Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Metropark Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropark Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Metropark Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Metropark Hotel Macao - Forretningssenter Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng
Metropark Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Metropark Hotel Macao - Varmt bad Metropark Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Metropark Hotel Macao - Møterom Metropark Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropark Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Metropark Hotel Macao - Bad Metropark Hotel Macao - Bad Metropark Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 350

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2110 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2110)
Lee C. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2014
value stay

space, clean and quite
6,3
very present stay will be back again
Wee Y. Gruppe Singapore, 13. mars 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, good location, affordable price
8,3
The hotel is quite centralized located within walking distance to Sands and Lisboa. The lobby seems always crowded. The room is comfortable. The price is considered quite good for its location. Though there is free wifi in the room, it is unstable and very slow. Breakfast is not included.
Ls C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. mars 2014
great and comfortable stay

big room, clean, private free shuttle bus
7
nice and comfortable stay in Macau. Restaurant surrounding hotel, well centrally in City, very convenient to reach Casino.
Ho S. Par Singapore, 25. februar 2014
Close to major attraction

location, good and comfort
6,7
easy access to major attraction and foods, room comfortable.
Hatairat T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 18. februar 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7,3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Shakeel S. Par United States of America, 16. februar 2014
good

location, staff. shuttle service
8
good stay, enjoyed the casinos, indian food, boat ride from hong kong
Jonah A. Gruppe Philippines, 3. februar 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Gerard W. Reiste alene Mauritius, 31. januar 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Larry E. Reiste alene Australia, 29. januar 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Chua C. Par Singapore, 28. januar 2014
Pleasant

Helpful, Friendly and Easy Chech-in
8,3
I was a bit upset when I approached the duty manager when the room was not cleaned. He was apologetic, friendly and patiently explaining to why room was probably not clean. Reason was, I inadvertently pressed the "Do Not Disturb" button on the power control box and room was not clean. My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The breakfast at 50MOP/HKD for hotel guest is excellent. Services provided by staffs are friendly and good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/salongMetropark Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMetropark Hotel Macao - ForretningssenterMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengMetropark Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengMetropark Hotel Macao - Varmt badMetropark Hotel Macao - TreningsromMetropark Hotel Macao - MøteromMetropark Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropark Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengMetropark Hotel Macao - BadMetropark Hotel Macao - BadMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04