Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gjesterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gjesterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suiterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suiterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Dansesal Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mat og drikke Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Treningsrom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Svømmebasseng Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Omgivelser Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurant Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 213

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 727
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (727)
Sorter etter:
Arzimakina Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Good location

Good Location, located at city center
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
George L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. juli 2015
Low maintenance

speechless
6
no comment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marhanif M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. juli 2015
Reasonable

- strategic location, friendly staffs, values dor money
6,3
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen B. Par Australia, 26. juni 2015
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bohari R. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juni 2015
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nor M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lionel G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruhaizad D. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8,7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lou W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. juni 2015
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7,3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3,7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GjesteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GjesteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - DansesalMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mat og drikkeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - TreningsromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SvømmebassengMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OmgivelserMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurantMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MøteromMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05