eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3237 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3237)
Sorter etter:
Linda W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. februar 2015
Good location , valur money

Good location near mtr, value for money, good service
7
Smooth
Wing L. Par United States of America, 23. februar 2015
Good location

Location is good, room is very nice and clean and the staffs are very friendly
7,3
We booked the new superior room for four days this Chinese New Year. The room is very nice and clean. It is newly remodeled. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The food was good in the New Year's day. But it got worse day after day. We don't think we will book it with the breakfast again.
Tara F. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. februar 2015
Recommended hotel to stay in Mongkok

The room is spacious, well equipped and clean.
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room. The room is spacious enough and we had an extra bed. I think my 2 kids felt comfortable enough staying in this hotel. Prince Edward MTR station is only within 5 minutes walking distance, and I noticed that there was a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Danny A. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Convenience location

Convenience location, clean room and many restaurants around walking distance
6,3
Overall is acceptable but this is my second time within eight months I left shampoo after check out that they don't keep it or cannot find it.
Julian M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. februar 2015
Room size + value

Location, staff, nearby restaurants
7,7
Getting a reasonable size room for a reasonable price can be a challenge in Hong Kong but this is one hotel that I always check. But the way HK works if you find a good price then book it as next week it will be more expensive. The hotel is next to Prince Edward MRT and there is an Airport bus stop outside. However I would recommend Airport Express train to Kowloon then taxi HKD42+5 per case. Prince Edward MRT has 3 flights of stairs to street level, try that with 2 cases + handluggage. Check-in was fast and easy with helpful staff. Room was good as was zircon & housekeeping. TV: local; news chs; Discovery + 2 Nat Geos, HCM movies; CCCTV9 documentary in Eng.; others. Good nearby restaurants + 7/11s. Get an Octopus card. Good transport links including buses to the Island. Google maps if you enlarge enough shows every bus stop and route. Beware return route may not be the same. Would I stay here again-yes.
Hans T. Par Canada, 7. februar 2015
Convenient hotel

Location. Helpful staff. Rooms are quiet for the location.
8
Wilson T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 5. februar 2015
Review on Metropark Mongkok

good location, quick check in, and efficient check out
7,7
It was a short stay but definitely value for money given the location and the efficient service
Kwok W. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 3. februar 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8
This is Good hotel for us, the location is very good for us if you need to back to China by bus, only bad thing is the bed a little small.
Octavius M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. februar 2015
Very good hotel

Proximity to shops, MTR and the airport bus. Good lacation for dining as well.
7
Overall our stay was pleasant. We have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasion and it has always lived up to its standard. Will definitely come back.
Suan S. Par Singapore, 29. januar 2015
Very pleasant stay

This hotel provide very good and fast service. The room is clean and comfortable.
10
A very pleasant stay in this hotel. This is the first time traveling to Hong Kong and I have a wonderful stay in this hotel for 4nights. Will recommend to people and also stay in the same hotel when traveling to hong Kong again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - InngangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06