Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1778 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1778)
Sorter etter:
John F. Par New Zealand, 8. februar 2016
location

location,staff friendly,comfort
8,3
great location,staff excellent,small rooms but comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick T. Par New Zealand, 6. februar 2016
Melbourne Holiday in Central Hotel

2 best things were Central location, helpful staff and comfortable bed
8,3
Our stay was fine The checkout time was good too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 4. februar 2016
Just 3 star. elevator broke down

Location location location
6,7
Just ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carolin M. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 4. februar 2016
Review

Dinner at bar, location,
7
Ok but the lifts werent working and the reception desk was often under resourced
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katie H. Par Australia, 27. januar 2016
Great location

Location convenient easy to travel
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darryl S. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 20. januar 2016
I picked a bad time to visit

Location is super convenient; staff quite friendly and helpful
5,3
My visit coincided with the major tennis tournament, so all hotel rates were inflated. To be fair, this may account for my "not good value for the price rating". However, to be honest, I didn't find the condition or amenities at four-star level. Lobby, elevators and corridors somewhat dingy; the stucco ceiling in my room attracts dust and cobwebs, tiny bathroom with minimum consumables. A bar fridge extensively-stocked with 6 small capsules of milk (why bother - UHT milk doesn't go off). Tea and coffee sachets, stale biscuits. Not four-stars where I usually stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rod I. Forretningsreisende Australia, 17. januar 2016
Rooms very small and dated

Location,location location
5,7
The stay was ok however the rooms were very small and claustrophobic. The internals were very dated. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom nice and clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrea M. Par Australia, 15. januar 2016
location

location location location
9,3
our stay was really good. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is a little on the out of date side but it was clean and tidy. The elevator is quite noisy as we were right beside it so make sure you request a room away from it. The Cocoon bar was nice and breakfast was really nice. Over all a nice spot to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shane T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 15. januar 2016
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Bed was comfortable, bathroom looks like it has been recently refurbished, although there was small amounts of mould between the door and shower. Occasional bad smell around ground floor elevator also. Staff were excellent. I would recommend this Hotel for anyone who wants great location on a budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernard J. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
First day, hot water not working for 3 of the room

Location
6
Not so good. Hot water not working on 3 of the room. One of the room air cond not working.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat og drikkeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat og drikkeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat og drikkeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat og drikkeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsjonMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsjonMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07