Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3467
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3467)
Sorter etter:
Teo C. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Good location and value for money

near to Prince Edward MTR, many local eatery outside hotel & good room housekeeping.
7
1) insufficient power-point for charging handphones 2) sound-proof within room should be improved as can easily hear noises from other rooms 3) should provide free upgrade to bigger room for regular customers
Low P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Recommended hotel with excellent service

Location, breakfast , cleanliness and prompt service
7,7
Satisfied with the good service and convenient location. Definitely recommended for your stay at Hong Kong!
O G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
First trip to hong kong with family

Staff yg friendly dan nyaman.
7,7
Menyenangkan. Dekat ke mana2.
Delos S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Newly Renovated Rooms

Good Location, very near Prince Edward Station. Also walking distance to Mongkok Shopping Area Newly Renovated rooms
7,3
Our stay is nice. But the renovation is not yet finish as they closed down half middle portion of 11th floor. And we book 2 rooms so it's harder to go to the other room as we need to go to the 10th floor & change elevators to go to the other end of the hotel as other room we book is located on the other side. But our stay is ok
Octavius M. Par Philippines, 14. juli 2015
Pleasant and comfortable

The 3 best things about this hotel is proximity to our places of interest likeMTR station and dining. The relatively reasonable rates they charge and the polite and helpful staff.
7,3
Overall our stay was comfortable and pleasant. Will definitely stay here again.
Valerie N. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2015
EXCELLENT CHOICE

Friendliness of the staff, good location and comfortable rooms.
9,3
Very pleasant stay during our trip; hotel staffs were very accomodating and friendly and always is willing to help us with our requests. Even the chambermaids are also very courteous and friendly. Excellent location with just 2mins away from Prince Edward MTR and 5mins walk away from Mongkok. There were many choices of food nearby. Excellent choice to stay here and would definitely come back to stay again!
Simpson S. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. juli 2015
Stay only in the new rooms

Location. New rooms.
5,3
Seen my friend's old room was so bad that you cannot pay me to stay in one. New room is clean an acceptable.
Willie T. Par United States of America, 9. juli 2015
Friendly and very helpful staff

Location, staff, easy to get to from airport.
7,7
It was very good. Easy to get to from airport on bus A21, drop off in front of hotel.
Chai C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. juli 2015
Excellent stay

Privacy, location and value for money
8
Naruemol C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 8. juli 2015
My stay at Metropark Mongkok

1.It is so closed to MTR. 2. There are lots of food shops around the hotel. 3.It is closed to the markets.
6,3
It's okay except the VERY LOUD NOISE!!!! from the renovation on the 10th floor.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02