eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Område Kata Antall rom: 76
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1420 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1420)
Sorter etter:
Mona J. Par Norway, 4. desember 2013
Greit, vi har vært i Thailand to ganger før

Svømmebassenget, frokosten, hagen
7,3
Greit, utsikten fra rommet kunne vært fri for trær og busker. Verandaen kunne vært større med mere sol. Standarden på rommet kunne vært lysere og mere moderne. Hotellet kunne vært bedre vedlikeholdt og interiøret mere komfortabelt. Lang vei til hovedgata og stranden, men de kjørte oss til faste tider.
Kjell R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. juli 2012
Flott hotell i roligt område

Hyggelig vertskap
9,7
Bodde i villa med eget svømmebasseng. Var førnøyd med villaen og det var i et rolig område, men gå i 2 minutter så var du rett på gaten og masse liv.
Ellinor O. Par Norway, 4. april 2011
Flott hotell, med flott personale.

Fin frokost god mat
8,7
fint hotell, men rommet stemte ikke med bilde som ble presentert ve bestilling. syns det var dumt å måtte sjekke ut kl 12 når vi hadde avreise kl 17.30. måtte betale et ekstra døgn for å beholde rommet til avreise
Ang P. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Freaking night on our 1st stay

spacious room ,free Wifi
5,7
Booked a villa with private pool . 1st night was terrible with freaking air con and lights on and off after midnight hours. Called up their engineer and didn't resolve any issue. Called up 2nd time and problem still persists. Sleepless night and we asked for a change of room the very next morning.
Chew C. Par Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Best Hotel ever

Clean, Tidy, Peace
9,3
Metadee Resort location is quite hard to find for me as it located inside a small road which it is hard to discover, have to use map to find it. By the way, feeling satisfied with this hotel as it had such a big pool and the breakfast is is buffet style which is convenience for me to choose. The staff there is friendly and there is "baki" who will send u to the street from the hotel since the hotel distance is quite far from the street.
Alaa A. Par Palestinian Territory, 9. oktober 2014
Amazing Stay

Great Location, Great resort overall
9,7
Clean, Friendly staff, good English, Amazing Swimming pool
Waraporn C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 8. oktober 2014
Nice pool

Room with pool access
7
We been here before. Last time was better. Nice room. Service a bit slow if you call to recption and ask for something, it took an hour or more to delivery and they not get back to you until you call again. Breakfast was ok, enough choices to choose. My big issue is about reservation as I booked this trip long time ago with non-refund .. I understood policy. But I come to be pregnant for 6 month (something that unexpected) and I would like to change it to next year even on low season but hotel not flexible to change it. So make sure you won't have any problem during you travel period because it quite difficult to change when you really need to.
Alys H. Reiste alene Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Best pool ever!

The pool that extended past the majority of rooms and allowed for plenty of privacy
8,7
Wei H. Par China, 30. september 2014
Very nice stay

Clean, cozy, nice staff
9,3
Very good experience at Metadee, it is quiet and lovely decored. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Me and my husband love the huge pool a lot.
Insyirah A. Par Singapore, 28. september 2014
You and Your Own World

Prolly everything.
9,3
The staff is friendly. Beyond what I imagine. Will definitely come and stay again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Barneklubb


AS-AGWEB-3A01