eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Område Kata Antall rom: 76
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1465 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1465)
Sorter etter:
Mona J. Par Norway, 4. desember 2013
Greit, vi har vært i Thailand to ganger før

Svømmebassenget, frokosten, hagen
7,3
Greit, utsikten fra rommet kunne vært fri for trær og busker. Verandaen kunne vært større med mere sol. Standarden på rommet kunne vært lysere og mere moderne. Hotellet kunne vært bedre vedlikeholdt og interiøret mere komfortabelt. Lang vei til hovedgata og stranden, men de kjørte oss til faste tider.
Kjell R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. juli 2012
Flott hotell i roligt område

Hyggelig vertskap
9,7
Bodde i villa med eget svømmebasseng. Var førnøyd med villaen og det var i et rolig område, men gå i 2 minutter så var du rett på gaten og masse liv.
Ellinor O. Par Norway, 4. april 2011
Flott hotell, med flott personale.

Fin frokost god mat
8,7
fint hotell, men rommet stemte ikke med bilde som ble presentert ve bestilling. syns det var dumt å måtte sjekke ut kl 12 når vi hadde avreise kl 17.30. måtte betale et ekstra døgn for å beholde rommet til avreise
Duncan P. Par United Kingdom, 12. desember 2014
A real gem of a hotel near Kata Beach

The room was very spacious with an amazing bathroom and great views from the balcony.
9,7
Excellent hotel, great service, well located for local restaurants and bars but feels like you're cocooned from the noise and bustle when in resort. Only criticism is the taxi company attached to the hotel charge ridiculous prices but use Phuket SRC Travel via Facebook or direct on the Internet and this then becomes irrelevant. The beach is a short walk away but no need to do any exercise as the hotel runs a regular free shuttle service all day long, this assumes you can drag yourself away from the magnificent swimming pool of course.
Firas A. Par Kuwait, 7. desember 2014
Very good hotel

Service location and the pool
10
Shelly F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. desember 2014
Nice pool access room

cozy room, pool access room, shuttle from main road
6,3
nice pool access rooms but quite old and not that landscaped plants and bushes around. only let down is the not too delicious but expensive food in the restaurant. breakfast is almost the same in the 3 days that we stayed
Billy Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 2. desember 2014
A nice cozy hotel

resort feel, friendly staff and great pool.
5,7
Average, nice comfortable environment. Suggest to stay at pool access rooms.
Andrey D. Reiste alene Russia, 18. november 2014
great hotel

clean, quiet and wanderfull stay
9,7
Deirdre C. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. november 2014
Great hotel, food could use a boost

Location and comfort
7,3
Our stay was very nice, the hotel was in good condition. I liked that the pool wrapped around the entire hotel. The pool was great, not too cold. However, the depth was too deep and you couldn't stand inside without your head getting submerged. I'm relatively tall, and was surprised there was no shallow end. The food could have been better - I didn't enjoy the meals we had there.
Isaac N. Par Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
Quiet resort

Quiet, day time staff are nice, big swimming pool
9
As I check in at night about 4am, the receiption attitude is not so good actually. Get us an impression that we were disturbing him. Since I ask the hotel thru email, they says the resort is 24 hrs ready for checkin, and will provide a living room to us for rest, so I prefer take rest at resort living room rather than airport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Barneklubb


AS-AGWEB-3C02