eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsing Yi Antall rom: 800

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

5,8

fra 551 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
5,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (551)
Sorter etter:
Yuen L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 21. november 2014
Small Dirty Dull..very disappointed!
3,3
Unfortunately NOTHING is good. The so called deluxe room was very small. They mentioned the room was facing Harbour but it's not true. I cant see Harbour at all. the room was very dull and dirty..wifi network was bad.
Jason C. Par China, 16. november 2014
OK

date, efficiency
6
Debbie O. Par Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
cheap bargin, average overall

cheap, theres a mall in the underground levels, spacious
6
I would call this a very average hotel, its spacious, cheap in price, but the room quality is really average. Their target market seems to be mainly tourists from mainland china,
Nga P. Par Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Josephine S. Foretningsreisende Canada, 5. september 2014
Hotel beside a construction site

Perfect for those just need sleeping after landing and go bk to airport the other day.
8
hotel for transit. cheap. location near the airport
Hin H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. september 2014
terribly dirty, feeling itchy after staying
4,3
Worst experience in my whole life, terrible hygiene.
Sai K. Par Hong Kong, 1. september 2014
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. Par China, 30. august 2014
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. Par Hong Kong, 26. august 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Reiste alene China, 19. august 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mexan Harbour Hotel HongkongMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - InngangMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C06