eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2998 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2998)
Sorter etter:
Boo J. Familie med store barn Singapore, 31. august 2014
Nice hotel with polite staff.

Good location. Easy accessibility. Economic hotel
7,7
Fantastic and memoriable.
Madelyn C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. august 2014
Hk travel

Near to mtr(prince edward) very quiet and clean
6
Great
Gracia L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. august 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staff

good location, friendly & helpful staff and safe hotel
7,3
As usual, good experience. Came with friends this time round and they enjoyed the stay too. I am a repeated guest who stayed in this hotel for the 4th time. Always recommend this hotel to friends and relatives for its convenience, location and friendly staff. Thank you all the staff and keep up the good job. Well done!
Gracia L. Gruppe Singapore, 26. august 2014
Friendly staff and Convenient

Convenient, good location, friendly staff
7
Good - clean room, helpful staff and good location. Will come back to stay in this hotel if we have the chance.
Guok M. Gruppe Singapore, 25. august 2014
Hotel is good value for money with good location

Location easy access to food and clean
7,7
Excellent value for money! Only thing was internet was a bit slow
Yi S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Convenient

Good location
6,7
Just next to railway station, very convenient in transport. Room is kinda old tho.
I N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Near MRT, Clean Room, Friendly Staffs

Near MRT, Clean Room, Friendly Staffs
7,7
Happy with my stays.
Wang Y. Par China, 13. august 2014
location is good, very near MTR, value for money

location, service and staff
7,7
quite convenient.
Wang D. Gruppe China, 12. august 2014
Near MRT, Room very clean. Staff very friendly

Near MRT, Room very clean. Staff very friendly
8
Near MRT, Room very clean. Staff very friendly.
Thodsaphon K. Familie med store barn Thailand, 11. august 2014
close to mtr, good location

close to mtr, good location
8
overall i satisfied to stay in this hotel and will definitely come back again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - InngangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02