eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Direktørsalong Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 487
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2043 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2043)
Sorter etter:
Jacob K. Par Singapore, 15. august 2014
Good and clean with friendly staff

Excellent service, clean rooms, well equipped with electronic appliances and wifi
8,3
Very comfortable and good shuttle service.
Huey J. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. august 2014
Clean hotel with free shuttle to Mongkok MTR

Hotel is clean and comfortable. 15mins walk to Mongkok. Hotel provides free shuttle to Mongkok MTR & Tsim Sha Tsui MTR daily. If taking Airport Express, free bus shuttle (K5) from hotel to Kowloon MTR
8
Hotel was having renovation at higher floors, but was not affected as it's from 10am - 6pm. Hotel upgraded my room as it was full, although I've booked my accommodation earlier. Hotel is 15mins walk from Mongkok MTR and Ladies street (shopping) and good food. Hotel provides daily shuttle buses (first come first serve) to Mongkok MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR at 15-30mins intervals. If taking airport express train, there's free bus services from Kowloon MTR (City check in to airport) to Hotel door step (bus number K5). There's a Welcome supermarket directly across the street, and shops & bakery nearby the hotel. Free Wifi in the room is superb, high speed throughout the day.
Yeo C. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
great service and shuttle bus service

great service and shuttle bus service and room
7,7
amazing, loved the great service and shuttle bus service and room standards
Huimin L. Gruppe Singapore, 12. august 2014
Great service

Services, rooms
7,7
The location is quite far from mongkok East MTR station, but there's shuttle bus services from hotel to mongkok/tsim sha tsui. Their customer service is great... Value for money
Wing K. Par Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
very good

location, big room, clean
7,3
very nice
Sin C. Par Singapore, 31. juli 2014
Quite nice for couples.

Shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui / Airport. Near Ladies Street.
8
Very friendly staffs. Not very near to MTR but still walk-able distance. Nice room service for supper. Room is very clean with fresh bedsheets.
Jeffery O. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
I son like the locasion

1) hot warter (2) eszy to wongkok (3) eszy to LTR
4,7
No coment
Regina W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Great

spacious, free shuttle bus for airport train express, free shuttle bus, swimming pool
8,3
great
Fook H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. juli 2014
Good value for money, nice and clean room/ bed

Clean bed/ Room, Courteous staff, Provides shuttle service despite somewhat offtrack location
6,7
Norman G. Reiste alene Australia, 20. juli 2014
Free shuttle makes position better.

Free half-hourl shuttle, large room and pleasant staff.
7
From the airport I took the fast train to Kowloon. From there there are 5 separate free shuttle routes to various parts of Kowloon. I took K5 which stops right outside the hotel. No haggling with taxi drivers! Do the whole thing in reverse when leaving. The hotel itself is undergoing major renovations to various floors and the lifts. This meant that the wait for a lift was sometimes irritating and during the day the sound of drilling etc was quite loud. As a rule I usually go back to my room in the afternoon to freshen up, but this was not pleasant. Overall though I found the hotel good value for Hong Kong. As a real bonus the hotel runs a shuttle every 30mins to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. This applies on the return trip from the same two stops. If you combine this with an Octopus card then you can have the whole trip taxi-free! I would go back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FasiliteterMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikkeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03