eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3127 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3127)
Sorter etter:
Aisyah I. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Room is very small but high cost.

Strategic location to ladies market i guess
4,7
Just ok
En S. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Nice location

Location
6,7
Justin S. Par Malaysia, 5. november 2014
Great place for Mongkok tourists

Convenient location, room cleanliness and friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is conveniently located in Mongkok, suitable for tourists. The room is clean and is comfortable. In light of the current Hong Kong protest, which actually isn't chaotic at all, the hotel remains a great alternative for business travellers as well. The building itself can be a little hard to spot for people unused to the way Hong Kong city is designed, so watch out for the signs.
Justin S. Par Malaysia, 4. november 2014
Very convenient location for tourists

Clean, comfortable and convenient location
7,7
The hotel is a little bit hard to spot to people who are unaccustomed to buildings in Hong Kong. However, the location is very near to the Prince Edward metro station is rather convenient to both tourist and business travellers alike. Moreover, there are various eateries just around the corner. A great place to stay for people who intend to explore the Mongkok area.
Rachel T. Gruppe Singapore, 3. november 2014
Helpful & friendly staff.

Location, good service from the check in n out counter, helpful concierge
7,7
Juan A. Par Philippines, 2. november 2014
Very good hotel

Ideal location, Near MTR and local dining.
7,7
Overall it was very good.
Pun Y. Par Hong Kong, 1. november 2014
Great Location

walking distance to MTR station, great choice for food nearby
7
Gabriel E. Par Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Metropark evaluation

room cleanliness // location // security
6,3
Lieny A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. oktober 2014
Good location

Wifi, location, the staff
5,3
Seow C. Par Singapore, 27. oktober 2014
Convenient location

Location (near Prince Edward MTR), Spacious room (by HK standards), Helpful staff
7,7
Generally good. Will go back to stay. Many eateries near the hotel, no lack of good food.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - InngangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06