eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Forretningssenter Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 266
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 961 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (961)
Sorter etter:
Nathaniel C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
Swimming at Metropark

Honest, Clean, Location
8,3
I left my ear plugs at the locker room at the swimming pool. When I return at night to get it they returned it to me.
Andrew L. Par Australia, 2. oktober 2014
Location location

Close to subway great view of bay good food
8,3
Good location easy to find and access from airport.Good resturant with attentive staff
Mark M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 28. september 2014
Mitchell holiday

Swimming pool on the roof, proximity to Victoria park, harbour views at night
8
It was lovely
Kok K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. september 2014
I'll be back!

Good location, easily accessible to shopping mall and the free airport shuttle bus!
9,3
Keng H. Gruppe Singapore, 15. september 2014
Great Hotel

Great Accommodation, Nice Room, Comfortable
8
Great Accommodation, Nice Room, Comfortable. It is a pleasant stay at this hotel
Florence C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. september 2014
Good location.

Staff very understanding, good service good options of pillows
9,3
Patrick T. Par United States of America, 31. august 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Tanaphon K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 30. august 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, Good condition
8
The hotel is located very near subways, which could take you almost everywhere in HK, the breakfast there is nice, the condition is very clean and standard worth your money
Ng K. Par Singapore, 29. august 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9,7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Par Singapore, 27. august 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ForretningssenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B07