eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 125
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1008 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1008)
Sorter etter:
Hendrik T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. august 2014
Nice !

Staff, swimming pool, location
8,3
. Par 22. juli 2014
Good hotel and restaurants

restaurants. good service. location strategies
8,3
Very nice
Yusup H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. juli 2014
comfortable hotel for business trip

friendly staff, good food, and comfortable hotel
8
a priority choice hotel at Surabaya area for business trip
Rofino T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
Great choice for business traveler

Location, food, comfortable
8,3
I didn't stay much in the hotel since I went there for business. The location is excellent if you have to do a lot of trips. The room was comfortable.
Antonius J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. juni 2014
happy

goods
8,7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Hunsa P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 27. juni 2014
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6,3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.
Hendra T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
Good hotel with near everywhere

Clean, freindly staff, near everywhere
6,7
Good hotel with good to nature. They give me a room that we should care with environment. I trust this a good idea
Lia M. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
good location, terrible lift problem

location, location, location
5,7
not really bad, only the problem of the lift that made our groups must wait so long for only 1 operated lift or go by stairs
Stephanus D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. juni 2014
got a noisy room

good located, nice staff, close to pizza hut
5
i change room because the out door unit of air conditioner is so noisy. my next room was also noisy by people talking from the room beside
Fouad M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. juni 2014
nice hotel with good service

clean, good location, cheap
7,3
It's just short stay at Mercure do to Business trip, we arrive from Jakarta at night after visiting Gresik area in the all day and the next day we left for continue trip to Makassar. We enjoy to stay at Mercure

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04