eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 173
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2591 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2591)
Sorter etter:
Anja M. Par Norway, 5. april 2010
metropark hotel i wanchai

Effektiv air condition, rene rom.
6,3
Hotellet ligger i Wan chai, og det er mange nattklubber og restauranter i området rundt, noen som virkelig er verdt å besøke (f.eks en tapasbar Uno mas). Kort vei til attraksjonen Victoria Peak og trikken opp dit. Lett å ta taxi eller Star Ferry over til fastlandet. Frokosten på hotellet var god, men a la cart menyen var ikke alltid like bra. Samme gjaldt menyen for room service, spesielt sent på kvelden da utvalget begrenset seg til et par retter som hot dog etc. Noen av resepsjonistene var mindre hyggelige og behjelpelige, og utsjekkingen tok ganske lang tid: vi stod i kø i 20 minutter og selve utsjekkingen tok 10 minutter. Hotellet har ikke basseng eller treningsrom.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Victoria Peak
Claudine S. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. november 2014
Good size triple room

Near Wan chai station, near airport bus, quick internet
8,7
Got a triple room, the room is comfortable for 3 persons. it is not cramped inside. The hotel is located near the wan chai mtr station which was very convenient. The airport express bus was also within walking distance from the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby for a quick meal.
Lai W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. november 2014
Good staff but smoking room

Good staff, good location and clean room
6,3
I was given a NON-SMOKING room but the cigarette smell was very strong when I first entered the room. I called the front desk and was confirmed the room given was nin-smoking room. Obviously, the previous guests were inconsiderate to smoke in the room. NO non-smoking sign was observed in the room. Non-smoking sign MUST BE put in non-smoking room.
Andrew B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. november 2014
Andy B

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Room
8,7
I have stayed at the Metropark over the last 5 years. Good little hotel in a great location.
Paisan S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. november 2014
Convenient location to Exhibition Center

location
7,3
Room was quite small, but normal for Hongkong. 5 min. walk to Wanchai MTR. Lots of food around, with several convenient stores. Convenient location to walk to exhibition center.
Mr.Kittipong P. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. november 2014
The overall impression Smiling staff provide good

Good sized rooms Good service, clean place
10
Wilson T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 5. november 2014
Convenient hotel with courteous and friendly staff

Clean, convenient, courteous and friendly staff
9,3
This is my 5th stay at this hotel and that probably summarised it. Hotel staff are friendly and courteous. I particularly enjoyed my time at the restaurant with the excellent service of the crew there.
Foong W. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. november 2014
Good location

Location of the hotel - which is near to MTR station and tram station, many restaurants around the hotel ie: 翠华, 甘牌烧鹅,再兴, and close to some heritage sites ie: blue house.
7,7
Overall it's good. The room is spacious.
Zhiwei T. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Excellent services and room

clean, near to public transport and good customer service
9,3
It was a great experience for me and my girlfriend. The staff welcome us and offer good advice on the places we wish to go. Furthermore upon our check in, the staff offer us attractive room upgrade package which is excellent choice and value for money.
Wilson T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Impressive Service Standard at Restaurant

Nice food at Le Chef, clean, convenient
9,3
This is my fourth return to stay in this hotel. I'm impressed further with the excellent service and thoughtfulness of the staff at the Le Chef restaurant. Will return again in my next visit!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong HongkongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong

Kundeanmeldelser - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A07