eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Metropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 112
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2858 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2858)
Sorter etter:
James C. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. februar 2015
Good property

Clean
7,3
Ok
Lydia F. Par Philippines, 21. februar 2015
nice hotel

friendly staff, good location, clean
8
Ariel K. Reiste alene Israel, 19. februar 2015
Pleasent stay

Location, comfort,
8,7
The room was pleasant and the hotel is in a walking distance from some attractions like St. Paul's ruins and the Grand Lisboa casino.
Sasiporn P. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. februar 2015
Good hotel

Good location, close to Senado Square
7,7
Over all it is a good hotel.
Jennifer D. Par United States of America, 11. februar 2015
An ecellent hotel.

Location, cost, comfort
10
Trouble-free and comfortable.
Kurnia D. Par Indonesia, 9. februar 2015
Best Place in Town

The hotel is very close from ferry terminal and there is a free shuttle bus. you can walk only 10 minutes to all tourism attraction incl Seguido square, st pauls ruin and museum.
8
Value for money Definitely
Catherine L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. februar 2015
A good place to stay in Macau.

Location, near tourist spots & friendly staff.
8
Our room was comfortable with free Wi-Fi & bottled water. Hotel should strictly impose the "No Smoking" rule to their hotel guests for non-smoking floors/areas as we could smell cigarette smoke on our last day. Hotel is very close to Senado Square & other tourist sites plus New Yaohan Shopping Centre. Free shuttle bus to Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal available in front of Hotel. Hotel is well located & we were able to enjoy all kinds of food plus shopping. A big "Thank you!" to the Manager for helping us with our travel documents. Happy with our experience & stay @ Metropole Hotel-Macau!
Kowi J. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. februar 2015
Value for Money

Great Location, New Clean Room & Value for Money
8
This is my first stay here and I really like it. The location is great and near to Yaohan and within walking distance to some of the local attractions. The room is new, clean and comfortable and stable wifi. Breakfast is simple but adequate. I think its a little underrated as 3* hotel and the review score should be much higher. Will definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again when I visit macau.
Caroline C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 2. februar 2015
Stay In Macau

Great rooms and service
10
Great. Enjoyed it.
Sook Y. Par Hong Kong, 1. februar 2015
good location

location quiet clean
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Varmt badMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A06