eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Inngang Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Inngang Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Gjesterom
Merryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 53 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (53)
Sorter etter:
Natharin A. Gruppe Thailand, 21. september 2014
Better than my expectations

very clean room, very nice staff,good location
9,3
Location is very convenient for shopping,they offer small clean towel, cleaning room and change bed sheet every day, very comfortable bed and blanket,refrigerator,coffee maker, and microwave Owen are available. But the heart of merry land is very kind staff!!!! Bruno!
Leung K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Good for sleep

Clean, nice staff, close to the city
7
They have many type of rooms. No matter which type you booked, they have a flexibility to change a room to suit your needs. Staff is very nice! Of course, there is not much factilities in this kind of inn. However, this is a good place just for sleep in Hong Kong.
Malgorzata S. Reiste alene Poland, 26. august 2014
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
8,7
Pleasent
Ho M. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 18. juli 2014
Nice Service

Owner, Price and Location
7,7
Ramlah A. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. Foretningsreisende Egypt, 31. mai 2014
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4,7
O.K.
Brian J. Reiste alene Australia, 21. mars 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 26. februar 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. januar 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Gruppe Germany, 30. desember 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Merryland Guesthouse HongkongMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - InngangMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - InngangMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - BadMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - BadMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - GjesteromMerryland Guesthouse Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B06