eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Møterom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salong Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salong Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salong Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salong Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gjesterom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Treningsrom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gjesterom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salong Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bad Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Treningsrom
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 291
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 720 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (720)
Sorter etter:
Sazaly M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. juni 2014
Fantastic

centrally located in the city, cleaned room & new and wifi connected
8,7
Fantastic hotel and just change management to Pullman group hotel. Cleaned and new facility with good wifi connection
Ma E. Gruppe Singapore, 22. juni 2014
Great hotel with equally great breakfast n staff

big rooms,nice breakfast and friendly staff
9
My stay at this hotel has been great, this is my second stay with them. They have a very nice hotel with big spacious rooms. The breakfast is also very good with a wide variety of food.The location is also very central and walking distance to big malls and restaurants nearby.The staff are especially helpful and friendly, they even remembered me from the last trip.They also have a big spa/massage centre with nice clean rooms for spa etc.Will stay again at this hotel if i go to surabaya again.
Cheng C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. juni 2014
Name of hotel changed to Pullman.

Location, internet and coffeeshop.
6,3
Hotel was hosting some meetings when I stayed. It was terrible. Lifts were not coming down at all. Room is no longer so clean as in the past. Hope Pullman will improve otherwise it is time for me to stay elsewhere. Shower pressure is fair only. Room and bathroom are not 100% clean. Internet is fine. However, breakfast is also only adequate. Nothing to shout about.
Hoe L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. juni 2014
Great location and extremely helpful staff

Cleanliness, comfort and great service
8,7
Very attentive staff and great selections of breakfast buffet. Great location.
Chelsea A. Par Indonesia, 9. juni 2014
Very Comfortable and Clean

Clean, Lux, Comfortable
9,7
I was very satisfied! Perfect hotel.
Ade C. Reiste alene Indonesia, 9. juni 2014
for room classic is not so good due to no bathup

breakfast is good location is downtown
8
Meritus is good when you choose deluxe room and not classic room
Budi W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 8. juni 2014
comfortable

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, clean
8,3
Ade C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. juni 2014
Very convenience hotel 5 star

room big, location and cleaness
9
this deluxe room is perfect we can get city view at night and very convenience
Soo L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
Nice hotel

Clean good location goods staffs
7,7
The hotel name change to Pullman from meritus last week. The hotel wifi difficult to connect. I am staying classist room is without window feel not so comfort .
Ade C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. juni 2014
for room classic is not so good due to no bathup

shopping and city centre
8,7
it is good hotel and this is best location

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - MøteromMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salongMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salongMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salongMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salongMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Inne i hotelletMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - GjesteromMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - TreningsromMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - GjesteromMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SvømmebassengMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/salongMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BadMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3C03