eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3192 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3192)
Sorter etter:
Wern Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Location !

Location , old hotel, very near to MTR
7,7
Again, the location is the most attracted part and I will be back again. Hotel is abit old but they seems renovated abit. Overall good
Soek Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. januar 2015
Very tiny room

Location, courteous staff at reception and also concierge
8
Although the room was tiny and cramped, it was still clean. Hotel is very close to Prince Edward MTR. Reception and concierge staff was very courteous and helpful!
Shi L. Gruppe Singapore, 22. januar 2015
Good hotel

Cosy hotel, good location
8,7
2nd time staying at Metropark Mongkok. Booked the standard this time, room was larger than expected though bed was super hard.
Myung W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
Nice stay, great location.

Cleanliness, Location, Location.
8,7
Mei T. Par Malaysia, 19. januar 2015
Good value

Room, Location, Convenient
8,3
It was good. Staffs were helpful. Hotel location is really convenient. Bus station is just outside, MTR is just behind the hotel. Rooms were big enough for a couple.
Tat M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. januar 2015
Metropark Hotel in Midst of Happening

Location, hospitality and Attentive Staff
8
I find Metropark Hotel most convenient for solo travellers. It is situated right in the centre of Mongkok with metro stations 5 minutes walk away. Food outlets and malls are a plenty and all within 5 to 10 minutes walk. It is one of my best choices of hotels in my few visits to Hong Kong. I will certainly stay in this hotel in my next trip.
Jonathan B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Metropark Mongkok

Convenient location for MTR, interesting local attractions - bird market, flower market, good price and clean
7,7
I didn't take the breakfast, and didn't try the coffee shop or bar
Tee S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. januar 2015
Relax and comfort

Big room, location, easy accessiable
6,7
It was ok, we were actually booked two rooms together, however they have arranged two rooms for different floor, at last we managed to change room the next day. Well, the attitude of the receiption could be improved better....
Jason H. Par Australia, 11. januar 2015
Hong Kong accommodation

Location transport and convenience
8
We would have given it a much higher comment had the check-in procedure been gone through in the first place smoothly and not met with so much trouble. We changed our room three times: the first one was a unbearable smoking room on the 13 floor where one needs to walk up one floor ( the lift reaches only to 12 floor) the second one received no wifi signal. We needed to go out for dinner and came back to get the right room we reserved in the booking: no smoking, twin bed. ( 3 hours after checking in ) Overall, the stay was quite pleasant as the location was perfect.
Ng C. Par China, 10. januar 2015
its too old display

clear.convient.lobby is quit big
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - InngangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03