arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,6
basert på 1656 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1656 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,0

HON L.
Hongkong
04 juli 2016
Buffet Seafood dining
took long time to queue up and awaiting the BBQ food and not many seafood choices. Wine price was also expensive.

NG K.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Good
Everything good, includes buggy service from outside to resort.

Warren L.
Australia
14 juni 2016
Amazing pool
Pay bit extra and get pool access room

jessie T.
Singapore
01 juni 2016
Lush greenery, Gracefully contoured pools, Functional rooms
Accommodation: 1 Bedroom Villa with Pool Access Well maintained resort. Lush greenery by day, illuminating pool by night Pleasant and cheerful staffs. Functional In-room amenities, good working condition and placements Well designed bathroom, tub's pretty sexy. Paves a second access to the pool Walking distance to Kata's surf beach Away from the hustle n bustle of Patong Those looking for entertainment, hype and parties, you're in the wrong area

Xue T.
Singapore
29 mai 2016
Grand pool villa
Rooms are nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. Private pool is good for party. Staff need to improve on their English. We asked for mosquito coil but they brought us mojito drink. We also had a hard time trying to order chicken wings from room service.

Yitian W.
Kina
28 mai 2016
Great for families.
Nice environment, great for families, and for kids who are too young to enjoy the beach - the pool is great, meandering through trees, providing lots of shade.

Courtney S.
USA
08 mai 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.

Martin R.
USA
30 april 2016
Metadee
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....

Carly S.
Australia
17 april 2016
beautiful hideaway
Peaceful clean and great value for money, will definitely return once again!

Chester K.
USA
05 april 2016
Holiday travel
Enjoyed the pool, staff and the calmness the resort offers yet only a few hundred meters from the sea.