eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 173
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2574 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2574)
Sorter etter:
Anja M. Par Norway, 5. april 2010
metropark hotel i wanchai

Effektiv air condition, rene rom.
6,3
Hotellet ligger i Wan chai, og det er mange nattklubber og restauranter i området rundt, noen som virkelig er verdt å besøke (f.eks en tapasbar Uno mas). Kort vei til attraksjonen Victoria Peak og trikken opp dit. Lett å ta taxi eller Star Ferry over til fastlandet. Frokosten på hotellet var god, men a la cart menyen var ikke alltid like bra. Samme gjaldt menyen for room service, spesielt sent på kvelden da utvalget begrenset seg til et par retter som hot dog etc. Noen av resepsjonistene var mindre hyggelige og behjelpelige, og utsjekkingen tok ganske lang tid: vi stod i kø i 20 minutter og selve utsjekkingen tok 10 minutter. Hotellet har ikke basseng eller treningsrom.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Victoria Peak
Wilson T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Impressive Service Standard at Restaurant

Nice food at Le Chef, clean, convenient
9,3
This is my fourth return to stay in this hotel. I'm impressed further with the excellent service and thoughtfulness of the staff at the Le Chef restaurant. Will return again in my next visit!
Wilson T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Nice stay with convenient location

Convenient location, clean and spacious room
9
Was here on business trip and visited the restaurant for the first time. I'm totally impressed by the service and thoughtfulness of the staff at the restaurant. Will return for another stay the next time!
Patrique Q. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Will be back again...

Location, Service and cleanliness is great!
9,3
Pei K. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
good location, Clean & easily access to MTR subway

1) location 2) surround with alot local foods 3) cleanliness
7,7
It's very enjoy staying at metropark @ Wanchai. very convenience and close to MTR subway, and there are a lot of locals foods and stalls around the area. for sure we will be back for more! once again, thank you!
Andesia W. Par Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
Nice location to stay near MTR Wan Chai

Transportation, Location, Clean
7,3
Very nice location to stay at Hongkong
Pitchian A. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
Most courteous and caring staff

Location, excellent staff and service
8,3
No words can express my heart felt thanks to the front desk staff specially to Ronnie Kwong. I was on a day trip to HK. Left Singapore on morning flight 6am, on arrival at HK 10.30 cleared the immigration and custom at 11.00am and got stuck in traffic jam for 2hrs - (Umbrella Revolution). When I reached the hotel, all I wanted to do is rest aching legs, unfortunately no rooms was available until 2.30pm. But Ms Ronnie, took all the trouble to locate a rooms so I could rest and be ready for my meeting. A staff who goes extra mile for her guest. Well done.
Mohammed A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. oktober 2014
Good hotel for short stay

clean room, clean hotel, staff performance location
6,7
I enjoyed my stay except for one major problem. They gave me a tiny room. It was the only room available they said. I had booked in advance and asked for a double room sao I was annoyed. Otherwise the hotel was tip top and great location and very good service and cleaniness
Mlchael G. Par United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
Metropark Hotel Comments

Clean Location Friendly Staff
8,7
Young lady Receptionist very very polite and helpful
Edwin N. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. oktober 2014
Still my favorite HK hotel (for the money)

Staff, Location and Staff
9
It's still my favorite hotel in Hong Kong (for the money) even though it is getting more expensive. Sure, it's no Ritz Carlton or Grand Hyatt or Four Seasons, but the location is outstanding, the staff are great and the restaurant is surprisingly very good. Having said that, it reminds me of a nice hotel trying to be a boutique hotel but doesn’t really know how yet. But I stay there frequently and will continue to do so.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong HongkongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong

Kundeanmeldelser - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B06