eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Område Kata Antall rom: 76
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1402 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1402)
Sorter etter:
Mona J. Par Norway, 4. desember 2013
Greit, vi har vært i Thailand to ganger før

Svømmebassenget, frokosten, hagen
7,3
Greit, utsikten fra rommet kunne vært fri for trær og busker. Verandaen kunne vært større med mere sol. Standarden på rommet kunne vært lysere og mere moderne. Hotellet kunne vært bedre vedlikeholdt og interiøret mere komfortabelt. Lang vei til hovedgata og stranden, men de kjørte oss til faste tider.
Kjell R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. juli 2012
Flott hotell i roligt område

Hyggelig vertskap
9,7
Bodde i villa med eget svømmebasseng. Var førnøyd med villaen og det var i et rolig område, men gå i 2 minutter så var du rett på gaten og masse liv.
Ellinor O. Par Norway, 4. april 2011
Flott hotell, med flott personale.

Fin frokost god mat
8,7
fint hotell, men rommet stemte ikke med bilde som ble presentert ve bestilling. syns det var dumt å måtte sjekke ut kl 12 når vi hadde avreise kl 17.30. måtte betale et ekstra døgn for å beholde rommet til avreise
Robert W. Par Australia, 24. september 2014
Great experience

People, location and setup
9,3
Fantastic place, an oasis in madness. Second time we have stayed there and will stay again
Stephen R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. september 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Excellent, friendly staff. Food was superb. Quiet.
8,7
Very nice. Phuket itself was a disappointment. Taxis about 3x more expensive than Bangkok.
Ben S. Par Australia, 14. september 2014
Denise and Ben's Break

Courtesy of staff, Cleanliness of resort, Pool.
9
Service by all staff was excellent. Breakfast and lunch were good, but dinners were only average and not good value for money.
Stephanie W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. september 2014
Good resort

staff friendliness, location & facility
8,3
Our 4d3n stays are fantastic. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The 'safari' like swimming pool is great, my baby girl loves it. Location is fantastic too, located among the busy street but very quiet & peaceful.
Ling J. Par China, 9. september 2014
Great place, great value!

Resort design; location;staff
9
Came here with my bf, this hotel is a very nice surprise to both of us. Quiet but close to everything you need for a relaxing holiday! The room with pool access is AMAZING! Everyday, we step out out balcony and jump into the river-style, 300 meters long pool! 1 min motorbike trip we arrive Kata beach! Lots of fun and relaxation! Will definitely come back again if we r in Phuket again!
Christopher O. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 4. september 2014
Paradise!

pool, staff, atmosphere
9,7
Our stay at the Metadee was amazing. The staff were so friendly and polite, always greeting us and never wanting to inconvenience us. The whole resort is beautiful and it feels like you've stepped into a little paradise garden with all kinds of trees and plants (and little insects). The design is also really nice and clean and modern. Everything is well kept (the kids room has plenty of toys but could use an update). The breakfast buffet has lots of options, with some variety day-to-day. It's an open restaurant and the atmosphere is awesome! We stayed in two second floor rooms overlooking the pool. The rooms were connected by the deck, which was super helpful for us since we wanted to be together at times while the kids were napping. I actually preferred second floor over the pool access because the kids could roam around safety on the deck. The shower has a rain shower effect and there's a huge tub. We did see a gecko in the room- didn't bother us since we live in Asia and are used to that kind of thing. The pool stretches from the restaurant/lobby area all the way back to the villas at the far end of the resort. It seemed really clean (though trees hang over it- great atmosphere/shade, but there are some leaves and twigs that have fallen into the pool) and it has a super cool effect at night with stars shining out from the bottom. They have floaty tubes and mats. The only downside is the location. It’s about a 10 minute walk or more from the beach. The staff is always available to drive guests from the lobby to that road- super nice touch! Then you can walk along that road to find food (if you walk 5-15 minutes you can find all kinds of Thai restaurants, a couple 7-elevens, bars, coffee shops, Pizza Company, and even Starbucks. Also a few plazas for tourist shopping. The Metadee also has a free hourly shuttle to the beach, but you have to walk back when you're done..so not much to complain about in terms of location in the end. We loved this place.
Danyelle H. Par Australia, 26. august 2014
Amazing getaway

Pool, staff, location
9,7
We found the Metadee to be warm and inviting from the moment we arrived! It was a great escape from the busy street of Kata Beach!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Barneklubb


AS-AGWEB-3B06