Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Resepsjon Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Treningsrom Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasse Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hage
Område Vigan Antall rom: 30

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 223
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (223)
Sorter etter:
Jojie B. Par Philippines, 23. august 2015
best location

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
best location, walking distance to partas bus terminal, market and vigan plaza. wifi is not working inside the room and 3rd floor lobby. But you can access it in the hotel lobby. breakfast is good and hotel staff is very accommodating. will recommend to friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arien C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. august 2015
great stay

clean, affordable, accessible
9
it was comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arien C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. august 2015
nice rooms

nice rooms, clean and good ambiance
8,7
twas comfortable and convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi J. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Book through Agoda

Location, staff, environment
7,7
Book through Agoda to have a lower rate compared to walk-in rate. We were able to get a late check out for additional 200pesos per hour
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline L. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2015
just okay for 1 night stay

clean rooms, elevator, near public market
5,3
our stay is "just okay". it's at the back to the public market but quite far to calle crisologo. but tricycles are just in front. the place is clean and the breakfast is just okay (plated and not buffet). the staffs are pleasant but not informative. wifi is not available inside the rooms. also, we don't like how we were treated by the lady owner/manager when we ask them if we can have a late check out. she's quite rude and snob.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline L. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2015
our stay is just okay..

clean, near public market, with elevator
5
the room is quite small but cute and clean. the location is quite far to calle crisologo but at the back of public market. tricycles are available outside. breakfast is good but not buffet. staffs are pleasant but not informative. TV is too small. Flat iron is not available (even for extra cost). doors are hard to close. wifi is not available inside the rooms. the lady owner/manager is snob and not friendly at all especially when we ask if we can check out a little late.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna L. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juni 2015
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6,7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeanette L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 12. juni 2015
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elmer D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. juni 2015
just fine

location
5,7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dulce M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9,7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Inne i hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ResepsjonMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - TreningsromMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terasseMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B03