Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gjesterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gjesterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suiterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suiterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dansesal Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salong Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salong Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salong Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Treningsrom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Omgivelser Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 213

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 711 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (711)
Sorter etter:
Teng M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. mai 2015
Friendly staffs but not very good hotel condition

Friendly staffs, strategic location
4,7
Eugene Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. mai 2015

The lobby is nice.
6,7
We upgraded from standard to superior as standard has no windows. However we were told that we can only have certain rooms (lower floors) . We got there early (10 am) and was told to return later to check in as there were no available rooms. Most of our Kuching friends told us to choose another hotel for our next visit.
Sim Z. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. mai 2015
Good location with running down room

Good location, walking distance to oldest street in town, local food
5
Very small room with smelly aroma, uncomfortable bed set, it's high time to upgrade
Adrian C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. mai 2015
Old & need renovation

location
5
This hotel need internal room renovation. Outside looks good but inside is old
Juliet C. Par Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Work needed to return to its former glory days

Comfotable bed.
6,7
Well maintained furnishings, some upgrades on the bathroom is required, and proper cleaning of the windows as well.
Abdul R. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
have a try

friendly staff, car park safe
7
Uncomfortable - noise from life band affect our sleep
Raja K. Par Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
housekeeping is bad. shower dirty. lousy bfast

front office staff
5
Spoiled by poor housekeeping and lousy bfast.
Norazlinda R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Great Location

Location, Location & Location
8,3
The room is equipped with old interior design and quite noisy on weekend due to loud music. However, the food and cleanliness is great. Their staff is always helpful with everything that your need and the food do have limited variety. Location are great as near to the main attraction just by walking.
Christina T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. januar 2015
big room

good location, full equipment and good service
6
The room is very old , it will be better if renovate it, i feel like i stay in haunted room
Shirleyna A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
Recommended

Clean,strategic n friendly staff
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GjesteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GjesteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - DansesalMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salongMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salongMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salongMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - TreningsromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SvømmebassengMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OmgivelserMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08