Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3236 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3236)
Sorter etter:
Patrick T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. mai 2016
Great Value
6,7
Great location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alice Y. Par Singapore, 21. mai 2016
Pleasant Stay
4,7
Acceptable room size. Not much facilities within hotel but toiletries are sufficient. Within walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, about 10mins walk. There's shuttle service only to ferry terminal but not to other places of interest nor casinos.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosalie F. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 20. mai 2016
Great location
6,3
Check-in was a breeze. I stayed for 5 days and the room was always clean when I get back, a very welcome sight after a long day out. Their free shuttle service is a big plus and the hotel is also very accessible to public transport. The New Yaohan department store is quite near as well as a 24 hour convenience store. Best of all is that it's just a 5 minute walk to the Senado Square!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shadab K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 20. mai 2016
Very well located hotel
5,3
This is an extremely well located hotel with buses to Casinos and Senado square and the St. Paul ruins at less than 10 min walk. Fantastic value for money as well so recommend this as a good property in Macau.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kheng P. Par Malaysia, 16. mai 2016
Cigarette smell in room
3,3
Very strong cigarette smell inside the room, and Wifi coverage is poor too. Good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael J. Par Philippines, 16. mai 2016
Bell boy just looks at you and does not help
4,7
=)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keow W. Par Malaysia, 12. mai 2016
good location
5,3
Interior design special.not too small for couple.everything fine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Huang L. Par Malaysia, 10. mai 2016
Location convenience
6
This hotel is located in Taipa and very convenient to bus station and serounding with shop and restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helina S. Par Canada, 10. mai 2016
Very good location and we are happy with the hotel
5,3
Improve the shuttle service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. mai 2016
Friendly staff & convenience place
6
Definately will come back again to Metropole hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - GjesteromMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - ResepsjonMetropole Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - InngangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - BadMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteromMetropole Hotel Macao - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02