Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Gjesterom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Område Kata Antall rom: 76
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1541
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1541)
Sorter etter:
Mona J. Par Norway, 4. desember 2013
Greit, vi har vært i Thailand to ganger før

Svømmebassenget, frokosten, hagen
7,3
Greit, utsikten fra rommet kunne vært fri for trær og busker. Verandaen kunne vært større med mere sol. Standarden på rommet kunne vært lysere og mere moderne. Hotellet kunne vært bedre vedlikeholdt og interiøret mere komfortabelt. Lang vei til hovedgata og stranden, men de kjørte oss til faste tider.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kjell R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. juli 2012
Flott hotell i roligt område

Hyggelig vertskap
9,7
Bodde i villa med eget svømmebasseng. Var førnøyd med villaen og det var i et rolig område, men gå i 2 minutter så var du rett på gaten og masse liv.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellinor O. Par Norway, 4. april 2011
Flott hotell, med flott personale.

Fin frokost god mat
8,7
fint hotell, men rommet stemte ikke med bilde som ble presentert ve bestilling. syns det var dumt å måtte sjekke ut kl 12 når vi hadde avreise kl 17.30. måtte betale et ekstra døgn for å beholde rommet til avreise
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lingyi X. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 2. august 2015
Good location Nice staff

Location Restaurant Pool
8,7
The pool was fantastic. Room is okay for the price. Food at restaurant is surprisingly reasonably priced. Staff were friendly and helpful. Check in lobby is being renovated so the temporary one looks a bit shabby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liting F. Gruppe Singapore, 18. juli 2015
Amazing stay.

Comfortable well maintain rooms, Location, Friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Perfect Staycation. We recieved a free room upgrade from pool access room to private pool villa. The condition of the room is so good! It's so comfortable till we didn't even feel like stepping out once we reach there. Big bath tub and Jacuzzi pool! As our flight is late night, the friendly staff assist us with an late check out at 2pm which is really helpful! They even mention will can continue to use the common big pool if we like to. Room Service for in room dining came in really fast! and the food is good! Metadee is near to Kata beach. They do provide ride to the beach hourly and buggy ride to main road till late night too! There are plenty of street food and restaurant in the main street too! We are be spoilt for choice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent L. Par France, 26. juni 2015
Very nice stay

Very nice place, quite, nice for couple. Villa with private swimming pool was amazing. Really nice souvenir
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benoit L. Par France, 14. juni 2015
Nice resort

Very friendly staff, huge pools and good facilities.
8
I was happily surprised on arrival. We get offered golf cart transport through the big coumpound. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Had a great stay !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eugene O. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. juni 2015
Amazeballs - well worth checking out.

Great pool, fantastic staff and a wonderful chilled atmosphere.
10
I can't fault the place - worth the extra cost for the direct access pool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katherina S. Gruppe Austria, 7. juni 2015
loved it !

pool, room, staff
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susana M. Par Spain, 26. mai 2015
Careful! Do not expect help in emergency situation

Beds, room, free wifi
5,7
During the first night something in the room stung/bite my partner. Unable to see what it was and seeing in seconds alarming symptoms like fast leg swelling, tachycardia and dizziness, we requested 3 things from the hotel: 1) Send someone to the room to check and advise (they are more used to local enviroment dangers) 2) Send a buggy to take us to reception and have a taxi ready to go to the hospital, 3)Check if they had a closer doctor on call since hospital was away. This is how they handled the situation: - No one on that night shift, (just housekeeping and concierge staff) spoke english. Taxi/Hospital/Emergency aren't difficult terms to understand, but still no adequate response was provided. -20 mins and two calls later no one came, when they did, they just told us in limited english to go to the hospital, still no buggy on sight. -35 min later we are still on reception waiting for a taxi that never arrives. They are in no rush seating there doing nothing while hotel van is just parked outside. Private transport arrives to pick up other guests, still no collaboration whatsoever has been provided from hotel staff. Desperate at this point we begged the couple going to the airport let us ride with them and go first to the hospital. Thanks to them we arrived at the hospital, if it were for the hotel assistance we will still be there waiting for the worse. Terrace door wasn't opened once, still we are not complaining about the bugs/animals or anything alike, just how poorly they handled the situation. Staff needs to be trained for that and an english speaker with proper communication skills must be available at all times in a 5 star hotel, if not a 24 hour taxi service and on call service doctor. Night was spent at the hospital, upon return nobody asked anything. We asked for a late check out cause we couldn't sleep at all, and after all that happened, the manager was still bargaining the exit time with us. UNBELIEVABLE
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GjesteromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - TreningsromMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BarneklubbMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Barneklubb


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01