eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3095 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3095)
Sorter etter:
Kweh G. Gruppe Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Service lousy

Poor
6
Waited 2 hour of waiting in order to Check in....
Tay P. Familie med store barn Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Service good

Service of the staffs good,location is good
8
Natcharee P. Reiste alene Thailand, 19. oktober 2014
Staff bad service

Good location
4,3
This hotel is the big hotel but staff bad service. Staff of this hotel seem to be unsatisfied to give service to customer.
Ong S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Good location and excellent service

Location, price, room space
9,3
Excellent! I would like to also feedback staff from concierge: joe sin and reception: May juice on the incredible service they provided during my stay in Metropark. They are Attentive, patient and go over the mile to serve me and my family of 8. Connecting rooms were arranged when I did not request any. I guess may juice knows that we are family and connecting rooms are better! Upon checking in, joe sin fr concierge approach is to help us with our itinerary. I guess he found out I look lost! Really appreciate both of their attentiveness to guests needs. Location is 1 min away from prince Edward station and many eateries nearby! Room is big and clean. Will definitely stay again!
Jiabang W. Gruppe Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Good location

Near to shopping districts, plenty of amenities and clean
7,7
We had a group experience staying at the hotel. Basically we stay there for 8 days for our study trip. Its very near to the MTR and easy to roam around with food stalls open after midnight. Very convenience.
Yap F. Familie med store barn Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Review on metro park hotel

Convenient location free wifi & good service.
7,3
Good facilities & comfortable stay & a lot of eateries & near Nathan & Mongkok.
Ray M. Par Singapore, 5. oktober 2014
The Location is really Great!

The Location, The neighbourhood, The Price
8
Staying at Metropark Mongkok Hotel convinced me that Mongkok is better than Causeway Bay. You don't even need to get far to do some shopping - bargains, mid-price and luxury items. There's food around in small eating places surrounding the hotel... and MTR is less than a minute away.
Mandy D. Gruppe Australia, 4. oktober 2014
Comfortable and convienent location

convienent location, comfortable bed and attentive staff
7,3
Overall it was a comfortable 3 nights stay. As others have pointed, it is a bit dated, the carpet old (not what is shown on the photos), though the bathroom is dated, it is clean, and the bed is comfortably firm. For a three star hotel, in a convient location, we got used to old decor. The staff were helpful.
Yap F. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
comfortable stay

Good & central location with nearby shops / eateries
8
we enjoyed the food dining, shopping and nice porridge & dessert stalls around the area. very near mtr and easy to move around.
Zheng A. Par China, 1. oktober 2014
good location, fair service, small rooms

location
6,3
Pleasant stay but only knew there's a metro park membership card after paying the bill in the end. We stayed there three times but none of them are accounted for the membership card. Staff there should have told us about the card. Food in the cafe is terrible and pricy.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - InngangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07