eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Metropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 112
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2830 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2830)
Sorter etter:
Soo H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Location and hotel is within my expectation.

Location, spacious hotel.
7
Location wise is okay. Free shuttle bus from ferry terminal. Hotel is within my expectation. However I feel it's a bit overpriced.
Audrey L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Good Stay

Location is good, The hotel is clean, Have internet in the room
7,3
Our stay was good. Just when you enter the room the smell not good. Maybe they can spray or put some fragrance on the room. The hotel is nice and clean. The food was soso. We felt comfortable on our stay.
Ze F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. januar 2015
Comfortable

Love the cleanliness, friendly and helpful staffs and strategic location
9
Enjoyed the stay and love the place very much. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
Low W. Par Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Lowrise City Hotel

Location, food paradise and shopping
8,7
Rooms are tiny but comfortable and it is newly renovated. 5 mins walk to Senado and 'The Ruins of Macau'. Good class restaurant and food alleys are near to the hotel.
Kee H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
city center

1. city center. 2.value for money. 3.comfort.
7,3
Surajit K. Par Thailand, 17. januar 2015
Good location, nice room

1. Location 2. Room comfort 3. Design
7,7
Hui S. Par Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN, VALUE OF MONEY
8
GOOD LOCATION THAT NEAR TO THE TOP ATTRACTION. HOTEL CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
Low P. Par Singapore, 14. januar 2015
Good location and comfortable room

location, clean comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
Love the location, its near everything i want. The room is clean, comfortable and reasonable size. Staff is friendly and helpful. Didn't try the food there, therefore no comment.
Michael R. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2015
OK hotel

value price clean rooms good Wi-Fi
7
OK hotel but room very small 16 am so OK for a night but not for long stays
Ho W. Foretningsreisende Macau, 11. januar 2015
Metropole Hotel
8,3
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Varmt badMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C02