eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3026 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3026)
Sorter etter:
Cheong W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Near MRT Prince Edward

Location, food and MRT
7,7
Bunardi B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. september 2014
Hotel with Good Location

Good Location Near Shopping and MTR Station, Staff Is Polite
7,3
Ivan T. Par Singapore, 13. september 2014
great location hotel

location, convenience, MTR
7,3
Wonderful time and experience
Wong L. Gruppe Singapore, 13. september 2014
Ideal hotel for budget traveller

It's location is excellent, within 5minutes walk to MTR. The area is vibrant and there's no shortage of food, lots of interesting eateries around offering reasonable fare.
8,3
Initially the beds were hard but upon notifying Jackie, the chief concierge, additional mattresses were added instantly. Staff ranging from the front desk to the bellboys were excellent. Will definitely come back to this hotel the next trip.
Victor S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. september 2014
small room

location, price and location
7,3
Small room could have been bigger
Yip F. Par Malaysia, 11. september 2014
convenient, comfortable

location, good and friendly staff, good service
8,3
good location, close to shopping area, accessible and close to various train station. free WIFI, allow me to check in before the time.
Shierly A. Par Philippines, 10. september 2014
Worst

it is near the mrt that's all..
3,7
I bought something and it was in a bag and box , when they clean our room they throw it as it was not there when we came back. i never even get an apology from them instead they denied that they have seen it.
Geok H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. september 2014
Good

Good location, staff helpful, clean
8,7
Hotel is a bit old but it is clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Good location, bus from airport stop in front of hotel. 5 mins walk to Prince Edward MTR.
Julia H. Gruppe Singapore, 9. september 2014
Loved the location, so near to the MTR, many shops

Great location near MTR station. Friendly and pleasant staff who can speak English. Safe and good security.
7,3
It was very comfortable. The weather was very hot, so we were glad the the room air con was strong and cool enough. Enjoyed the smooth and early check-in, staff was helpful to provide us the types of rooms we wanted, and also gave us free upgrade.
Ivia L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. september 2014
Terrible so many cockroaches all over the place !

Only location is good
6,3
The room have so many small cockroaches all over the places !

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - InngangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08