Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Treningsrom Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse
Sted: Vigan Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 137 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (137)
Tan Y. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 16. mars 2014
Interesting, fun and satisfy

Location, easy to public transport and close to historical sites
7,7
Hotel staff is friendly. Location near to bus station to manila. Clean, comfortable and affordable.
Marcelino P. Par United States of America, 5. mars 2014
Just OK

Price, good location, friendly staff
6
Acceptable for the price we paid. Employees were friendly.
Leigh B. Gruppe Australia, 28. februar 2014
disappointing

location, the room was small but ok and the satff were good. the b reakfast was good
5,3
hotel restaurant had very limited menu 2 items only available and no other eating places within walking distance that were open after 8 pm. booked and paid for 2 nights but left the second day as limited things to do there, the hotel even had to send out for beer as there was none available.
Editha V. Gruppe Philippines, 24. februar 2014
Nice , centrally located, new hotel

Centrally located , clean and new
9
Affordable , nice and clean , friendly staff , centrally located , with discounted spa
Felicia A. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. februar 2014
Great for a 1 night stay only

Convenient
4
It was okay. I cannot recommend this hotel to anybody because it's stink in front of the hotel.
Sherwin E. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2014
Very good location and simple yet clean hotel

Room is nice, good service, very good location
9,7
The location is located beside the market. a few walk to reach the heritage site like "calle". maybe 10mins walk. theres a convinient store like 7/11 just near the hotel. Atm machine is also availble (metrobank) at the lobby and mercury drug store incase u needed medicine or personal needs. its also near in the bus station like Partas. a few walk. very convenient and very affordable. 950 pesos per night! great value! very good and clean hotel and honest staff!
Romano N. Gruppe Philippines, 5. februar 2014
not so good...weak internet...poor breakfast

new hotel
5,3
- the staff ask many things when i checked in.....it seems that we are not registered when we go there....they ask us to wait for so long.....the internet is weak......the breakfast is poor........the hotel is new but lack of some facilities .......no blower.....
Guat E. Par Malaysia, 3. februar 2014
Best new hotel in Vigan

Clean, friendly, near bus station
7,7
Very good. Friendly staffs. Made best mango shakes. Easy for sightseeing to Crisologo Street by tricycle. Near 7-Eleven for mineral water and etc. Near bus station for us to catch a bus back to Manila. Hotel really new and clean. Air- con perfect condition. Value for money too.
Guat E. Par Malaysia, 2. februar 2014
New, clean, friendly

Value for money with new hotel facilities
7,7
Best mango shakes. Easy to go sightseeing with lots of tricycles just outside the hotel. Very near to bus station to catch a bus to many places. We went back to Manila from Vigan.
Susan C. Par Philippines, 2. februar 2014
relaxing

centraly located, easy access to public transport, close to shopping area
9
Satisfactory,But it takes 12 hrs from Manila to Vigan, The airport is located in another town away from Vigan

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TreningsromMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3A07