eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Forretningssenter Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 266
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 938 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (938)
Sorter etter:
Patrick T. Par United States of America, 31. august 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Ng K. Par Singapore, 29. august 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9,7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Par Singapore, 27. august 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Toru H. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 14. august 2014
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9,3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. august 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7,7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Småbarnsfamilie India, 4. august 2014
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 2. august 2014
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.
Peter H. Par New Zealand, 31. juli 2014
Lovely hotel, great value

Position, roof terrace and pool, Value for money
9,7
This is a lovely hotel which I would highly recommend. It is modern and well maintained and the rooms are spacious for HK and well equipped. It is excellent value for money. The main draw card for me was the very pleasant swimming pool located on the roof. It was so hot in HK & it was lovely to be able to cool off in the late afternoon. The pool is reasonably sized as well, which makes a nice change. I will definitely be staying here again.
May Y. Par Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Good services, nice location

Good services, nice location, nice room & pool
7,7
The staff are helpful and nice. Easily accesible by either MTR or public bus from/to airport. Good location, not too busy. Pool is awesome, though small.
Winston C. Par Singapore, 25. juli 2014
A great place to stay on HongKong Island in HK =)

location, food, entertainment
8,7
Great location + great service rendered by Staff. Definitely will return again!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ForretningssenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03