eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gjesterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gjesterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suiterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suiterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dansesal Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salong Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salong Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salong Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Treningsrom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Omgivelser Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 213

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 703 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (703)
Sorter etter:
Christina T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. januar 2015
big room

good location, full equipment and good service
6
The room is very old , it will be better if renovate it, i feel like i stay in haunted room
Shirleyna A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
Recommended

Clean,strategic n friendly staff
8
Edrick W. Par Singapore, 29. desember 2014
Good Hotel, Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
7,7
Good hotel, nicely maintained. Breakfast was ample. Rooms were a bit small but comfortable. Only issue is the check-in whereby we had an issue due to a last minute booking. We booked on the same day as arrival and staff acknowledged the booking but said they had to take an extra payment for the room since agoda bookings took 24 hours for them to receive. After much arguing, front desk relented and accepted the booking.
Abdul M. Par Malaysia, 22. desember 2014
Three to four star hotel. Has a potential of five

Impress with the interior decorations, very accomodative and friendly staff and delicious food
7,3
Although it was a very short stay, it was observed the hotel could offers varieties to a long stay patron.
Calvin Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Poor room condition

location is OK, restaurant is OK
4,3
Cigarette smell in non smoking room, request to change room but only send house keeping to spray some perfume. My Window view is hotel's carpark. Black out for 20min. Never call to apologize.
Javed A. Par Malaysia, 26. november 2014
Hotel is good located near to important places

Room, Entrances, Lift
9,7
Jia J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. oktober 2014
Good for Solo & Business Travellers

Clean, strategic location and friendly staff
7,3
This hotel is strategically located in the Kuching town making it very convenient for its guests to travel about town without spending too much money on the transportation. It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers.
Samantha C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. oktober 2014
Not Bad

It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers. The interior is very old and need major renovation.
4,7
Loong T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. september 2014
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GjesteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GjesteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - DansesalMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salongMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salongMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/salongMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - TreningsromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SvømmebassengMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OmgivelserMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03