Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Wanchai Antall rom: 173
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2425 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2425)
Anja M. Par Norway, 5. april 2010
metropark hotel i wanchai

Effektiv air condition, rene rom.
6,3
Hotellet ligger i Wan chai, og det er mange nattklubber og restauranter i området rundt, noen som virkelig er verdt å besøke (f.eks en tapasbar Uno mas). Kort vei til attraksjonen Victoria Peak og trikken opp dit. Lett å ta taxi eller Star Ferry over til fastlandet. Frokosten på hotellet var god, men a la cart menyen var ikke alltid like bra. Samme gjaldt menyen for room service, spesielt sent på kvelden da utvalget begrenset seg til et par retter som hot dog etc. Noen av resepsjonistene var mindre hyggelige og behjelpelige, og utsjekkingen tok ganske lang tid: vi stod i kø i 20 minutter og selve utsjekkingen tok 10 minutter. Hotellet har ikke basseng eller treningsrom.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Victoria Peak
Michael M. Par United States of America, 18. april 2014
Clean and functional but small room

Good Location
7,7
Typical Hong Kong style small room. Everything works and it's clean. I did not try the food.
Eddie L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. april 2014
Clean, friendly , great location

clean great location
8,3
Great location clean rooms
Joseph B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 10. april 2014
A very enjoyable stay for one night

Nice room, Great Breakfast and location
8,3
Had a very enjoyable stay for one night ant Metropark. Would definately stay again.
Xie Q. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. april 2014
Affordable stay in Wan Chai

Convenient location to the airport, value for money and comfortable room
8
Hassle free
Ronnakrit S. Par Thailand, 6. april 2014
Good location, but that's about all...

The hotel is conveniently located, easily accessible to major shopping areas, and offers free mini bar (depending upon the type of room booked)
6,3
The only reason we chose this hotel was for it's location. The pictures posted of the room seemed spacious but it was quite a compact room size. Aside from the convenience, there was nothing else that one can recommend.
Remi B. Par France, 23. mars 2014
Good place closed to MTR

Clean practical hotel
7,3
The hotel is located closed to 2 MTR stations which makes it in a convenient place for discovering Hong Kong. The room are not really big, but normal for Hong Kong. The breakfast was good. Last comment: they have a construction site just closed to this hotel. Therefore some noise could be heard...
Zachary Z. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. mars 2014
excellent Location

excellent location
9
Kok Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. mars 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Metropark.

Room, Service (friendly and prompt) and Breakfast
8,3
Ver good. Enjoyed my shprt stay in thsi hotel. Very conveniently loacted to conference locations and easy access to MRT
Ricardo P. Foretningsreisende Spain, 20. mars 2014
good

location, rooms, location
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong HongkongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C04