Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2547 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2547)
Sorter etter:
Chee W. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2016
Very comfortable room and 15 mins to MTR

Very comfortable and spacious room for a Hong Kong hotel.. 15 mins walk to Mongkok East MTR and Fa Yuen Street
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li W. Reiste alene Australia, 25. januar 2016
Will not stay there again

- Smart handy phone, free 2 bottole of water, shuttle bus to Kowloon Station
4
The reception was very unfriendly upon check in; the room temperature could not be adjusted, and it was the coldest weather in HK history, room temperature was 21 degree. You could tell the bath room has just been renovated, as the painted in the corner has not been removed properly. Dust appeared on the bathroom bench and desk. Overall cleanness needs to be improved. The room is not sound proof, I could hear next door people talking late at night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. januar 2016
Comfortable and Big Room

Room Size is big, good food around and shuttle bus to Mong kok
5,7
Location is a bit far from MTR but overall the room is very big compare to other hotel I ever stay. A good choice in Winter in Hong Kong - not so hot when u walk to Mongkok. The staff is ok - friendly and helpful Except location - overall I am very satisfy with the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soh L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. januar 2016
Location

Location
6
Location,clean and space
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soh L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
Location

Location,clean,friendly
6
Good location,clean and friendly stuff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soh L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
Location

Location,clean,friendly
6
Location,clean ,friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neville R. Forretningsreisende Australia, 15. januar 2016
Good location

The club room service is very good. The club rooms have a good afternoon tea with all alcohol provided and service is excellent.
8
I have now stayed at this hotel several times and pretty much choose this hotel when I visit Hong Kong. Can't seem to have any faults with the hotel. They have a great seafood buffet in the evenings which is very good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loh M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
Good choice for location & value for money

Spacious room by Hong Kong standard, reasonable price though i suspect we pay higher because of holiday season. The location is fairly good - not exactly next to the MTR, but it is a 15 min walk away
7,7
To fit 3 adults in one room is not always easy Here we have a Queen bed AND another single bed - so all 3 adults have a proper bed of their own, and at reasonable room cost Each day we took 15 minutes walk to MONG KOK EAST MTR station to move about in Hong Kong - fairly convenient Later we found out there is supposedly free shuttle to down town area - but never get to try that Room is clean and the amenities are ok. We received newspaper on day 1, but not the subsequent 3 days !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Huyen T. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 2. januar 2016
Good

Nice staff, clean, location
7,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
E L. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. desember 2015
Returned stay. Is our 3rd visit. Convenient for

Clean, good location, spacious
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FasiliteterMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikkeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06