eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Treningsrom Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hage
Område Vigan Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 181 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (181)
Sorter etter:
Melba M. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2015
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6,7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2015
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6,7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.
Candy G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Clean room and just across public market.

Clean room, friendly staff and very near to food chains.
6,7
Ricarte R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. januar 2015
New hotel in central vigan

Nice clean
7
Pleasantly comfortable was surprised there was a hotel near the city market. Clean rooms and accommodating staff
Sheena J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. januar 2015
Simple Hotel Near Public Market

Availability, Welcoming and Helpful Staff, Has Elevator
6,7
It was okay. The rooms are neat with 2 double beds with hot water. But the hotel has insufficient parking space that is near the hotel. There are a few parking spaces in front of the hotel (maybe around 8) but is also facing the Public Market, so security might be an issue. The staff however guaranteed us that a guard and a CCTV is in place there. The breakfast was okay as they serve the Vigan Longganisa (but you have to inform the Reception upon check in of what viand you will eat for breakfast during your stay). There are not enough power outlets to charge your gadgets or cellphones. There is only one available and if you must charge others you need to unplug the TV in order to charge. The bathroom was spacious and clean with hot water. However, only soap and tissue are provided for toiletries (no shampoo as others would).
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. januar 2015
famili rm is not suited with small children

Family room is not suitable withsmall children because of thr stair. Too small too compact
5,3
Good enough just for the room ro sleep
Maria M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 10. januar 2015
great place to stay.

good location, price is right and clean.
8,3
We are satisfied.
Meliza B. Gruppe Philippines, 9. januar 2015
Thumbs up for Metro Vigan Regency

Friendly staff, clean rooms, accessible place
10
Great! :)
Dave A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. januar 2015
good stay

good location right acroos public market for souvenir, comft, good food
7
Eric J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Good stay overall

location, staff performance, value for money
7,7
Good stay. Could have been better if not for the small rooms.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TreningsromMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3C01