eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Område Kata Antall rom: 76
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1362 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1362)
Sorter etter:
Mona J. Par Norway, 4. desember 2013
Greit, vi har vært i Thailand to ganger før

Svømmebassenget, frokosten, hagen
7,3
Greit, utsikten fra rommet kunne vært fri for trær og busker. Verandaen kunne vært større med mere sol. Standarden på rommet kunne vært lysere og mere moderne. Hotellet kunne vært bedre vedlikeholdt og interiøret mere komfortabelt. Lang vei til hovedgata og stranden, men de kjørte oss til faste tider.
Kjell R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. juli 2012
Flott hotell i roligt område

Hyggelig vertskap
9,7
Bodde i villa med eget svømmebasseng. Var førnøyd med villaen og det var i et rolig område, men gå i 2 minutter så var du rett på gaten og masse liv.
Ellinor O. Par Norway, 4. april 2011
Flott hotell, med flott personale.

Fin frokost god mat
8,7
fint hotell, men rommet stemte ikke med bilde som ble presentert ve bestilling. syns det var dumt å måtte sjekke ut kl 12 når vi hadde avreise kl 17.30. måtte betale et ekstra døgn for å beholde rommet til avreise
Chee Y. Par Singapore, 9. august 2014
Nice & Relax Stay

Comfortable canopy bed, nice heated pool, quiet location surrounded by greenery
9,3
My wife and I stayed two nights at this nice resort. It was our anniversary. The bed was with decorative canopy mosquito net and there was two “Love Swans” made out of towels placed on the bed. There was a big bathtub in the middle of the bathroom. The bathtub was nicely setup with rose petals. Thank you for the arrangement! The resort has a beautiful “canal” swimming pool. The water was clean and warm. We relaxed by the poolside and enjoyed the swim. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We have a nice and relax stay at Metadee.
Lam W. Par Singapore, 9. august 2014
Best resort i've been to !

Location, Comfortable rooms and friendly staffs.
9,7
It's was great. Super friendly staffs and the room are big and clean. Very near to the beach and lots of restaurants, shops and pubs just along the main road. I would definitely stay there again when i go to kata next year!
Nidsha S. Gruppe Thailand, 26. juli 2014
excellent room and nice big swimming pool

pool access. good breakfast good service big room. very bushy but nice
8
Had a very happy stay with our pool access room. Nice room with reasonable price
Shing L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 26. juli 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, nice staff, big pool
9,3
Very nice hotel, will come again
Kian F. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Relax, peaceful, secure, romance, and friendly

Great, clean swimming pool, pool access, nice F&B staffs. Beach bag (love it).
8,3
Resort concept. Nice swimming pool nice room with pool access
Keryn Y. Par Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Awesome 2nd Stay at Metadee!

Very attentive staff, Lovely resort feel, Value for money Villa!
10
Too underrated! You've got to give this resort a try! This is my 2nd stay at Metadee Villas and the experience is definitely better than the first! They've got really nice villas, swimming pool, superb breakfast spread and efficient room service. The best thing about Metadee that makes me wana go back every year is their friendly and attentive staff! From early check-in, to birthday cake surprise, as well as taxi services, they've got you covered in every aspect! The staff at Metadee did a great job in making our trip a fuss-free and enjoyable one! Will definitely bring our family here the next time round! :)
Arina M. Par Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
Relaxing, beautiful room

Great room, quiet, great pool
7,7
I got the pool view room, it was great & clean.. Breakfast & food was ok, lots of variety, but not special.. Its about 10 minutes walk to the beach, but the hotel provide one way shuttle to the beach that runs every hour, and there's also a bugy service to and from the main road whenever you want, just ask the staff..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C06