eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 430
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2995 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2995)
Sorter etter:
Yi S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Convenient

Good location
6,7
Just next to railway station, very convenient in transport. Room is kinda old tho.
I N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Near MRT, Clean Room, Friendly Staffs

Near MRT, Clean Room, Friendly Staffs
7,7
Happy with my stays.
Wang Y. Par China, 13. august 2014
location is good, very near MTR, value for money

location, service and staff
7,7
quite convenient.
Wang D. Gruppe China, 12. august 2014
Near MRT, Room very clean. Staff very friendly

Near MRT, Room very clean. Staff very friendly
8
Near MRT, Room very clean. Staff very friendly.
Thodsaphon K. Familie med store barn Thailand, 11. august 2014
close to mtr, good location

close to mtr, good location
8
overall i satisfied to stay in this hotel and will definitely come back again
Watcharapong P. Gruppe Thailand, 10. august 2014
Room a bit dirty and wifi is very bad

Bigger than normal of refrigerator
4,7
Except location and refrigerator, not good.
Jianyun X. Gruppe China, 10. august 2014
great location

location,location,location
7,3
We spent 2 nights at the hotel,the most outstanding thing about it is it's location.Easy access to all the shopping area,and the metro is just steps away.
Geok L. Gruppe Singapore, 9. august 2014
OVERALL NOT TOO BAD

CLEANLINESS, STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY & LOCATION IS GOOD
8
ENJOYED ONLY THING THE ROOM IS TOO SMALL & MATTRESS NOT COMFORTABLE
Seh W. Par Singapore, 4. august 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good location and friendly staff
7,7
Cool and nice
Vibulpong W. Gruppe Thailand, 28. juli 2014
Good location

Good location , nice room , nice staffs
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel HongkongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - MøteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - InngangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06