eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Område Macau City Antall rom: 112
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2676 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2676)
Sorter etter:
Chi S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. august 2014
WIFI super slow!

good location.
6,3
Wifi too slow, no hair dryer, could not contact front desk.
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Old hotel with great location.

location good for shopping and gambling only
2,7
My fifth day in this hotel found that it is too dirty with smoky air-conditioning, and hairy towels. Room too small for the price and general service is below standard, perhaps around 2 stars instead. Only good for the shopping nearby and casinos.
Vijay B. Par India, 5. august 2014
I was disappointed

Location
4,3
Its not worth the price I payed,just ok for spending a night.
Sook Y. Par Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
clean, quiet, close to heart of city

clean quiet close to heart of city
7,7
Yean H. Par Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Great hotel

Good staff service, good location, good breakfast
9
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good. My room a little bit dusty at chair and cupboard area, overall cleanliness is acceptable. The staff are helpful and polite.
Camille R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. juli 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 6. juli 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6,3
Rey J. Par Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Great experience!

Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
7,3
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Varmt badMetropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05