eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Treningsrom Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hage
Område Vigan Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 146 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (146)
Sorter etter:
Jaymes C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Comfort

Breakfast.genset.attentive staff
9
Maria M. Par Philippines, 14. juni 2014
friendliest staffs

very near to bus station, friendly staffs
9,7
Jennifer Z. Gruppe United States of America, 4. juni 2014
Very nice

Clean, good staff, good food
8
Very nice and would come back. I just hope they had a better wifi system. Otherwise everything was great !
Adelino A. Gruppe Philippines, 1. juni 2014
wonderful

friendly staff, accessible and very clean
9,3
Wonderful
Vietrez A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. mai 2014
New and central location

New, close to tourist areas, accessible to public transport
6,3
Room new and clean though cramped. Staff not yet well-trained, set breakfast was late though sumptuous enough. Wifi not available in room but only in common areas. Good location though in front of the public market with tricycles always available.
Ma M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. mai 2014
Hotel is comfortable enough

There is a convenienc store just below the hotel, alot of public transporation in front of the hotel
6
It was a pleasant stay. Staff were very accommodating. No elevator yet so not recommended for Persons with disabilites
Tan Y. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 16. mars 2014
Interesting, fun and satisfy

Location, easy to public transport and close to historical sites
7,7
Hotel staff is friendly. Location near to bus station to manila. Clean, comfortable and affordable.
Marcelino P. Par United States of America, 5. mars 2014
Just OK

Price, good location, friendly staff
6
Acceptable for the price we paid. Employees were friendly.
Leigh B. Gruppe Australia, 28. februar 2014
disappointing

location, the room was small but ok and the satff were good. the b reakfast was good
5,3
hotel restaurant had very limited menu 2 items only available and no other eating places within walking distance that were open after 8 pm. booked and paid for 2 nights but left the second day as limited things to do there, the hotel even had to send out for beer as there was none available.
Editha V. Gruppe Philippines, 24. februar 2014
Nice , centrally located, new hotel

Centrally located , clean and new
9
Affordable , nice and clean , friendly staff , centrally located , with discounted spa

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TreningsromMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3C03