Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3386 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3386)
Sorter etter:
Seah H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. mai 2015
Always my choice

Best location. Price attractive and clean
8,7
Very happy and comfortable stay.
Lee C. Gruppe Singapore, 25. mai 2015
convenient location

convenient location, helpful staff, clean
7,7
Convenient location, helpful staff - made an effort to find a room for me and my friend to check in before designated time
Koh M. Par Singapore, 21. mai 2015
Good job

Hotel has renovated , the place looks brighter and staff are helpful.
8
The ground staff is helpful and cheerful. One encounter when we checked in the room,the TV is not working, the male house keeper are helpful, he try to do but cannot, hence he contacted the technician and made effort to learn from him. Good job.
Victor N. Gruppe Singapore, 18. mai 2015
Hotel with good location

Good location, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
8,3
Kim H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. mai 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Location and attentive stuff.
6
Location of the hotel was the key reason of our selection. Understand that it is undergoing upgrading on its room. Unfortunately we booked the rooms which is not renovated, the bed was so uncomfortable that we had backache every morning. Well I hope it will be better after the renovation.
Victor N. Gruppe Singapore, 18. mai 2015
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff and value for money.
8,3
Yi Y. Par Singapore, 17. mai 2015
Review of Metropark Mongkok

Location, Staff friendliness and helpfulness
7,3
It was great! Staff are very helpful towards us.
Josie C. Par Singapore, 17. mai 2015
Value for money

convenience, is approx 5mins walk to the MTR and there's good food around the area
7
the hotel is undergoing renovation so can be nosiy in the day. lucky we are out in the day so not much an issue to us. the staffs are friendly and efficient.
Peh X. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. mai 2015
Average hotel

Location Wifi Price
7,3
room is new,toilet very small.
Ge S. Gruppe Singapore, 13. mai 2015
Staff friendly n helpful recommend friend

Staff friendly n very helpful. good location fast check in n out
8
Very happy

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01