Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3758 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3758)
Sorter etter:
Julie C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 10. februar 2016
Better bath, shampoo, coffee n tea qualities

Polite staff, clean room n location
7
Fine but made a call to hotel to inform bracelet was left on table. But operater insisted I talked to room keeping when no more picked up when she passed my line to the dept twice. Told her just simply pass the msg for me as I was abt to board a ferry, but she insisted I call back. Finally, the line was picked up after 3 tries n room keeper assured me tt valuables wil not be touched.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darshana D. Forretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 3. februar 2016
mini bar was empty.

clean, tidy,
6
it was very bad as when I booked it says free mini bar. but there was nothing in the mini bar. I paid the amount as agoda mentioned as it is with free mini bar
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mardi H. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. januar 2016
Good location, near MTR Station

location, clean, nice staff
9,7
recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Low K. Par Singapore, 29. januar 2016
very clean and convenient location

helpfull staff
6,3
Will recommend friends to stay there
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Min S. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. januar 2016
No particular issues

Can use a better soundproofing
7
I can hear the noises in the corridor, other than that I am pretty happy to stay at Metropark MK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tung W. Par Singapore, 28. januar 2016
Newly Renovate Hotel with Good Location

Spacious room, proximity to public transport and local attractions
9
It is one of the bigger hotel room i've stayed in HK...We practically moved the extea bed to the next room which cones with another toilet...the MTR entrance is across the road, which was a life saver given the super low temp n wet days while we were in HK...the hotel is surrounded by food eateries n Watsons...i would stay there again...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suttichai T. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 27. januar 2016
Worth for four money

Location, price, internet
3,7
Good location, in front of the airport bus stop A21.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ghia H. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. januar 2016
lOCATION

LOCATION, CONVENIENT, SERVICE
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei Y. Par Singapore, 24. januar 2016
Good Location

Comfy, Comfy, Comfy
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khin M. Gruppe Singapore, 21. januar 2016
Pleasant hotel stay

Location near MTR, near to eating areas, convenient travel from airport
7,7
I stayed for a total of 5 nights. Location was just within 5min walking distance to MTR or less. There were great eating areas nearby too. The standard room was very small and we had no space to open up luggage bag. We ended having to place stuff on our beds due to the limited space. The wardrobe cupboard was high with clothes hangers which could not be removed. This will surely be of inconvenience and will be tough for customers who are not tall enough to reach the hangers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05