eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 125
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1015 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1015)
Sorter etter:
Jamaluddin J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Comfortable Hote

Good Breakfast, Place and swimming pool
9,3
I really enjoy and feel comfortable to stay at this hotel. I'll come back to stay at this hotel.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 27. august 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location, comfort
8
Calvin T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. august 2014
Value price and good hotel

Good hotel and good value - wonder service staffs across the whole hotel
8,3
Pleasant and warm staffs . Good food value for breakfast and great room.
Hendrik T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. august 2014
Nice !

Staff, swimming pool, location
8,3
. Par 22. juli 2014
Good hotel and restaurants

restaurants. good service. location strategies
8,3
Very nice
Yusup H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. juli 2014
comfortable hotel for business trip

friendly staff, good food, and comfortable hotel
8
a priority choice hotel at Surabaya area for business trip
Gabriele G. Reiste alene Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
premier location, old room

location
5
Rofino T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
Great choice for business traveler

Location, food, comfortable
8,3
I didn't stay much in the hotel since I went there for business. The location is excellent if you have to do a lot of trips. The room was comfortable.
Antonius J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. juni 2014
happy

goods
8,7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Hunsa P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 27. juni 2014
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6,3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08