Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1596 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1596)
Sorter etter:
Mona J. Par Norway, 4. desember 2013
Greit, vi har vært i Thailand to ganger før

Svømmebassenget, frokosten, hagen
7,3
Greit, utsikten fra rommet kunne vært fri for trær og busker. Verandaen kunne vært større med mere sol. Standarden på rommet kunne vært lysere og mere moderne. Hotellet kunne vært bedre vedlikeholdt og interiøret mere komfortabelt. Lang vei til hovedgata og stranden, men de kjørte oss til faste tider.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kjell R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. juli 2012
Flott hotell i roligt område

Hyggelig vertskap
9,7
Bodde i villa med eget svømmebasseng. Var førnøyd med villaen og det var i et rolig område, men gå i 2 minutter så var du rett på gaten og masse liv.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellinor O. Par Norway, 4. april 2011
Flott hotell, med flott personale.

Fin frokost god mat
8,7
fint hotell, men rommet stemte ikke med bilde som ble presentert ve bestilling. syns det var dumt å måtte sjekke ut kl 12 når vi hadde avreise kl 17.30. måtte betale et ekstra døgn for å beholde rommet til avreise
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris K. Gruppe Australia, 23. januar 2016
Amazing time

Pool, bar, staff
9,3
Really great stay and had an amazing time. So pleased with my experience and will be happy to come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew G. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 4. januar 2016
.

.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nina V. Par Australia, 2. januar 2016
Free upgrade to villa was fantastic

The pool, the villa with pool access, the spa
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven W. Par Malaysia, 20. desember 2015
Wonderful and spacious room for holiday!

1) The room is warming and spacious, 2) Romantic, 3) Nice designed swimming pool
8,7
We are taking the pool room and it is definitely worth staying.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael R. Par Canada, 8. desember 2015
Excellent! Highly Recommended!

Awesome Swimming Pool, Swimming pool access rooms, great breakfast!
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosemarie L. Par Singapore, 5. desember 2015
Wonderful 2nd Experience

The restaurant staff, the awesome pool and the green curry chicken :D
8,7
We opted for hotel car pick-up & the driver Mr Chon was prompt, smiley, welcoming and knowledgeable about the destinations to go to and even pointed out all the places that were built up in the 1 yr that I was away. His driving is well-paced & smooth. When we arrived, the check-in was hassle free & our room was ready and it was nearest to the restaurant and the pool was really at the balcony doorstep! It was beautifully decorated with towel swans & flower petals :) They even put out a platter of fruits to welcome us. The pool was gorgeous & the awesome restaurant has upped their game to compete w the street eateries by offering Thai cooking classes. On Mon nights the restaurant has Seafood Market Special + Wed Steak & Pasta Night + Fri All You Can Eat BBQ Night. And boy, the food is delicious. They have expanded their room service menu and extended their service hours. They have a BBQ Seafood Set available daily from 5-11pm. The quality of food has maintained & the service has improved in speed. The only unpleasant thing were the mosquitoes and that the restaurant's expanded menu comes with more pork dishes. The last time there was only a ham & cheese sandwich (the only pork item on the menu) Also, we called on the 1st day to book a massage but were sad to find out that they were fully booked for the duration of our stay =( This is the 2nd time I have missed out on the resort's massage service. It was a delightful trip full of good food, relaxation, great sun, huge bed, wonderful staff and many night specials to take advantage of! U really can just stay in the resort the entire duration of the trip and be entertained within. I highly recommend staying here. Booking via Agoda gives the best deal we could dream of and the experience is worth it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David C. Par France, 18. november 2015
Very nice

Location. Pool. Nature
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06