eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 173
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 2490 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2490)
Sorter etter:
Anja M. Par Norway, 5. april 2010
metropark hotel i wanchai

Effektiv air condition, rene rom.
6,3
Hotellet ligger i Wan chai, og det er mange nattklubber og restauranter i området rundt, noen som virkelig er verdt å besøke (f.eks en tapasbar Uno mas). Kort vei til attraksjonen Victoria Peak og trikken opp dit. Lett å ta taxi eller Star Ferry over til fastlandet. Frokosten på hotellet var god, men a la cart menyen var ikke alltid like bra. Samme gjaldt menyen for room service, spesielt sent på kvelden da utvalget begrenset seg til et par retter som hot dog etc. Noen av resepsjonistene var mindre hyggelige og behjelpelige, og utsjekkingen tok ganske lang tid: vi stod i kø i 20 minutter og selve utsjekkingen tok 10 minutter. Hotellet har ikke basseng eller treningsrom.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Victoria Peak
Sebastian M. Småbarnsfamilie Chile, 20. juli 2014
good hotel

location, staff and internet
9
I already stay in this hotel several times before, but this is the first time with kids. This hotel is 100% prepared for business travelers and couple travelers but not for kids. The entrance have 5 steps stairs and don’t have the babycar side. Also hong kong is not a prepared country to be with kids, is difficult to find elevator, and is very crowded. Anyway about the hotel, very clean, professional, full 4 star hotel, rooms a little small but normal for hong kong, bathroom ok, internet fast, is good hotel for travel on business for hk fair or meeting.
Chikako S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 19. juli 2014
Metropark Hotel Wanchai is very comfortable

Wanchai, CWB,
10
Jeongmok C. Gruppe South Korea, 10. juli 2014
Clean, fast Wi,fi, near the MTR station

Affordable pricenear the stationlovely breakfast(but expensive)
8
Clean, also the cleaners did a really good job. Always keep the clean environment. The bathroom is also good.
Lin L. Par China, 5. juli 2014
A convenient one

Very convenient, almost close to everying: bus stops, MTR and restaurants, shopping areas etc.
8
Quite good. I booked the hotel for my friend who came to enjoy the honeymoon with her husband. Although the room size is, unsurprisingly, as small as most of the equivalent hotels in HK, she is quite impressed by the location of the hotel which is super convenient. But of course, with this price, I personally will expect one with better view and facilities.
Dorothee L. Foretningsreisende Germany, 3. juli 2014
good location, room size ok for HK terms

location
6,3
The hotel is clean, room size is quite good for HK terms, quiet although close to main roads, location is perfect in the center of WanChai, breakfast selection is small but good with both western and asian dishes.
Jayakumar J. Foretningsreisende India, 3. juli 2014
first time to HK ,good place to stay

Excellent location for drinking, Local food and some shopping
8,7
Nothing much to say....
Yardly L. Gruppe Singapore, 1. juli 2014
Good location

Location, convenient, food
8
Enjoy the stay as the hotel is conveniently located in the heart of HK, easy access to the MTR, lots of local food available around the vicinity.
Paul M. Reiste alene Australia, 30. juni 2014
Great stay in the heart of Wan Chai

Centrally located, qucik check in and check out, large tooms
9,3
Cheng F. Foretningsreisende China, 27. juni 2014
it's a nice stay

location, friendly staff, easy access to public transport
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong HongkongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - BadMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong

Kundeanmeldelser - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B06