Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2267 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2267)
Sorter etter:
Cuiling C. Reiste alene China, 9. februar 2016
Wonderful !

The room is really big, it's easy to go anywhere ,, so quiet.
9,7
Nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenny N. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. februar 2016
good location & great svc

food, location & svc
8,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leung J. Par Hong Kong, 7. februar 2016
Over expectation

Convenient, clean and new
7,3
The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, the staff are nice and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jing H. Par Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Good Location & Service

Location/Service/Cleanliness
8
Always stay this hotel while travel to Macau. Location is good, the room very clean & quiet. Service also very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elaine T. Par Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
Macau trip

a) Clean room b) great location c) good facilities
7,3
Stayed a night, great location as it is walking distance towards the casino hubs. Senado square is near too. Nice hotel to stay in for couple of nights to enjoy the facilities but sadly we only had a night. Generally, a good recommendation to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matheephat P. Par Thailand, 19. desember 2015
Hotel not convenience

Near restaurant, near phamacy shop, near bus stop
4,7
A little bit convenience, wifi in room not good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sek M. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. desember 2015
Good location

Location, Cleaniness , polite n interactive staff
8,3
Good. Good location n value for money. Staff are polite n interactive. No problem getting further info of places to eat or visit. As I cannot read chinese info in english available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Veronica S. Par Philippines, 30. november 2015
A very good and comfortable accommodation. The sta

Clean, helpful staff and value for money
8,7
A very good and comfortable accommodation. The staff are very couteous and helpful. Always keep a copy of the hotel in Chinese since some taxi driver does not know and understand English.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee S. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. november 2015
Money Worthy

Quite strategy location, helpful staff, clean and spacious.
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael R. Par United States of America, 17. oktober 2015
Rooms have been upgraded

location, fast wifi, new modern rooms
9,3
I've stayed here several times and feel it is a solid value hotel, not luxury but the remodeled rooms are clean and functional and here I always appreciate when there are device charging sockets near the bedside.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - BadMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - MøteromMetropark Hotel Macao - MøteromMetropark Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengMetropark Hotel Macao - FasiliteterMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02