eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Direktørsalong Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 487
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2193 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2193)
Sorter etter:
Rebecca K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. desember 2014
Great holidays stay in Hong Kong

LOCATION, FOOD & SHOPPING
10
We had an enjoyable 6 days in Hong Kong. The weather is so cold. We really love it. The location of the hotel is great too. Food is just a stone away. Shopping(Ladies Street) is about 15 minutes walk. They provide transport to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui which we really enjoy taking it. Is so convenient. We will definitely be back next year to enjoy the coldness!
Sok H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Reasonable hotel

clean room, free shuttle, pool and gym
7,3
Shopping is about 15 minutes walk. They provide transport to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui which is convenient. Heated pool during cooler months is nice.
Chirapha R. Par Thailand, 15. desember 2014
its a bit far from MTR

good room . quiet and good price
7,7
Valerie T. Gruppe Singapore, 14. desember 2014
good hotel

room, shuttle bus and gym
8,3
it was an awesome stay at metropark. the shuttle bus service was very good for tourists.
Ap G. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Comfy n spacious

There is free shuttle bus to Mongkok n TST. Also there is free shuttle bus to airport express station. Hotel room is spacious.
7,3
I stayed 4 nights n staffs are polite. So far so good.
Syeila M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Holiday in hong kong

nica room, free transportation and friendly staff
7,7
Good and comfort.
Tony C. Par Canada, 12. desember 2014
Well worth your money

Friendly staffs, good size room with shuttle bus service
8
This is my third visit within the last two months! I will stay I this hotel every time I will visit HK!
Pei X. Gruppe Singapore, 11. desember 2014
Good for Money Paid

Location, Room, Shuttle bus
9,3
It was overall a very pleasant stay. Although the location was not right in the middle of Mongkok, there is shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. If you don't mind taking a 15 to 20 minutes walk in the spring or winter, you could walk from the hotel to Mongkok.
Gwen T. Par Singapore, 10. desember 2014
Location is the key disadvantage

Staffs service is pretty good, free shuttle service to prime areas as well as from Kowloon station to hotel are bonus points.
5,3
Overall experience is ok, just the location is too far away from Mong kok and Yau ma tei, in which we felt the impact since we got to walk back every night from the mtr.
Anthony J. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. desember 2014
Very enjoyable stay.

Great location, 10 minutes walk to the MRT and to food and shopping. Quiet and peaceful. Helpful and friendly staff for front desk and housekeeping.
9,3
I have stayed at this hotel on 3 previous trips to Hong Kong. I feel as if I am at home. The security staff is very alert and watchful. The housekeeping staff is very attentive and the rooms are immaculately cleaned and linens changed daily. The front desk staff are helpful and courteous.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FasiliteterMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikkeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02