eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3282 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3282)
Sorter etter:
Josefina S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. mars 2015
excellent

customer service, clean and spacious room and food
8,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay because of the reasons i cited above. Very accomodating staff, room always clean and food (breakfast buffet) was excellent. When we come back to hk we will definitely choose metropark mongkok again for our accomodation.
Wah P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. mars 2015
Very Strategic Location

Convenience (Nearby MTR Stations and shops around everywhere); Comfortable room which above average; Clean room and toilet.
8,3
Generally everything is satisfied. Only the hotel staff will not take initiative to open up the door or helping you when seeing you walk over. We were carrying luggage but they are just standing there to wait for you without doing anything.
Yik K. Par Singapore, 26. mars 2015
tops for convenience

transport convenience tops...room adequate though spartan...food and shopping all around...pleasant cheerful helpful staff...i like thia metropark along with the ones on hk island....
7,7
Dont confuse this one at mongkok with metropark kowloon
Lay C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
Great location

nearby subway and great location
6,3
The room too small but still acceptable.
Sing H. Par Malaysia, 21. mars 2015
HK trip

Right location, easy access to public transport and easy to find food around the hotel
8
Room is clean and comfort. However, it seemed lack to security as everyone can access the lift to hotel room.
Bernice C. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. mars 2015
Quick stay at my fav place

Location,size of th hotel room and staff good services
7,7
As usual I enjoy my quick stay at this hotel. It is always one of my fav hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The only down part is the bed.this time round is a bit harder than before. Other then that I am still happy with my stay.
Elvin S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. mars 2015
Nice stay

Convenient location, clean room and helpful staff
7,3
Ming H. Par Singapore, 19. mars 2015
Great location, value for money,superb shopping

Location, price and great shopping and dining experiences
8,3
This is my third time going back to metropark. As always, the location is great as it is near to cheap shopping places and good food. It is very suitable for young couples who wish to stay out late and experience night life. Furthermore, there is free wifi.
Mohd K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
Great location, valur for money.

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7,7
This is my fourth stay here in as many trip i had to Hong Kong. The reason this hotel was and will be my destination to stay when i'm in Hong Kong is location. The bus from the airport has a stop right in front of the main entrance and the metro station (MTR) is just next to the hotel. You get what you pay for and the rate is cheap and valuebfor money. The room, although not as spacious as one would be accustomed to, is as comfortable as comfort can give. All in all, a good choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Alex L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 19. mars 2015
HK trip

Good location, near to MTR station. Surrounded with restaurant with not a bad choices of foods. Staff are polite as compare to the usual HK service standard. Recommended hotel
8
Overall service was good, I really like the location as it is near to MTR station. Not very far if you decided to walk along Nathan Road shopping district. Room abit smelly even we asked for a non smoking room but it is bearable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BadMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07