Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2797 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2797)
Sorter etter:
Anja M. Par Norway, 5. april 2010
metropark hotel i wanchai

Effektiv air condition, rene rom.
6,3
Hotellet ligger i Wan chai, og det er mange nattklubber og restauranter i området rundt, noen som virkelig er verdt å besøke (f.eks en tapasbar Uno mas). Kort vei til attraksjonen Victoria Peak og trikken opp dit. Lett å ta taxi eller Star Ferry over til fastlandet. Frokosten på hotellet var god, men a la cart menyen var ikke alltid like bra. Samme gjaldt menyen for room service, spesielt sent på kvelden da utvalget begrenset seg til et par retter som hot dog etc. Noen av resepsjonistene var mindre hyggelige og behjelpelige, og utsjekkingen tok ganske lang tid: vi stod i kø i 20 minutter og selve utsjekkingen tok 10 minutter. Hotellet har ikke basseng eller treningsrom.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Victoria Peak
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian L. Reiste alene New Zealand, 10. april 2016
Good value
6
Very happy with choice and it's about the 3rd time I've stayed here. Didn't get a chance to check the restaurants though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teakhyun K. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 14. mars 2016
Good
5
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teakhyun K. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 14. mars 2016
Good
5
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aida S. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2016
Cozy
6,7
I had a great stay. The room was quaint, with nice amenities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aida S. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2016
Cozy
6,7
I had a great stay. The room was quaint, with nice amenities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jon M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 19. februar 2016
Very nice!
6,7
Out of all the hotels that I've stayed in wan chai since i visit HK twice a year, this hotel has everything i prefer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shelley Y. Familie med store barn Australia, 7. januar 2016
Hotel was good, room service menu not good

Staff were friendly and accommodating. The Hotel is well located and room rates were reasonable.
7,7
The hotel was very accommodating when we arrived early in the morning (7am) and our check-in time was 12noon. They let us sit in the breakfast/restaurant with internet access until a room was cleaned and ready at 10.15am - this was much appreciated. The room was comfortable and clean although the bathroom clearly receives cooking smells all the time. There was a distinct smell of seafood in the bathroom on arrival and we had to ensure the bathroom window remained closed at all times. Beds were VERY firm (rock like) and it wasn't until we were leaving I found a note about being able to order additional bed "soft" coverings - I would suggest ordering these as soon as you arrive. The room service menu was very limited though the green salad and pork rice noodles were tasty. Only "vegetarian" option was the salad. Although there was a bar fridge in the room there was no fresh milk supplied and none available through room service overnight - had to use packet "coffee creamer" in our 2am jet lagged cups of tea.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary C. Par Australia, 6. januar 2016
I forgot a leather jacket in the room.
5
Very bad impression of the hotel security.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Y C. Småbarnsfamilie Cambodia, 29. desember 2015
N/a

1. Good location, 2. Good service , 3. Good condition
7
It is good location for transportation, but it is too noisy at night time which easy to hear another room when the open the door or talking.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong HongkongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03