eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Direktørsalong Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 487
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2162 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2162)
Sorter etter:
Erica P. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
Metropark Kowloon

Free shuttle, clean room, friendly staff
8,7
Amara P. Par Thailand, 23. november 2014
good for rest but far from MRT

clean room, good service, near restaurant.
6,3
good
Sok Y. Par Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Good hotel

Clean, Convenience, Polite
7
Is good hotel, but if can nearer to MRT station then will be better, because we need to walk 15min to the nearest MRT station.
Sue S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Splendid experience

It was our 1st visit to Hong Kong for me n my 2 teenage sons. We had a pleasant stay. The hotel's gym n swimming pool were opened really early 0730 so we could make use before our day trips!
9,3
The hotel's free shuttle mini bus were really great sending us to the nearest MTR stations. I would say its a must try for every visitors. The bus drivers were all friendly. We had a pleasant stay n pledged that we'll come stay again in Metropark Kowloon on our next visit.
William L. Par Canada, 21. november 2014
Our HongLong Vacation November 2014

Free shuttle bus to TST. Free WI-Fi in room. Nice swimming pool.
9
Nice.
Jean-Marc P. Foretningsreisende France, 19. november 2014
Good hotel but expensive

efficiency, good food, location
7,7
good hotel and standing for HKG, eaven if the price is a little high
Josephine A. Par Australia, 18. november 2014
Very nice hotel

Room was very comfortable, very clean and friendly staff
10
We stayed in a club room on the 16 th floor. The room was very comfortable and very clean. Any time we needed help the housekeeper or the lady who cleaned the room were very helpful. We had some problems with our wifi and were given a router to use in our room, which was great. Helpful all round. Every half hour there was a free shuttle bus to the Mong Kok train station and to the shopping centre along the sea front, where you could also pick up ferries.
Teddy S. Par Indonesia, 18. november 2014
Overrated

nothing worth mentioning
4,3
Zhi L. Foretningsreisende China, 16. november 2014
not bad, not good

room service is good
5,7
The location of hotel is little far away the Mongkok metro station
Poh L. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
good as shuttle was available to certain areas

convenient location
7
Pleasant stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FasiliteterMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikkeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04