eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Bad Metropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Område Macau City Antall rom: 112
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2781 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2781)
Sorter etter:
Ben N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. desember 2014
Metropole review

Room cleaners were courteous whereby they greeted guest and smiled. Location of hotel was good and strategic.
7,3
Overall satisfied with my entire stay. good and enjoyable
Teikghee C. Par Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Good hotel, Good location, So-so staff

Location, Location, Location
6,7
Nothing to shout about except for the location. The staff were like robot. Perhaps this is the way of working life in Macau.
Heidi C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. desember 2014
good location, cleaness

good location, cleaness
7,7
Kheng H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 4. desember 2014
centrally located hotel

best location within walking distance to shopping, places of interests and easy access to free shuttle services
9,3
Only stayed for a night, but the cleanliness of the room is in very good condition. Hotel have been upgraded and the room is new and hip. Next to NEW Yaohan shopping mall and 5 mins walk to St Paul and historical places of interests. Have free shuttle to jetty and easy access to free shuttle to taipa area. Also close proximity to casinos.
Ng Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 30. november 2014
Just ok

Good location
7,7
Umawan K. Gruppe Thailand, 27. november 2014
Good location able to walk to everywhere

Location price place
5,3
Good location able to walk to everywhere
Chang N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Nice location, The room was clean

Good loaction, nearby the Ruins of St Paul's, the room was clean
7,7
Sally T. Par Malaysia, 21. november 2014
satisfied

near city, restaurant food is good
6,7
Reception staff was very rude. Other than that overall no bad.
Jason B. Par Philippines, 17. november 2014
Annual visit - Macao

Location is near the tourist spots/ Fast check-in&out/ affordable rates
7,3
good
Joohyuk L. Familie med store barn South Korea, 13. november 2014
Great location

Great location!!
10
Great location but bad elevator! But it was okay since we never got crowded. But if it did.. Then :)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Varmt badMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01