Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Bad MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Gjesterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Bad MGM Macau Macao - Bad
MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Suiterom MGM Macau Macao - Kjøkken MGM Macau Macao - Møterom MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Dansesal MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant MGM Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område Macau City Antall rom: 582
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 646
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (646)
Sorter etter:
Lee B. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2015
Must stay to enjoy to know what is luxury holiday

Strategic location, spacious and very attentive and professional staff
9,7
I was very enjoyed my stayed at MGM Hotel with tip top condition room, spacious and you can have whatever that you need in the room. VIP check in counter duty manager - Simon was very helpful and fulfilled all my requests. Thanks to Simon. Sure I will be back to this Hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mario S. Par Indonesia, 11. august 2015
marvellous design. one of the unique in the orient

design is lux. love the lobby arts especially the aquarium in the middle. all lions statutes represent how classy and unique.also impress with the art collections in the lobby
8,7
Everything is perfect. However, the room lights pointing to the sofa seat and causing headache. When we turn off its light, it causing the main lights off as well. Needs improvement on the lights. The receptionist doesnt allow us to extend until 1pm as i asked. Needs more flexibilty
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kavi H. Par United Kingdom, 30. juli 2015
Amazing stay

Casino, location, room
9
Absolutely amazing got upgraded to a two bedroom suite....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yazeed A. Par Saudi Arabia, 26. juli 2015
Very nice

Rooms and staff view
9,3
Very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elad E. Småbarnsfamilie Israel, 23. juli 2015
the best hotel i was ever be

all was good. the massive luxary was exellent
10
the best i have until now
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Monica W. Par Hong Kong, 12. juli 2015
An enjoyable stay

Nice decoration with art themes; good buffet breakfast and dinner; spacious room
10
Cigarette smell in the room was promptly fixed. Overall an enjoyable experience. Will come again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda W. Par Singapore, 5. juli 2015
Birthday Holiday

1) Prompt response of staffs 2) Design and 3) Very attractive and spacious bathroom
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li S. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
poor service
3
Poor service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheung T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. mai 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9,3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Penny Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 25. mai 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9,3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - GjesteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - BadMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - SuiteromMGM Macau Macao - KjøkkenMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - DansesalMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - MøteromMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - HageMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletMGM Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - SvømmebassengMGM Macau Macao - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07