Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inngang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 125
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1128
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1128)
Sorter etter:
Feris E. Par Indonesia, 5. juli 2015
good good and good

good good and good
7,7
Keat S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. juni 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Keat S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. juni 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Dewi W. Par Indonesia, 8. juni 2015
Best breakfast

Location, breakfast, room rates
8
Cha L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. mai 2015
Great

Clean, Friendly, Strategic Location
8
Andi P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. mai 2015
bedroom and bathroom are spacious, clean and tidy

the room is spacious, the bathroom is clean, the bed and the other furnitures are nice.
9
Kinda like it. Big and clean room and bathroom, located in the heart of surabaya city.
Yuni H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 11. mai 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 11. mai 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. mai 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6B04