eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3147 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3147)
Sorter etter:
Tham K. Par Singapore, 18. desember 2014
Best hotel

Rooms are clean, staffs are helpful and location is good
9,3
Zac S. Par Singapore, 15. desember 2014
location and airport bus

location and airport bus, convenience
8
the location was great. Airport bus stop right at the doorstep. train was convenient.
Yvonne N. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. desember 2014
Good location, Hotel under renovation

Location, Clean, Simple
8
Stay was okay, hotel is having renovation and cotton buds were provided. Hotel is strategically located at Prince Edward MTR. Many good eateries around!
Hoong S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. desember 2014
Good location

Near Prince Edward MTR, Lots of foods around for breakfast and dinner
6,3
Not too bad. Location convenience and clean room is our consideration.
Tan A. Gruppe Singapore, 10. desember 2014
convenient location with many eateries

a) near to mtr b)alight in front of the hotel with City flyer bus from the airport
7,3
Friendly & efficient staff. Free room upgrade on 13th floor with no lift, not convenient. Strong wifi in the room. Walking to Ladies market, Fa Yuen st is not a problem. Will stay in this hotel again if going to HK the next time 👍
Julian L. Par Malaysia, 26. november 2014
Average

Location, Attendance, Housekeeping
6,7
Room is a bit worn out. Renovation noise on going. Room is small. Staff is helpful Housekeeping was fast Overall it was average considering the price
Aisyah I. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Room is very small but high cost.

Strategic location to ladies market i guess
4,7
Just ok
Bernard L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Hotel is located at a good location.

Great Location, near to MRT Station
8,3
Everything is good.
En S. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Nice location

Location
6,7
Justin S. Par Malaysia, 5. november 2014
Great place for Mongkok tourists

Convenient location, room cleanliness and friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is conveniently located in Mongkok, suitable for tourists. The room is clean and is comfortable. In light of the current Hong Kong protest, which actually isn't chaotic at all, the hotel remains a great alternative for business travellers as well. The building itself can be a little hard to spot for people unused to the way Hong Kong city is designed, so watch out for the signs.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - InngangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08