eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fasiliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 125
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1032 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1032)
Sorter etter:
Ahmad M. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Mercure Surabaya

Pleasant and good value for money
9,3
Heru W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. september 2014
good hotel

location; food; price
8
strategis
Ronny S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. september 2014
simpl and efficient

clean, simple, modern
6,7
overall is good. center location of surabaya.
Kien C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. september 2014
Review

Nothing great but good rate for that day.
6
Funny thing is with this hotel there is no room service menu in the room. I wanted to order some food but do not brother to call to ask for menu. Very strange for a reputable hotel chain who does not have room service menu.
Rommy G. Par Indonesia, 7. september 2014
Good

Location, comfortable, price
8
Im so good
Caroline S. Par Indonesia, 5. september 2014
my oppinion

location, food.
7
Ok
Jamaluddin J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Comfortable Hote

Good Breakfast, Place and swimming pool
9,3
I really enjoy and feel comfortable to stay at this hotel. I'll come back to stay at this hotel.
Dewi D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. august 2014
accessible and cozy ...

Location - food - staffs
8,3
Mercure Surabaya -- its location is superb, very easy access to public transport but inside it is soundproofed of very hectic traffic outside the hotel so in all its nice to stay in to.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 27. august 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location, comfort
8
Calvin T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. august 2014
Value price and good hotel

Good hotel and good value - wonder service staffs across the whole hotel
8,3
Pleasant and warm staffs . Good food value for breakfast and great room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FasiliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01