Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,6
basert på 1664 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1664 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

SANDY W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Great hotel with swimming pool
Is a great hotel with the 3 swimming pools and free shuttle buggy ride outside . Need to upgrade the food and breakfast as the food is not hot and cold. Wifi keeps on changing password all the time. Need to improve the system.
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

Jenny P. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 9 netter i juli 2016
Pool access is brilliant
Really enjoyed pool access. It allowed a great amount of privacy and was super fun. Really good location in kata.
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

jongyup H. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
So so
so so
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

Grace B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Very relaxing stay.
Beautiful room and pool everything was nice and clean, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

SZE S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Excellent location in Kata Beach
The hotel is beautiful and the location is great. Walking distance to Kata beach & restaurants & massage places. Will definitely go back!
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

HON L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Buffet Seafood dining
took long time to queue up and awaiting the BBQ food and not many seafood choices. Wine price was also expensive.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

NG K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good
Everything good, includes buggy service from outside to resort.
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

Warren L. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Amazing pool
Pay bit extra and get pool access room
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

jessie T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Lush greenery, Gracefully contoured pools, Functional rooms
Accommodation: 1 Bedroom Villa with Pool Access Well maintained resort. Lush greenery by day, illuminating pool by night Pleasant and cheerful staffs. Functional In-room amenities, good working condition and placements Well designed bathroom, tub's pretty sexy. Paves a second access to the pool Walking distance to Kata's surf beach Away from the hustle n bustle of Patong Those looking for entertainment, hype and parties, you're in the wrong area
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Xue T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Grand pool villa
Rooms are nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. Private pool is good for party. Staff need to improve on their English. We asked for mosquito coil but they brought us mojito drink. We also had a hard time trying to order chicken wings from room service.
Skrevet 29 mai 2016