Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3121 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3121)
Sorter etter:
Eranga S. Reiste alene Sri Lanka, 25. januar 2016
Hotel in a good location

Location
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen J. Gruppe Philippines, 13. januar 2016
Great stay & location

Location, value for money, good staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location is great, walking distance to Senado Square. One thing they can improve is their lobby which is really small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ofelia P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. januar 2016
A superb experience

cleanliness,hospitality and location
9,7
It was great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rembrandt E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. januar 2016
Good Location

Location, Value for Money and Cozy Room.
8
Cozy and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee P. Par Malaysia, 29. desember 2015
Metropole review

Location, cleanliness and price
7,3
Fairly good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. desember 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Clean, Good Staff Performance
8,7
Good location, hotel in clean environment, good staff performance. Nearby the tourist attraction.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kaddis C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 29. desember 2015
Nice & convenience

Friendly, Convenience & Clean
9,7
Friendly, Convenience, price reasonable & Clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 26. desember 2015
Good location but the room not clean

Good location, staff
7
Good location with good staff. But the room a bit small and not very clean. Very smelly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aroon M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 23. desember 2015
Difficult to locate

Central
6,3
Fair
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dina C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 17. desember 2015
All we needed

Very, very conveniently located. Street in front of hotel quiet at night. Respectful and really helpful staff.
8,3
The Metropole was a pleasant surprise for a budget hotel. No trimmings, no luxuries but clean and all we needed for our two day one night stay. The front desk staff spoke English and were very helpful in answering questions and help with directions. They have a facility for keeping luggage if you come early or need to leave later in the day. There is a free shuttle bus service from the Macau ferry pier and back which helped a lot with transport. There are numerous busses in the big streets around the hotel and we could reach most areas from the hotel. The shuttle busses to the hotels on Taipa island stop one block from the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - InngangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05