2014
good location

friendly staff, location, and free wifi
7
I'm visiting this hotel with my wife and young kid. Receptions girl is friendly and helpful, offering welcome drink while waiting for check in. Process check in quite fast, informed that I will get non smoking room as I requested. Room was ok, quite clean but bit noisy due to car call even some in the evening. Room cleanliness is Ok and everything working fine, hot water, air conditioning and various channel TV. I like hotel location which is in city center. One more thing. Resto staff also friendly and helpful, bit slow in service but still acceptable. Recommended!
Shelly T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. oktober 2014
Not Bad

Location, condition and service
6,7
overall the stay is quite short and comfy, available for late check-in and the services are quite nice.thank you
Zopfan A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Nice place but not for their wifi

Clean, good location, great bussiness center
7
Sarawanan T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Fine hotel to stay

The food was excelent, staff very friendly even remember my name evry time, room cleaniness
8,3
I would say I can give 4 star for the stay here. Nothing much to complain. Thank all the staff during my stay and made my stay perfect.
Ahmad M. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Mercure Surabaya

Pleasant and good value for money
9,3
Heru W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. september 2014
good hotel

location; food; price
8
strategis

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05