eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2946 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2946)
Sorter etter:
Jesse C. Par China, 21. juli 2014
Convenient & Shopping center

Customer Service
10
My parents repeat stay in Metropark. Very good service follow up. Will visit next time.
Suttichai T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. juli 2014
Worth Money Hotel

Train, Shopping, Food
8,7
This is my regular hotel for my business trip in Hong Kong. Travel by bus from airport and stop in front of Metropark Mongkok Hotel, the 5th stop of A21 route. And we can go everywhere by train from Prince Edward Station about 100 meters from hotel.
James T. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Pleasurable

Convenience, Location,Friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic
Krystal Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. juli 2014
Nice and very near public transport,

location & public transports around were very convenient and hotel was clean n spacious
7,3
Bus A21 from the airport stops right in front of the hotel.
Cheung C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. juli 2014
Clean and well located

Clean, Good location, friendly staff
7,3
Cheung C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Good Location

Location,Staff,Access
8
Location,Staff,Access
Cheung C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Good Location

Location,Staff,Access
8
Location,Staff,Access
Cheung C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Good Location

Location,Staff,Access
8,3
Location,Staff,Access
Cheung C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. juli 2014
Good Location

Location,Staff,Access
8,3
Location,Staff,Access
Ross P. Gruppe Australia, 13. juli 2014
Great and Easy

Location, Cheap, Comfortable
9,3
Stay was great this is the 3rd time staying here. awesome service, simple and close to the MTR. There are great chinese restaurants around the corner and a dim sum place across the road. Super convenient close to ladies market and sneaker district. Bigger than most shoebox apartments in hongkong

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - InngangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04