Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1849 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1849)
Sorter etter:
Andrew K. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 29. april 2016
Good hotel
6
Everything was great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chng K. Gruppe Singapore, 23. april 2016
wifi connection is bad carpet dusty
4,7
Beside Wifi connection is problematic bad & Carpets can feels after room service is still quite dusty other than that all is fine. Location is very convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shing M. Par Singapore, 21. april 2016
Holiday
5,3
Location is very good. Near Chinatown and shopping area. Walk to QVM is about 15 min. Room. is OK but they don't provide slipper and no body wash is given. The bath room is small. The socket must install more for charging HP, camera and other device. In all day you can heard a generator ON & OFF sound inside the room. WIFI is given free. Breakfast buffet is AUD 20.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Judith M. Reiste alene Australia, 21. april 2016
JudyMicallef
6,3
The Staff were great---I had a 9 year old Grand daughter with me---the Staff were beautiful to her.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mitchell M. Forretningsreisende Australia, 18. april 2016
Average rooms, great location.
5,7
Tiny old rooms but great location. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Run down bathroom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helen B. Reiste alene Australia, 18. april 2016
Accommation for 15.4.2016 to 18.04.2016
6,7
Good Afternoon, We were happy with our stay.But unfortunately we did not know about the renovations being done and we arrived at 5.30am of course there were no rooms available, but we should have been informed of the noise factor with the renovations then and not at 3.00pm when we came back to get our room to have a rest after being awake from midnight it was disappointing. Besides that the staff were obliging in every way. I would like to know that my Member ID has been added to my booking please, which is 1121443348, can you please confirm this. Kind Regards Helen Boston, 45 Chandler Rd, Sorrento WA 0437310686
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher S. Par Australia, 17. april 2016
Great location! Disruptive renovations though.
5
I honestly can't think of a better location to stay at when staying in Melbourne for a fairly priced hotel. The room was average, with stains on the carpet and dirty ceiling. It was actually bigger than expected from reading the other reviews on this website. The biggest concern however was the massive refurbishments going on inside the hotel while we were staying. It unfortunately put a damper on our stay as we couldn't relax in our room passed 9am as the noise was incredibly loud. Signs around the hotel stated these refurbishments wouldn't start until May which was disappointing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole S. Par United Kingdom, 15. april 2016
Amazing Location
5,3
Right by everything!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saw S. Par Malaysia, 15. april 2016
Good location hotel in city centre
5,3
Room small but location very good staff also friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tao Q. Forretningsreisende China, 14. april 2016
too noisy
4,7
only two lift, the construction is doing inside the building, very noisy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat og drikkeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat og drikkeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat og drikkeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat og drikkeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsjonMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsjonMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Attraksjoner i nærhetenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08