Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2803 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2803)
Sorter etter:
Anja M. Par Norway, 5. april 2010
metropark hotel i wanchai

Effektiv air condition, rene rom.
6,3
Hotellet ligger i Wan chai, og det er mange nattklubber og restauranter i området rundt, noen som virkelig er verdt å besøke (f.eks en tapasbar Uno mas). Kort vei til attraksjonen Victoria Peak og trikken opp dit. Lett å ta taxi eller Star Ferry over til fastlandet. Frokosten på hotellet var god, men a la cart menyen var ikke alltid like bra. Samme gjaldt menyen for room service, spesielt sent på kvelden da utvalget begrenset seg til et par retter som hot dog etc. Noen av resepsjonistene var mindre hyggelige og behjelpelige, og utsjekkingen tok ganske lang tid: vi stod i kø i 20 minutter og selve utsjekkingen tok 10 minutter. Hotellet har ikke basseng eller treningsrom.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Victoria Peak
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arnaud B. Forretningsreisende France, 28. mai 2016
One night only
5,7
Ideally situated, clean room. And free smartphone!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chow Y. Gruppe Singapore, 18. mai 2016
Prime Location
6,7
Metropark Wanchai is centrally located to most popular HK eateries and a short walk to Wanchai MTR. Also closeby to the Peak. The rooms are clean and well equiped. Good security at he hotel . The staff most friendly and helpful. Very reasonable price for the rooms. Will stay here again on next visit to HK. Highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joe M. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 15. mai 2016
Good clean hotel for business travellers
5,7
If you are attending a conference or working in Wan Chai, this is a clean, safe hotel and even offers a women's only floor for female travellers. The room was small but bigger than many hotels in Hong Kong. I did not check whether it had a pool, did not eat at restaurant or the bar, so can't comment on that. He staff were very kind and helpful. Only one negative thing to note: don't waste your money on the room with a free hand phone. The phones are cheap and beat up and ours never worked properly. Otherwise, I will definitely choose Meteopark in the future!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adam R. Par United Kingdom, 2. mai 2016
Great location
5
Great location makes it easy to get around Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian L. Reiste alene New Zealand, 10. april 2016
Good value
6
Very happy with choice and it's about the 3rd time I've stayed here. Didn't get a chance to check the restaurants though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teakhyun K. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 14. mars 2016
Good
5
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teakhyun K. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 14. mars 2016
Good
5
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aida S. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2016
Cozy
6,7
I had a great stay. The room was quaint, with nice amenities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aida S. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2016
Cozy
6,7
I had a great stay. The room was quaint, with nice amenities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong HongkongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01