Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Omgivelser Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Omgivelser Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kjøkken Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Melbourne CBD Antall rom: 330

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1629
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1629)
Sorter etter:
Patricia M. Par Australia, 30. juli 2015
Melbourne Stay.

Excellent location, Approachable Staff, Clean Rooms.
8,3
Value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kylie H. Reiste alene Australia, 27. juli 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location!
7
The hotel is located right in the heart of Melbourne with friendly staff. I did, however, expect a little more for my money ($920AUD for 4 nights). Room was small and dated and not very clean. Lifts are VERY slow and hallways to rooms always crowded with dirty linen/towels, vacuum cleaner, maids trolley, etc. Not really up to the usual Mercure/Accor standard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glenn J. Par Thailand, 26. juli 2015
Glenn's Review

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John B. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. juli 2015
Short stay for Audi Cup Soccer

Staff friendliness , value for money, magnificent lication
7
Good value for money, excellent location in the heart of the city, very pleasant staff. I would stay again. At times noisy in corridor. Walks seemed very thin
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sofia B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 24. juli 2015
convenient

this was an ideal location to the QV markets, Chinatown trams etc.
8,7
The room was adequate, services that were given were very good. Will be returning. Staff polite, room service helpful and prompt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brea C. Par Australia, 23. juli 2015
Location

Location, clean, friendly
9,3
Pleasure to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. juli 2015
Great value for money

price, friendliness of staff, location
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hafimi A. Familie med store barn Brunei Darussalam, 22. juli 2015
always a great stay

staff, location, value for money
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eddy H. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 21. juli 2015
small room

Location. Location. Location.
7
Room was small. Not as I expected. Disappointed. I am pretty sure I did nto get a 22 sq metre room as stated on the page. I don't know if it has anything to do with booking with Agoda.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mrs H. Familie med store barn Thailand, 19. juli 2015
Overnight stay

location,friendly staff,
8
Our stay was just an overnight stay, however we were given a nice welcome at reception and given a room close to friends room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KjøkkenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04