eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Tsing Yi Antall rom: 800
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

5,9

fra 503 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
5,8
Ansattes arbeid
5,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (503)
Alvin T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Sze M. Par Hong Kong, 19. januar 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chen S. Par Hong Kong, 12. januar 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. januar 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 22. desember 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3
John H. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 3. november 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively
Gaurav J. Foretningsreisende India, 28. oktober 2013
Bad hotel with non friendly staff. Wifi never work

Rate
2,3
They need to improve a lot, the attitude of staff needs to change with also wifi in rooms should work
Sheung L. Par Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2013
Dirty Room, Loudly, and cowrdly

Nothing feel good, nothing feel good and nothing feel good.
3
Too many mainland people who are not line up when waiting lift. Talk loudly everywhere. Staff haven't control. Make me feel very bad. Room also not comfortable.
Wing Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 28. september 2013
The room is very small, limited facilities

Swimming pool, the view and quiet
5,3
The room is very small, not enough room service or facilities, the quality of hotel not very good
Ka F. Par Hong Kong, 1. september 2013
Totally dirty and depreciated

cheap price, near MTR & great swimming pool
2
Overall the hotel is not good, very chinese style, and it need to pay extra for using the swimming pool

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - InngangMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07