eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Metropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 112
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2892 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2892)
Sorter etter:
Teh K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
fantastic

good service good location
8,7
Nice
Yee L. Par Malaysia, 21. mars 2015
strategic location

location, clean and affordable
7,3
Good
Yin B. Par Hong Kong, 15. mars 2015
Conviently located hotel

nice location near town centre;clean & neat room; free wi fi
7
The check-in staff is so nice to allow us to early check-in and actively upgrade us to the next tier room on high floor. The speed of the fi fi is fast and steady. There is, however, no bathtube and the water pressure of the shower is weak. The quality of breakfast is good with few choices. Overall, it is a nice sanll hotel with very good location.
Patrick D. Par United States of America, 14. mars 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff.
7
It was just right but could have been better if we got a room that I requested in a high floor and with a nice view of the City. The staff personnel was helpful and attentive to your needs. The room was small but clean. The location close to everything you need such as a shopping mall, restaurants, convenient stores, etc. I would booked this hotel again if I decide to go back and recommend it to friends.
Chirasak T. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. mars 2015
Good hotel and save money

Good location ,room clean and big ,service is very good
8
Good. Clean. Big room. Cheaper than more
Joel T. Par Philippines, 9. mars 2015
Everything is so near

The hotel is centrally located in macau. Very near to st pauls ruins and the plazas.
7,7
Everything went ok. The staff were friendly. T
Then C. Par Hong Kong, 8. mars 2015
very good low budget hotel

low budget, very clean, nice location.
9,3
the hotel is in the middle of the city, but quiet. if you dont like the hotel with casino and crowded people, this is a good choice. after renovation, the hotel very confortable and clean, small hotel but nice.
Mun M. Par Malaysia, 8. mars 2015
Convenience, Nice and Value for Money

Clean, Comfort & Good Location
7,3
Theerapong S. Gruppe Thailand, 6. mars 2015
Nice hotel closed to city center

shopping area, easy to find and reasonable price
7
I got a nice moment here.
Chan S. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 1. mars 2015
Not bad

Good location
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - InngangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B04