eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Direktørsalong
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikke Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 487
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2278 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2278)
Sorter etter:
Lee K. Par United Kingdom, 19. februar 2015
Came to Hong Kong for Chinese New Year

Comfort,good size room and friendly staff
8,3
It was fabulous .It was very good saw the live lion dance at the hotel in the Chinese New Year,will bring me good luck
Lim L. Par Singapore, 18. februar 2015
fabulous staffs

the rooms are consider spacious and clean. The staffs are helpful too, i feel very comfortable to approach anyone of them to help.
9
Fabulous! Im a free and easy traveler which love they're shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, can save you lots of time to MTR and shopping locations. Staffs are more than willing to assist you and most of them know Basic English. Rooms are clean and spacious, room services are attentive too.
Qian Z. Reiste alene China, 17. februar 2015
Convenient to airport

clean,quiet,convenient to airport
7,3
Susan C. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Great hotel matches our needs

Delux room spacious, near Mong Kok, value pricing
7,7
Booked 2 days, found the room to be more than adequately spacious for two traveler so extended the stay to 4 days. We had no noise problem I believe due to the upgrade to deluxe room being on a club floor. The room was comfortable and clean, with complimentary bottled water, and spacious bath room. No tub but wasn't a concern. We did not take the club upgrade for ~HKD430 PP which includes buffet breakfast, as we didn't think we would want a buffet every morning. Ended up didn't get a chance to try the buffet at all. I didn't mind the 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR station but it would be tough for seniors. The shuttles to Mong Kok and tsim Sha Tsui as other reviews state is often full.
Liza Z. Familie med store barn United States of America, 16. februar 2015
家具too old, 太简陋,no bath tub

Serverce only
6
Not bad for the price
Suraya B. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. februar 2015
Good location

Facilities, Transportation, Location
5,3
We took the family room (triple sharing) which is small by Malaysian standard, but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite spacious. The hotel is not that close to the MTR Mongkok station, although you can get there on foot in 10 minutes if you walk briskly. Finding the station was a bit of a hassle as there were no signboards pointing there and HK people are not very helpful. But it is still a good location at the price we paid. We had to walk back to the hotel from Ladies Market with our purchases as we couldn't get a cab. Not too far, but it wasn't that near either.
Duncan H. Reiste alene Australia, 15. februar 2015
business stay

facilities good, staff helpful, comfortable room
6,7
A little far from MTR apart from this was a good stay
Francesco R. Par Italy, 12. februar 2015
good hotel

clean, free shuttle bus
9,7
only some water noise maybe for cabin on 19 floor, (near swimming pool)
Michelle K. Par Singapore, 10. februar 2015
2nd stay at this hotel

Affordable price with comfortable room, spacious room and walking distance to shopping district.
8,7
My 2nd stay at Metropark Hotel. Love the spacious room as compared to other HK's hotel standard. Spacious bathroom, clean and comfortable. Only disadvantage is that you need to walk around 15 mins to get to mongkok station.
Antorin L. Par Singapore, 7. februar 2015
Pretty good stay

The room is consider spacious compared to other hotel prices. Free shuttle service to Mongkok MTR is provided. Malls and street markets just few minutes away from hotel. Polite and helpful staffs too.
8
The location is pretty good with convinence stalls along the streets. Though free shuttle service is provided, it's always full and i never have the chance to ride. However, you can stroll down 15mins to Mongkok MTR. Rooms is much spacious than expected. Polite and helpful staffs. They even allowed me to have a early check-in at 10am cause i touch down at 7am. They have a room to store your luggage if u need to check-out and continue your last minute shopping. So you dont have to worry your luggage laying around the lobby. There is also FREE "K5" airport express bus to kowloon station. The free wifi for each room is pretty good too. Even the housekeeping auntie is very courteous and always kept out room clean everyday. The only sad thing is i didn't get high floors and no good window view. Get what i paid for "promo". They have a pretty poolside, but under maintenance during my trip, too cold for a dive anyway. It's worth staying! But i would like to try out more hk hotels before deciding to come back this hotel again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FasiliteterMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Mat og drikkeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08