eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Forretningssenter Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 266
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 955 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (955)
Sorter etter:
Florence C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. september 2014
Good location.

Staff very understanding, good service good options of pillows
9,3
Patrick T. Par United States of America, 31. august 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Tanaphon K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 30. august 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, Good condition
8
The hotel is located very near subways, which could take you almost everywhere in HK, the breakfast there is nice, the condition is very clean and standard worth your money
Ng K. Par Singapore, 29. august 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9,7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Par Singapore, 27. august 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Sun Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 18. august 2014
So small and not that clean

Location only
5,3
Toru H. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 14. august 2014
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9,3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. august 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7,7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Småbarnsfamilie India, 4. august 2014
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 2. august 2014
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ForretningssenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02