Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Tsing Yi Antall rom: 800

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

5,8

fra 586
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,0
Beliggenhet
5,7
Ansattes arbeid
5,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (586)
Sorter etter:
Kevin V. Par United States of America, 11. juli 2015
I would not recommend this hoteel
4
The hotel is difficult to get to unless you are with a travel group in a private bus. From the airport you must take the subway to a bus terminal and try to locate a small mini bus to take you on a 20 minute drive to the hotel. No wifi in the rooms. The lobby wifi works so slow you cannot use wechat unless you go at 3 AM. The room walls were dirty. There are big travel groups that go there because of the low price so you must wait almost 20 minutes for an elevator and when you get one it is so over crowded you have concern. You must pay extra for swimming.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Mexan Harbour Hotel

Near the mtr
4
But i fel its too expensive for the rate.. The pic is so attractive .. Every night around 11pm to 3am to can hear a loud noise and 2 nights we can hear a crying baby and kept knocking our door..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pui N. Par Hong Kong, 14. mai 2015
not good
5
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nauman S. Par United Kingdom, 10. mai 2015
Not a Good Hotel for Staying...

Nothing Was Best about this Hotel
7
The Room smell like smoking but the receptionists said its non smoking room, was untidy, i was not given king sized bed, there was no bath tub in toilet. The staff could not communicate in english.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey N. Par Australia, 4. mai 2015
It can be better

Location is best accessed from the airport by bus. Transport to other part of city is convenient.
7,7
Value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Howard K. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 2. mai 2015
short stay on the way to the airport

location, price, fast check out
4,7
nice stay , no high expectations from other reviews, position to airport is ok, not to clean and not very luxury
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mushan W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 2. mai 2015
Satisfactory room conditions

The room is neat and basic.
6,3
The reception was friendly. Hotel was basic. More for Chinese tourists. I will not recommend for foreign tourists unless you are Chinese.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Balaji L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. april 2015
Good

Ok
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 15. mars 2015
A rather depressing room

Free wi fi, sky garden, staff.
3,7
Smoke filled non smoking rooms, constant plumbing noises, rising damp, hard beds, cramped and noisy. The cab drivers don't know how to find it by its English name and its as expensive as a 5 star hotel in Australia. I was instantly depressed. The pool looks nice on the website but doesn't operate for half the year (now) and the gym is accessed via the sky garden to another hotel - except the door was locked. The restaurant is poor and expensive by HK standards. However, the staff are friendly and try to do their best.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Betty T. Par United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Front desk service is bad

Food is good and price is good too
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mexan Harbour Hotel HongkongMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - BadMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - BadMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - DansesalMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05