Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1244 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (1244)
Sorter etter:
Maria R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. mai 2016
A good option while in Hong Kong
6
Stayed at Metropark for 3 nights, I and my daughter had a good time. As we checked in we were given initially a room at 17th flr with a partial view of the harbour for which I'm not satisfied. Since I'm confident that I booked and paid for a harbour view room. I raised my case and the staff was polite enough to explain that the other rooms are not yet cleaned up and ready for occupancy.I was asked to take our welcome drinks or go around and be back by 3 PM. Upon our return, the room is already ready and this time with a much better view of the harbour. The hotel is clean,complete with all the necessary toiletries and WHITE towels in 3 diff. sizes were provided as well. Metropark hotel is near to all forms of land transportation ( Tram,MTR & buss) and will cost you only the min. flag down rate to the ferry station if you wish to experience the ferry ride from HK to Kowloon Tsim Sha Tsu) island. It will only cost you only HK$ 2.3 for the tram if you want to visit the causeway area where the shopping centers are. The hotel is also surrounded by small restos and bars which you can try after a day's walk/shopping. You have Seven 11 and Market grocery a few steps from the hotel. The staff can converse and understand English. Their staffs in the conceirge were helpful in providing directions. Breakfast is good enough, but it could have been better if at least they have an alternate set of menu choices. This option will benefit those that will stay 2 or more days. Lastly, you have a good option in incoming and outgoing to the airport from the hotel at a convenient and economical way. If from the airport, just take the express train to HK station fro a HK$ 100 and from there, a free shuttle bus can bring you to Metropark's doorstep and other hotels like Regal,Excelsior & Park Lane and vice versa. As a summary it was a good experience staying at Metropark Hotel Causeway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lestiyo W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. mai 2016
Nice location and Near from victoria Park
6,7
Get Free Breakfast and near from MTR, Victoria Park. Free shuttle to Central Station. every 20mnt
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bambang B. Par Indonesia, 16. mai 2016
Strategic locations
5
I love the locations of the hotel its strategic near the tram and mtr stations. The services also good. I think the breakfast menu selection nees to be improve. Overall its good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok K. Gruppe Singapore, 13. mai 2016
Good location
5,7
This is my second time staying in this hotel, staff are friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John O. Par United Kingdom, 8. mai 2016
HK long weekend
5,3
Very enjoyable stay in the hotel helpful and friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher H. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mai 2016
great rooftop view and pool
5,3
Close to MTR and Victoria Park
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuan L. Par Singapore, 4. mai 2016
Pleasant Experience
6,7
Value for money. Great Staff!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cherry C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Internet mobile phone
6,7
It's better to provide Internet mobile phone. Other than this, the hotel was perfect for me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tony C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 21. april 2016
HK
6
Well mannered, very helpful to provide us an extra half day for late check-out
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josephine K. Reiste alene Canada, 17. april 2016
Disappointing
4
Rooms were dated, musky smell of moisture, bathroom in bad condition, loud plumbing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ForretningssenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05