eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Mexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsing Yi Antall rom: 800
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

5,8

fra 522 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,1
Sted
5,8
Ansattes arbeid
5,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (522)
Sorter etter:
Chung W. Par Hong Kong, 26. august 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Reiste alene China, 19. august 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Reiste alene New Zealand, 4. august 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.
Raj K. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
it is bad reputation for Agoda if u keep this hote
2,3
totally desprate. suggest u remove this hotel from your list omg
Sek C. Foretningsreisende China, 23. juli 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Par Philippines, 10. juni 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Rajeev S. Foretningsreisende India, 30. mars 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable, close to Shopping and very convenient to get a public Conveyance
7,3
Alvin T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Tat F. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. februar 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...
Sze M. Par Hong Kong, 19. januar 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Mexan Harbour Hotel HongkongMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - InngangMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserMexan Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06