Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Metropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 112
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3002
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3002)
Sorter etter:
Marilyn L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. juli 2015
A hotel to recoomend to friends.

Accessible, strategically located, reasonable price.
8,3
This is our second time to stay there and on both occasions, they satisfactorily answered our requirements for a hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wan B. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
Superb location. Good for for family with kids.

Location location location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wellsen N. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. juli 2015
room very small

good location
5,7
the room smells bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lin L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
Worthy to stay

The stuff is passion and helpful, they will inform you that if your room need to be clean up or not during end of housekeeping time.
8
Relax and happy... Peaceful stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Le E. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
Room with no windows

Good wifi and location
4,7
Basically I do not recommend this hotel as when I arrived at my newly checked in room, it smell unventilated. Maybe it was because the room does not has any windows so the damp smell in the room cannot be get rid off. Besides that, I did not expect their hospitality is THAT bad. I meant they do not greet nor smile to their customers. I feel unpleasant during my stay in this hotel. I would not come back again for this hotel anymore.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wely L. Par Indonesia, 10. juli 2015
Meterpole Macau stay

Location, value for money
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. juli 2015
Great location, comfortable stay, clean hotel.

Location, price, convenience.
8,3
This is a relatively cheap and very decent hotel to stay in the Macau Peninsular. Rooms are clean, showers are hot with good water pressure, and located very near to Senado Square - a popular tourist destination. How to get there: From the ferry terminal or airport, take a FREE shuttle busses provided by the casinos. You MUST board the bus that takes you to the GALAXY Macau casino/resort. From the GALAXY Macau casino/resort, change to another bus that brings you to "SAN MA LO" (Senado Sqaure). Once the bus stops at San Ma Lo (Google Maps location: "22.191451, 113.540737"), the Metropole Hotel is just 2-minutes walk away (check on Google Maps). Trip takes about 45minutes including waiting time for busses. Breakfast is not spectacular. You would have better luck researching popular dining spots around the hotel (there are MANY). There is a great food-court at the top of the NEW YAOHAN shopping center just across the street from the hotel. Hope this helps!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ya Q. Par Singapore, 8. juli 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Hotel is about 7min walk to Senado square and room was neat. Staff wearing polo tee and jeans and it might be abit too casual. The basin lightings in the toilet was not fixed properly and it dropped itself. Told the staff and one of the staff was nonchalant. Hence,we requested for another room. Feel the rate was slightly over priced.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sirirat C. Par Thailand, 30. juni 2015
Good

Clean and mid center
8,3
Goog
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ernest G. Par Indonesia, 16. juni 2015
Good location, value of money

Good location, value of money, recommended
8,3
Near senado square and just walk to lisboa area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - InngangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01