Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Merryland Guest House

Flat D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende




fra 58 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (58)
Sorter etter:
Natharin A. Gruppe Thailand, 21. september 2014
Better than my expectations

very clean room, very nice staff,good location
Location is very convenient for shopping,they offer small clean towel, cleaning room and change bed sheet every day, very comfortable bed and blanket,refrigerator,coffee maker, and microwave Owen are available. But the heart of merry land is very kind staff!!!! Bruno!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leung K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Good for sleep

Clean, nice staff, close to the city
They have many type of rooms. No matter which type you booked, they have a flexibility to change a room to suit your needs. Staff is very nice! Of course, there is not much factilities in this kind of inn. However, this is a good place just for sleep in Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thu N. Reiste alene Vietnam, 2. september 2014

Near shopping center, nice service and clean
It's too small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Malgorzata S. Reiste alene Poland, 26. august 2014
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho M. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 18. juli 2014
Nice Service

Owner, Price and Location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yam C. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. juli 2014
Small room

Location central for transportation around.
The room looked smaller than what I saw and expected from the website.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramlah A. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emad H. Forretningsreisende Egypt, 31. mai 2014
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian J. Reiste alene Australia, 21. mars 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vinh N. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 26. februar 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.