Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2264 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2264)
Sorter etter:
Jing H. Par Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Good Location & Service

Location/Service/Cleanliness
8
Always stay this hotel while travel to Macau. Location is good, the room very clean & quiet. Service also very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elaine T. Par Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
Macau trip

a) Clean room b) great location c) good facilities
7,3
Stayed a night, great location as it is walking distance towards the casino hubs. Senado square is near too. Nice hotel to stay in for couple of nights to enjoy the facilities but sadly we only had a night. Generally, a good recommendation to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matheephat P. Par Thailand, 19. desember 2015
Hotel not convenience

Near restaurant, near phamacy shop, near bus stop
4,7
A little bit convenience, wifi in room not good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sek M. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. desember 2015
Good location

Location, Cleaniness , polite n interactive staff
8,3
Good. Good location n value for money. Staff are polite n interactive. No problem getting further info of places to eat or visit. As I cannot read chinese info in english available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Veronica S. Par Philippines, 30. november 2015
A very good and comfortable accommodation. The sta

Clean, helpful staff and value for money
8,7
A very good and comfortable accommodation. The staff are very couteous and helpful. Always keep a copy of the hotel in Chinese since some taxi driver does not know and understand English.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee S. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. november 2015
Money Worthy

Quite strategy location, helpful staff, clean and spacious.
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael R. Par United States of America, 17. oktober 2015
Rooms have been upgraded

location, fast wifi, new modern rooms
9,3
I've stayed here several times and feel it is a solid value hotel, not luxury but the remodeled rooms are clean and functional and here I always appreciate when there are device charging sockets near the bedside.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 10. oktober 2015
The Staff is Mighty Friendly, and Helpful

Staff, cleanliness, location
9
Smile Lu is the rare sort of staff who is tremendously friendly, and helpful. When we were looking for Apomac for Macanese food, she even when to the extend to look it up on the internet for us, and wrote it down on paper for us to show the taxi driver. While this might be more common in the west, it isn't so common in Asia, especially for a hotel that serves rather rude customers. There are a massive amount of Chinese customers visit Macau everyday, and still, Metropark keep them orderly. There is ropes to keep people in line, those who don't line up are asked to do so. Most check in counters are chaos for that reason.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juergen D. Par Austria, 10. oktober 2015
Quiet hotel without casino

Quick check in, friendly staff, free shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. oktober 2015
clean room , good location great staff

clean room good staff near to city
7
Very helpful staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - BadMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - MøteromMetropark Hotel Macao - MøteromMetropark Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengMetropark Hotel Macao - FasiliteterMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07