eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Resepsjon Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kafé Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotellet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Møterom Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salong Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotellet
Område Melbourne CBD Antall rom: 330

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1282 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1282)
Sorter etter:
Jane T. Gruppe Australia, 30. september 2014
Location to shop till you drop

Price, Location, Value for money
8
Second stay at this hotel. Recently renovated bathrooms freshen up the hotel. Had a twin room which was perfect size to store our luggage, sleep, have a quick shower. No facilities to sit and eat but with 100 of options to dine outside the hotel why would you want to eat inside. Next to the mall, Melbourne Central, China town and major tram tracks. Best value for money in the heart of Melbourne cdb.
Barry R. Reiste alene Australia, 28. september 2014
Afl grand final

Location cleanliness staff
8,7
Very good
Rachel T. Par Singapore, 26. september 2014
Good location

Good location, comfortable, clean
7,7
Good location
Susan B. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. september 2014
claustrophobic room

staff, staff, staff
7,3
Your room was ridiculously small . Yes I know I got the standard twin but spent two sleepless nights feeling like I couldnt sleep and the walls were closung in. Noisy as well with bins dragged at some ungodly hour up the alley. Your staff are extremely professional and I highly rate them. Very couteous. I also stayed at another mercure in adelaide in an expensive room and had noise issues as well as substandard accommodation. Its the only thing that lets you down. I wont bother again as I think 2 goes is enough yet disappointed both times.
Andrew B. Reiste alene Australia, 22. september 2014
Great location

Location, price, bathroom
7
Florence T. Par Thailand, 22. september 2014
Impressive hotel

Location, good staff, restaurants
10
We enjoyed our stay at the mercure. I
Elizabeth W. Par Australia, 15. september 2014
Mercure Welcome Melbourne
7,3
ok
Jester Q. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Mercure Welcome experience

Great location. Awesome and efficient customer service. Reasonably priced.
8,7
Check in and checked out with no hassle. Great service with customer support via the phone (blowdryer provided quickly when attached blowdryer on the wall in the bathroom short-circuited)and concierge was helpful with baggage storage. The hotel was in the centre of Melbourne's shopping area. Close to public transport. Apart from needing more ventilation in the bathroom (mirrors fogging up whenever taking a shower), no lockable bathroom door, the blow-dryer incident, and perhaps a change to a more up-to-date iron (leaked water when it wasn't suppose to), the hotel is reasonably priced and the customer service was excellent. Will consider staying here again next year and do more shopping.
Anita W. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
5 star service completely

Perfectly situated with trams at the door. Comfortable beds. Late check out.
9,7
As first time travelers, stating at this hotel made life very easy to get to all areas as it is centrally located. The reception staff, bellhops & room cleaners were all very polite & efficient and made you feel very welcomed.
Mrs B. Par Thailand, 14. september 2014
Short Holiday

Convienient
8
Pleasent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ResepsjonMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kaffebar/kaféMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotelletMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Varmt badMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salongMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - MøteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Inne i hotelletMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OmgivelserMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06