eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Metropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 112
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2920 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2920)
Sorter etter:
Pooi Y. Par Malaysia, 12. april 2015
convenient location

location, services and clean
8,7
Phichamon I. Gruppe Thailand, 6. april 2015
Good room and good location

Good room and good location
9
Man T. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2015
Metropole Hotel

good location
8
Hui S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. mars 2015
Good location

Good location, Clean, Good Wifi Connection
8
Good location, room clean and good wifi connection. Staff performance of the room services is good and polite. But the front desk staff performance are less polite and please that is customer services. Corridor is darkness and no shuttle bus service from airport to hotel. We also difficult to find the shuttle bus from the macau port.
Lee K. Par Malaysia, 29. mars 2015
Friendly staff & nice location

Friendly staff & nice location
8,3
Friendly staff & nice location
Audrey L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. mars 2015
NICE

LOCATION,CLEAN ROOMS,STAFF ARE FRIENDLY
8,3
IT WAS GOOD.
Low S. Par Malaysia, 28. mars 2015
Strategic location and friendly staff

Location, clean and jetty transfer service provided
7,7
Strategic location with walking distance to some of the famous tourist attraction, shopping and food stall. Hotel room is clean. Didn't try the food there, therefore no comment. The only thing i would like to raise up is can easily hear the sound of door opening and closing from next room.
Teh K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
fantastic

good service good location
8,7
Nice
May N. Par Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
Good to stay

Bed , location , value for money
8
Good
Yee L. Par Malaysia, 21. mars 2015
strategic location

location, clean and affordable
7,3
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - InngangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B02