Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inngang Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Resepsjon Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bad Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Treningsrom Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 125
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1139
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1139)
Sorter etter:
Yuni H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
Free mini bar is nice touched

room rate
8,3
I was impressed that they offered free minibar now. Even only a small bottle of tea pucuk harum and tiny wafer tango and Top, its nice touched. But unfortunately they often forgot to fill up every day, i need to ask first. And i stayed in new renovated room, its nice but small. Better in previous room. I did early check in abt 4am and i got charge 500k (sigh..) too exp for me but i got promotion price when booked. Then i agreed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenny W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. juli 2015
Wifi faster than others hotel in same class

Wifi, services, hospitality and good facility
8,3
All things are good only food was limit of variant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samir A. Foretningsreisende India, 6. juli 2015
HOMELY STAY AS ALWAYS

1) The location is central but quiet, 2) The hotel & the staff are friendly and warm, 3) Food is quite good and reasonably priced
8,3
My brief stay at hotel Mercure was very comfortable and the staff very friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Feris E. Par Indonesia, 5. juli 2015
good good and good

good good and good
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keat S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. juni 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keat S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. juni 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dewi W. Par Indonesia, 8. juni 2015
Best breakfast

Location, breakfast, room rates
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cha L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. mai 2015
Great

Clean, Friendly, Strategic Location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andi P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. mai 2015
bedroom and bathroom are spacious, clean and tidy

the room is spacious, the bathroom is clean, the bed and the other furnitures are nice.
9
Kinda like it. Big and clean room and bathroom, located in the heart of surabaya city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuni H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InngangMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ResepsjonMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SvømmebassengMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GjesteromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - TreningsromMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08