eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Direktørsalong Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 487
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2123 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2123)
Sorter etter:
George A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 28. oktober 2014
Value for Money in Kowloon!

Good accomodation, excellent breakfast and friendly staff
8,3
Michelle L. Foretningsreisende Canada, 26. oktober 2014
Good Hotel but a Little Musty Smelling

Good location, great price on last minute booking, helpful staff
6,7
I liked the hotel but my room smelt strongly of moth balls. Most hotels in HK have a somewhat musty smell but this one had a chemical mothball oversmell that I really did not like. Maybe it was just my room was freshly cleaned or something. Without that smell I would recommend this hotel.
Wen P. Par Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
good

clean,spacious,convenience
7,3
Nilufar D. Par Canada, 18. oktober 2014
Good Stay at Metropark Hotel

Value for dollar in HK, clean, reasonably quiet area in HK
8,7
Metropark Kowloon was one of the "nicer cheaper" hotels in HK that had clean rooms and clean washrooms. After staying in another similarly priced hotel, we realize that Metropark Hotel is a great choice at this price point.
Ahmed A. Foretningsreisende Maldives, 18. oktober 2014
Superb hotel

provides free sim, close to public transport and close to shopping areas
6,7
Archie L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Good

Clean, location, quiet
8
Hotel is clean, room is comfortable, at night is quiet, location is near MTR, & shopping area
Lee P. Par Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Good location standard HK hotel

Good location, free shuttle service, comfortable room
8,3
The room is of standard HK hotel size, small if compared to other countries, but is of reasonable sizing for HK. Our room is made up everyday with fresh towels & bed made up. The hotel is located in the middle of Mongkok, walking distance to the nearest MTR & very near to all the shopping areas in Mongkok. It also provides free shuttle bus services to TST & Mongkok every 30mins. Theres many good restaurant all around the hotel and 2 convenient shops also. Overall, a good stay. Definitely will come back to this hotel if in HK again.
Wong Y. Par Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
clean and comfortable room

clean friendly good location
8,3
the place is newly renovated and the room is nice. staffs are friendly and helpful. hotel give free sim card for our phones that allow us to use free local calls n data for 1 week. awesome services.
Siew B. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Inconvenience location

Free wifi, room clean and friendly staff
6,7
Average,Room is clean and spacious
Lagrimas F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
A nice family hotel

Staff location and bar
10
I would definetely come back again. A nice family hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FasiliteterMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikkeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08