eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Treningsrom Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hage
Område Town Proper Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 189 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (189)
Sorter etter:
Carolyn A. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 26. mars 2015
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4,7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.
Analyn M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. mars 2015
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6
Saravanakumar K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. mars 2015
Decent hotel

Nice hotel ambience, friendly staff.
7
Had nice spacious and confortable room.Good for short stay. The disadvantages are like shower space quite small, may hit the wall, no extractor fan. The window in the room facing wall!! The WiFi only have coverage in certain floors. Need to go to 3rd floor to get access. Room rate overpriced.
Zephora B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. mars 2015
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant
Rosie L. Par Philippines, 11. mars 2015
good location & comfortable

clean hotel, value for money good location
10
The hotel staffs were accommodating. We had a room facing the fountain so we had a nice view. The waterfall suite is so spacious, big bed (good for 4). It is conveniently located in the market a few blocks away from the the city center around 15 mins walk at a slow pace. The complimentary breakfast is good. This is a modern hotel.
Lazar K. Par Canada, 8. mars 2015
good

location, clean, good breakfast
9
Flordelisa N. Gruppe United States of America, 8. mars 2015
High school classmate group tour

View, staff
8,7
We had a wonderful few days. With no complain
Clint S. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Vigan a great place to visit.

Staff, cleanliness, value
9,3
Excellent
Melba M. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2015
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6,7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2015
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6,7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TreningsromMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3C04