eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Område Macau City Antall rom: 112
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2721 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2721)
Sorter etter:
Tyler L. Par United States of America, 13. oktober 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Location, Room, and clsoe to shopping
8,7
My stay was wonderful, the room was great, I love the TV's. It was close to shopping and all the restaurants.
Anabela J. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. oktober 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, location
7,3
Location: it was very conveniently located at the city center, walking distance to my meeting places. Staff: most of them friendly only two a smile was missing as they were exactly at the reception desk. Breakfast: very simple breakfast
Gan C. Par Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
Convenient location

Good location, clean bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Moganraj I. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Good and comfortable

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8,3
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good.
Ying H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. september 2014
Convenient location

Location, cleanup line
7,7
Rosel D. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. september 2014
good

location, value for money, room comfort
6
Howard T. Par United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
Weekend in Macau

Location, cleanliness and convenience
7
The stay was generally good. The room was clean and comfortable. The Metropole is in a convenient situation for visiting places of interest. We visited the dining room for dinner on the ground floor, we were a party of six. The service was very poor, very slow and spasmodic. Food was served in a very unusual order with soup coming after the main course had been served. After one hour of waiting for two meals they were finally served after the staff had been reminded we were still waiting. This part of the weekend spoiled the overall feel for the hotel.
Pot L. Par Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Towel so wore out

Location wise very good..room abit small compare to others but is ok but the towel is so wore out..please change all the towel
6,3
Pak L. Par China, 11. september 2014
Convenience

Convenience
7,3
Tony T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Great hotel!

Great location!
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Varmt badMetropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01