Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1220 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1220)
Sorter etter:
Widyaningrum S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. april 2016
superb hotel, excellent food
6,7
superb hotel, excellent food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kee P. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 2. mars 2016
Good for value

Price, service, location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Weng S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. februar 2016
Great hotel with brilliant staff

Value for money, excellent customer service, comfort
10
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommendable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael J. Par United Kingdom, 22. februar 2016
Weekend in Surabaya
5,7
This hotel is possibly the worst I have stayed at in Indonesia in terms of expectations based on the Agoda score and star rating. Although they claim the hotel has been renovated the room we were in had several faults with a very poor mattress on the bed, a bathroom within which the toilet hardly worked as it was difficult to flush and the shower head was very loose. In terms of cleanliness it wasnt too bad but I have stayed in better. The food at the breakfast was poor to my mind. Finally we had to change keys several times as they constantly lost the information stored on them. On the good side some family we met there were moved to a better room in the new wing when a non smoking room was unavailable in the old wing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric E. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. januar 2016
Good
4
Good enough
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dyaz C. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. januar 2016
Clean Room,Good Food,Nice Staff

Service,Food,Clean
8
so far so good, but 1 thing make me uncomfortable about the parking area, they didn't give us any parking card so if something happen to your vehicle who should be responsible???
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aldo R. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. januar 2016
good room (new wing) and good location

location
7,3
My room at new wing is ok. But the old wing need renovation as my colleagues got rooms there. Overall is ok. Breakfast also ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cyndy M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
Good location and service

Service, location, the size of the room
8,7
It was a good experience to stay at that hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Djoko A. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
good staff, clean and comfort

reccomended for grup or single, clean, near center city
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ribka C. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. desember 2015
Perfect Hotel in Downtown Surabaya

Location, Food, Room
9,3
Breakfast with various menu, there are traditional or western area food. Clean hotel, and clean room with spacious area. Kindly staff, fast checked in and fast checked out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salongMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InngangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01